Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

5200SF HOME ON THE BEACH WITH 8BR'S, 5.5BA'S, ROOFTOP DECK, PRIVATE SPAS...

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2001
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 26, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5200SF HOME ON THE BEACH WITH 8BR'S, 5.5BA'S, ROOFTOP DECK, PRIVATE SPAS...

Sleeps19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description

8 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 19

Escape to the beach in this huge 5200 square foot single family home sitting right on the sand! This home has 2 full kitchens with granite counters, travertine flooring, large and open dining/living room areas, fireplaces and more! The beachfront patio has a private spa and barbecue, with easy beach access and there is also a balcony with another private spa. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms which both have access out to the rooftop deck, with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline. Bring the entire family, or 2 or 3 families, and we guarantee you will not run out of space in this home!

You’ll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There’s no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beach House Directly on the Sand1733

*Spectacular 6BR Beachfront Rental in Carlsbad CA 3015BC

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2001
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
average rating of 4.62069 based on 29 reviews
business
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413891vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Los Angeles, CA
4

Nice Place, a little "Wet"...

Nice Place, a little "Wet"...
  • 4 of 5
I liked the property, but was concerned with the mildew in some of the rooms.
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413891vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Redmond, WA
5

Our 7 year at this property

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is outstanding. Steps from the beach. Hot tub and eating area outside by the beach. Perfect for the 6 grand kids to enjoy the beach.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413891vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Los Altos, CA
4

San Diego house

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
While we had a great time, I felt that the property was too expensive for what we got. The bedrooms were MUCH smaller than we expected (we called the 3 rooms on the ground floor either the "holes" or the "cubby rooms"). Also, the house was really on top of the neighbors; that was a surprise.<br/>Lastly, no noise after 10pm is a bit of a drag for a New Years holiday. That rule was unexpected.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Dina, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the home did not live up to your expectations. We definitely do not try and deceive anyone, that is why we list the square footage, and photos and virtual tours of every bedroom on the website. Regarding the noise policy, this is a standard noise curfew for all residential neighborhoods. It is the City of Oceanside that enforces the policy, and we at Beachfront Only want to abide by it as much as possibly in order to maintain good neighbor relationships. Thank you for your understanding. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
business
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413891vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Wilsonville, OR
1

Great Location tired facility

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great location but: no garbage disposals, worn furniture, master shower faucets not working even after "fixing", no door on shower so shower is cold. Fan in master toilet room screeches, tired softgoods, high prices(2x what we paid 5 years ago with little inflation and worse time of year). long dangerous tiled stairway between floors with no child gate. Got three parking tickets because we forgot to move vehicles, a phone reminder would be great for visitors that are in the middle of a vacation. We will not be back.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Mark, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. We do strive to keep all of our properties in tip-top shape. All of these issues have been reported and will be seen to immediately. We do not provide any baby gear, but can recommend a couple great companies where you can rent items such as child gates. Regarding the parking tickets, we do apologize for this. There is street sweeping every 2nd and 4th monday of the month. We try to alert guests with reminders inside the unit, but will take further action to remind everyone. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
business
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413891vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Redmond, WA
5

Oceanside Retreat

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed here for the last 5 years and are returning next year. Great spot. The grandkids love it.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
business
5200sf Home on the Beach with 8br's, 5.5ba's, rooftop deck, private spas...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413891vb
+1 -760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We've stayed at a number of Beachfront only rentals in Oceanside. They've all been great but this one was fantastic. Ideal place for a large group---
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals

Map

Map

Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $720 Per night

Oceanside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,800
From
$2,268
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
2 night minimum stay
$2,268
From
$2,268
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$800
From
$1,008
$5,680
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,008
From
$1,008
$5,680
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,710
From
$2,268
$12,780
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,268
From
$2,268
$12,780
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$1,008
$5,680
$24,568
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,109
From
$1,109
$5,928
$24,648
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,080
From
$1,512
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,512
From
$1,512
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$1,008
$5,680
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,008
From
$1,008
$5,680
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,080
From
$1,512
$8,520
$36,540
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Mar 13 2015 - Apr 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,512
From
$1,512
$8,520
$36,600
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$1,008
$5,680
$24,320
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Apr 13 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,008
From
$1,008
$5,680
$24,400
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,080
From
$1,512
$8,520
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
May 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,512
From
$1,512
$8,520
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,701
From
$2,268
$13,500
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,495
From
$2,495
$14,058
 
 
**Peak Season** (Min)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,178
From
$3,049
$17,182
$73,568
 
 
**Peak Season** (Max)
Jul 3 2015 - Aug 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$3,812
From
$3,812
$17,182
$73,810
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,620
From
$2,268
$12,960
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,268
From
$2,268
$12,960
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 23 2015 - Aug 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
**High/Holiday Season**
Aug 28 2015 - Aug 29 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,268
From
$2,268
 
 
**Mid Season**
Aug 30 2015 - Sep 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,080
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,845
From
$2,268
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Sep 3 2015 - Sep 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,268
From
$2,268
 
 
**Mid Season** (Min)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,080
From
$1,512
$8,520
$36,480
 
 
**Mid Season** (Max)
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,512
From
$1,512
$8,520
$36,600
 
 
**Low Season** (Min)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$1,008
$5,680
 
 
**Low Season** (Max)
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,008
From
$1,008
$5,680
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Min)
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,620
From
$2,268
 
 
**High/Holiday Season** (Max)
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,268
From
$2,268
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 5.5
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 19
  • 3 King beds, 4 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote