Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BOOK NOW FOR WINTER! PLENTY OF DATES AVAIL @ TURQUOISE PLACE, 17TH FL VIEWS

Kate LeBlanc

Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Kate LeBlanc

Advertiser since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 23, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BOOK NOW FOR WINTER! PLENTY OF DATES AVAIL @ TURQUOISE PLACE, 17TH FL VIEWS

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE FOR THE LINK TO VIEW ALL OF OUR LISTINGS! OUR OTHER VRBO#'S ARE 236093 AND 421986

Turquoise Place is the premier resort on the gulf coast. Amenities include a lazy river, tennis courts, 2 huge outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, steam room, sauna and a complete fitness center.

Our beautiful 17th floor unit has breathtaking views of the gulf and orange beach pass. You can enjoy grilling on the balcony or having refreshments in the hot tub in TOTAL PRIVACY. Unlike units on the west side of tower C, no one can view our totally private balcony. Our unit also includes a flat screen TV on the balcony to further your outdoor relaxation! Our unit also includes a Keurig for your coffee enjoyment and a margarita machine for the best frozen drinks.

PLEASE NOTE OUR CALENDAR IS KEPT UP TO DATE SO YOU CAN CHECK AVAILABILITY OF THE DATES YOU DESIRE, OUR RATES ARE ALSO LISTED

Our unit also includes:

King beds in 2 bedrooms, 2 queens in the 3rd and a pull out sleeper in the den.

Wet bar includes a wine chiller and an ice machine

Wireless internet

Flat screen TVs in every room including the master bath and BALCONY!

Front loading washer and dryer

Minimum age to rent condo is 25 and someone 25 or older must stay at the unit.

Keywords: 3 Bedrooms,ocean view,on gulf,turquoise,orange beach,alabama beaches,indoor pool,private hot tub,beach,lazy river,fitness center,wet bar

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kate LeBlanc (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 23, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413044vb
-225-323-3671
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
5

Fabulous Accomadations

  • 5 of 5
I was amazed from the moment I walked in the door. It was much larger than I expected and the photos didn't really do it justice. I loved the condo, I loved the facility, and I loved the location of it. On the ocean and across the street from the bay. The view from back door and front door was spectacular!
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413044vb
-225-323-3671
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
We just spent 6 days and had a wonderful time. This is the first time I have walked in and found a place bigger than I expected. So many people stretch their pictures - I think they shrunk them. The place is gorgeous, lots of space, great view, convenient to many places. Kate was easy to work with, and things went smoothly.

I would suggest a couple of things though if you do stay here, do not leave any sandals outside on the balcony - we lost a pair and a half...am guessing it was the wind or there is a sandal fairy. The other suggestion would be bring some bath towels along with the beach towels when you come. We had 8 people and 5 were female, so if you like towels for your hair after a shower you may need to bring a few with you.

Overall it was a wonderful vacation and we will definitely be renting again next summer, if not sooner!
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Ms. Dana! It is great to hear that you and your guests had a great time while staying at our Turquoise Place Condo! I am sorry about the lost sandals!! Also, thank you for mentioning the towels. I will address that with our housekeeping company to see if we can get a few extra towels added for the future! We appreciate any and all suggestions! Hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Kate
business
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413044vb
-225-323-3671
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alexandria, Louisiana
5

Amazing condo!!

  • 5 of 5
This is a great unit with an awesome view. We have vacationed in Orange Beach though this was our first time at Turquoise Place and it won't be our last!! The condo was the best and had plenty of space for all of us. We thoroughly enjoyed having the grill on the patio and used it often - saved us from having to eat out!! Kate was the best to assist us when we encountered an issue - she responded quickly and got it resolved!! We will definitely return next year and already looking forward to it.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Ms. Cindy, for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always great to hear when people have a wonderful experience, because, of course, that is our goal!! We look forward to having you stay with us again next summer!! If there is anything you need in the meantime, feel free to let me know.

Thanks so much!!

Kate
business
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413044vb
-225-323-3671
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Spring Hill, TN
5

First Orange Beach Vacation... It won't be the last!

First Orange Beach Vacation... It won't be the last!
  • 5 of 5
Every year, we get a large condo and bring the family. We had five adults a teenager and our twin three-year old girls. The condo was the perfect size. We never felt we were on top of one another.

There are so many great things to compliment, I don't think I have enough characters left to mention them all.

The facility itself is excellent. It was very clean and they have activities for both children and adults every day. If you tire of the beach, their pools are incredible. The are well-maintained and spaced out so if one seems to be too crowded, there is another. We loved the lazy river and the girls enjoyed the jungle gym - which is right next to it.

The condo itself is spectacular. We loved the ice maker. We gave it a workout filling our cooler to go to the beach each day. The beds are large and comfortable. Being a software engineer, I also really appreciated the desk in the master bedroom to check in on "work stuff" occasionally.

All the bathrooms are nice, but I think I could have spent the entire vacation in the master bath. The shower has four shower heads and a seat. Being clear glass and having a television just outside the shower, I could have stayed there the entire week.

When deciding where we would stay, my wife found this condo and showed it to me. I thought it was very nice and not too far from Gulf Shores to drive to the places we always visit: The Hangout, The Track, Lulu's, etc. The selling point for me was the grill on the deck. I love to grill out and most condo's have grills on the property, but you have to share them. The condo has the grill right there on the deck to use any time you like.

One more thing which really impressed me was the tenants or managers. We were unable to operate the television on the deck and I called them to ask about it. They had someone there to take a look at the issue the same day. I was impressed. At other locations, when I had an issue, I had to talk to someone at a company who would redirect me to someone else who handles maintenance and then have to leave a message and wait for someone to call me back before the issue was ever addressed.

If you are considering this condo for a vacation, you will not be disappointed.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!! Turquoise Place is a truly exceptional property and we are so glad you chose to stay at our unit! I am glad that we were able to resolve the TV issue promptly. Our goal is complete satisfaction from our guests, so we like to know when issues arise as they arise so we can address them immediately. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Kate
business
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413044vb
-225-323-3671
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Kansas City Missouri USA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
This was our first trip to orange beach...and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The accommodations were just excellent. We had 7 adults and a 5 year old...there were activities for all of us...and the kitchen was extremely nice with all of the necessary items. We started planning our next trip on our way back to Missouri..and will plan our trip based on the availability of this condo. Furthermore the management group was great to work with. The documentation provided was very good and they were quick to respond to any questions we had.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Mr. Dale, for your review! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future, whenever you're ready!! We work hard to ensure that our guests have a 5 star stay and we are happy that that is just what you had!

Kate
business
Book now for Winter! Plenty of dates avail @ Turquoise Place, 17th fl views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413044vb
-225-323-3671
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
Great Condo, Great location and Great owners! Thank you so much Tommy & Kate for making it so easy. Everything was wonderful. We had an amazing time and will definitely return.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, Ms. Shani! We definitely look forward to having you back in the future! Just let us know when you're ready :)

Map

Two great restaurants that we discovered are Lulu's at Homeport Marina (Gulf Shores, AL) and Lambert's Cafe (Foley, AL). Both are a short drive (approx 20 minutes) but provide a great experience. Be sure to check them out if you get the chance!

There is also a restaurant called Louisiana Lagniappe right down the road. While I have not yet eaten at this location, we have a location here in Baton Rouge, LA and it is one of our favorite spots for a special occasion.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $250 Per night

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Oct 31 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,700
 
 
Summer
May 16 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$625
$4,050
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,700
 
 
Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Damage Deposit is refundable within 2 weeks of stay provided there are no damages and the terms of the Rental Agreement are kept.

CONTACT US FOR MONTHLY RATES
Check or Credit Card accepted. Credit Card payments to be made through PayPal and subject to 3% processing fee.
Deposit Due upon booking. Remaining balance due 30 days prior to arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3.5 Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Keurig coffee machine, Margarita Machine, Crock pot in unit. Totally private balcony

Other Vacation Properties

$154 - $386 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$168 - $421 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$194 - $634 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote