GARDEN VILLA SEASCAPE 4A- BOOK ONLINE!

From
$90
Enter your travel dates

RealJoy Vacations

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GARDEN VILLA SEASCAPE 4A- BOOK ONLINE!

Ariel Dunes Condo Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 4

Ways to Book Online.1. Click the book now button on this site.2. On our website, Destinresorts.net3. Send an email request from this ad and receive a full quote including a link that you can follow to book.

Situated along Destin’s championship Seascape Golf Course, the Seascape Villas provide a private and convenient vacation retreat. Shaded by magnolias and crape myrtles, and just a short distance from the beaches, it's easy to unwind and relax in such a peaceful setting. Two of the resort swimming pools are located in the Villas as well as a basketball court and several tennis courts.

This comfortable condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. The master has a queen, while the other bedroom provides 2 twin beds.

Seascape Resort encompasses over 300 acres of lush greens, serene lakes and 2000 feet of pristine white sand beach. Soak in the views of the gulf without all the traffic noise. Garden Villa is set back into the resort, and is a quieter alternative, giving you a break from seasonal traffic noise but close enough for you to enjoy Destin's famous beaches. Take a relaxing stroll to the beach or catch the convenient beach tram and feel your cares melt away!

The Seascape golf course will surpass your expectations, with 18 lush contoured fairways and immaculate greens winding through the Resort's forests and around its tranquil lakes. The course is situated among a series of fresh water and coastal dune lakes, featuring breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico for many holes (fifteen of the eighteen holes have water features). Designed by Famed course architect Joe Lee, Seascape's par 70, 6, 100-yard championship golf course poses a unique challenge to players of every skill level, as its green placement and hazards require singular precision to maneuver the course. The sheer beauty of the terrain, with its tall pines, shimmering waters and softly rolling hills, has been known to distract even the most ardent golfers. If time is an issue, Seascape offers the option of playing nine holes in the afternoon.

One of the many vacation rentals managed by RealJoy Vacations in Destin, Florida.

This property is NOT AVAILABLE for rent to those under the age of 25. NO EXCEPTIONS!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • limited accessibility

RealJoy Vacations

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2004
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Garden Villa Seascape 4A- Book Online!
average rating of 3.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Garden Villa Seascape 4A- Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41192vb
+1 850-974-0974
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Selma, AL
5

Almost New House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I have been renting Aqualina or other nearby Delos units for the last 6 years. This year we noticed the house was newly painted and the outdoor pool tiles and deck had been replaced.
We were told all the repairs and paining were just finished two days prior to our arrival.
From the last time we stayed here 2 years ago, it seemed like a brand new house

As usual, we enjoyed our annual family reunion and the management team was very quick to respond to our calls. Our kids did something to the elevator so it stopped working. Thankfully, the repair man came each time to nicely explain how to properly run the elevator. The kitchen was well stocked (much better than our previous stays). All 14 of us were able to sleep comfortably. My in-laws have always loved the gulf view. We will be back next year again to stay in this beachfront townhouse since the money is well spent compared to renting a bigger gulf front house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Garden Villa Seascape 4A- Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41192vb
+1 850-974-0974
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Louisiana
1

WHAT A DUMP!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The title says it all, and I have pics to prove it... We stayed at this rental during Easter break 2013. Ac was broken, all balcony furniture was horrible. The place looked like it had not had any routine cleaning and maintenance in a long time. The electrical outlet was hanging out of the wall on one of the balconies. After spending a considerable amount of time at the management office, they replaced the rusted out pots, had the ac fixed, and replaced the melted dryer vent. This was just the beginning. We paid premium for a week, and ended up leaving early. It was totally disgusting. The garbage from the previous guests was overflowing out of the cans and smelled. Mold on the windows, grime on the walls and floors. Cracked and broken tiles by the "pool" which was as big as a bathtub. The only thing clean was the toilets and beds---which is obviously all they keep up with. In the end, the GM of the management co. came out herself, and was totally embarrassed. We got a small portion of our money back, but in my opinion, that was a joke! If I wanted to go slumming, I could have stayed for a fraction of that price a couple of blocks down. The only thing pleasant was the fixit guys that came by- I think they felt sorry for us.
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and cannot apologize enough for your bad experience. Off-site owners, like us rely heavily on management companies to handle guest-related issues and report anything major back to us.

In this case, we did not hear the whole story. In April, we were told
by management that a discount was given due to A/C repair and safety issues from cracks and broken pool tiles. Due to guest’s post like this one, we became aware of cleaning problems and poor kitchen items. We noticed some cleanliness issues this spring and asked the management company to take care of this – so they switched cleaning crews (but obviously, this did not fix the problem). Because of this issue and poor communication, we changed management offices recently in May 2013. Our number one concern is providing a great experience for our guests and when that does not happen, we want to AND need to hear about it directly. So thank you for your post.


Our gulf front house has rented very well during the summer and spring time and we usually do all our repair work and upgrades during the winter months. Unfortunately, this year we had to wait for the
Association to repair the pool, pool deck and leaking balcony (they
needed to secure funds since some of our neighboring units had the
same issues with cracks and broken tiles on the pool deck). The timing
of the repairs was out of our hands unfortunately. We could not finish
all our repairs/upgrades until we received Association approval, so
this year, our work was not done until May. We painted the entire
house after the leak and finished the pool repair work. We are
currently looking to replace some of old outdoor furniture.

We thank you for your feedback. We also want to reassure our guests
that our house is in excellent condition after the finished repair
work and new paint job. We are confident the new management team will do much better managing, including and most importantly, keeping the house clean and better communication with owners.


Again, we sincerely apologize for your experiences. We believe that the steps taken, including getting a new management team among other things, will alleviate these concerns and provide an even better experience to our guests. We hope that you do choose to return and as always, we appreciate your feedback.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Garden Villa Seascape 4A- Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41192vb
+1 850-974-0974
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Macon, GA
5

Great Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented this house after my friends stayed last year and recommended to us. This town house has everything we asked. We could watch kids who played in the beach just front of the house. We enjoyed sunsets every evening. Our parents and kids loved gulf front views from balcony. We loved every decorations of the house. My kids liked the Bunk Room. The splash pool is small, but very good for kids. We enjoyed the community association large pool when needed. The kitchen is well equipped and efficient. The parking is limited for 2-3 cars, but better than the house we stayed last year. We may come back for company retreat this fall for change.
We will be back next year for our family reunion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Garden Villa Seascape 4A- Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41192vb
+1 850-974-0974
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Boston, MA
5

5 stars!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A truly amazing place on the beach. Came here with my family reunion of sorts for a week.

The pictures of the place really amazed me when I was trying to pick a rental and when I got there, it didn't disappoint. The place is a three story beach house with an amazing view and private beach. Everything was clean and well prepared for our arrival.

Pros: Beach house with a private beach area. Pool in the patio. Great bedrooms with their own private bathrooms. Fully stocked kitchen. Overall ambiance was amazing. Was able to have so much fun right on the beach. Also, every floor has its own balcony overlooking the beach. Was able to hang out with family or read a book alone with the best view whenever I wanted! I was impressed with the decor of the house and how much renovations this house had undergone. I've stayed in similar houses (this house is part of a row of 12-14 houses right by each other) and they are all in varying states of renovation. I've stayed in 2 other houses (one a couple houses over and another house that is about nine houses down) and this is by far has the newest appliances and renovated kitchen/bath areas.

Cons: Problem with the spa/pool area but maintenance was able to quickly come and fix it. Thought the living area space was a bit cramped but not terribly so. Real estate on the beach is limited I know but would have been nice to have a little more space....but there is plenty for a large family. Couldn't find the chairs and umbrella for the first day and had to have someone come out to look for them with us but they were again prompt.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Garden Villa Seascape 4A- Book Online!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p41192vb
+1 850-974-0974
Ariel Dunes Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Michigan
4

Spring Break 2012

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The townhouse was actually nice with style, enough pots/pans for cooking. Location near all restaurants and activities plus being on the beach was fabulous. Date of our arrival, we were met with a rep and they were very helpful; though the house was not as cleaned as we expected. Dirt/sand was on the floors, no sweeper or broom to assist us with keeping it kept up (so we bought our own), and some damage was to some bathroom areas--which we fixed ourselves so we wouldn't be charged. Didn't contact the mananger because the rep was there and they saw all this...Even though this occurred, we were happy with the place. Though one couple who had to stay in the bedroom connected to the hot tub did not care for all the in/out of traffic through their bedroom. Setup could have been where the hot tub was out from the dining room or something. Smiles.

Overall experience -- was good.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 9/9

Map

Nearest Airport
21 Miles
Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS)
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Miramar Beach

Photos

Availability & Rates

Ariel Dunes Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Apr 24 2014 - May 4 2014
$90
$90
3 nights
 
 
May 4 2014 - May 11 2014
$90
$91
3 nights
 
 
May 11 2014 - May 12 2014
$93
3 nights
 
 
May 12 2014 - May 13 2014
$95
3 nights
 
 
May 13 2014 - May 14 2014
$97
3 nights
 
 
May 14 2014 - May 15 2014
$99
3 nights
 
 
May 15 2014 - May 18 2014
$103
$104
3 nights
 
 
May 18 2014 - May 21 2014
$104
3 nights
 
 
May 21 2014 - May 25 2014
$103
$151
3 nights
 
 
May 25 2014 - May 26 2014
$152
3 nights
 
 
May 26 2014 - May 27 2014
$146
3 nights
 
 
May 27 2014 - May 29 2014
$142
3 nights
 
 
May 29 2014 - Jun 1 2014
$148
$157
3 nights
 
 
Jun 1 2014 - Jun 2 2014
$152
3 nights
 
 
Jun 2 2014 - Jun 4 2014
$150
3 nights
 
 
Jun 4 2014 - Jun 8 2014
$152
$155
3 nights
 
 
Jun 8 2014 - Jun 9 2014
$158
3 nights
 
 
Jun 9 2014 - Jun 10 2014
$156
3 nights
 
 
Jun 10 2014 - Jun 11 2014
$157
3 nights
 
 
Jun 11 2014 - Jun 12 2014
$155
3 nights
 
 
Jun 12 2014 - Jun 15 2014
$158
$159
3 nights
 
 
Jun 15 2014 - Jun 17 2014
$164
3 nights
 
 
Jun 17 2014 - Jun 18 2014
$162
3 nights
 
 
Jun 18 2014 - Jun 19 2014
$161
3 nights
 
 
Jun 19 2014 - Jun 22 2014
$158
$156
3 nights
 
 
Jun 22 2014 - Jun 24 2014
$165
3 nights
 
 
Jun 24 2014 - Jun 25 2014
$170
3 nights
 
 
Jun 25 2014 - Jun 26 2014
$169
3 nights
 
 
Jun 26 2014 - Jun 29 2014
$164
$166
3 nights
 
 
Jun 29 2014 - Jun 30 2014
$166
3 nights
 
 
Jun 30 2014 - Jul 1 2014
$167
7 nights
 
 
Jul 1 2014 - Jul 2 2014
$170
7 nights
 
 
Jul 2 2014 - Jul 5 2014
$171
$171
7 nights
 
 
Jul 5 2014 - Jul 8 2014
$157
$171
3 nights
 
 
Jul 8 2014 - Jul 9 2014
$164
3 nights
 
 
Jul 9 2014 - Jul 10 2014
$166
3 nights
 
 
Jul 10 2014 - Jul 14 2014
$167
$164
3 nights
 
 
Jul 14 2014 - Jul 16 2014
$166
3 nights
 
 
Jul 16 2014 - Jul 20 2014
$165
$163
3 nights
 
 
Jul 20 2014 - Jul 21 2014
$162
3 nights
 
 
Jul 21 2014 - Jul 22 2014
$163
3 nights
 
 
Jul 22 2014 - Jul 23 2014
$162
3 nights
 
 
Jul 23 2014 - Jul 28 2014
$163
$163
3 nights
 
 
Jul 28 2014 - Jul 30 2014
$164
3 nights
 
 
Jul 30 2014 - Aug 3 2014
$163
$164
3 nights
 
 
Aug 3 2014 - Aug 10 2014
$161
$162
3 nights
 
 
Aug 10 2014 - Aug 11 2014
$129
3 nights
 
 
Aug 11 2014 - Aug 12 2014
$130
3 nights
 
 
Aug 12 2014 - Aug 13 2014
$128
3 nights
 
 
Aug 13 2014 - Aug 14 2014
$127
3 nights
 
 
Aug 14 2014 - Aug 17 2014
$126
$125
3 nights
 
 
Aug 17 2014 - Oct 1 2014
$125
$125
3 nights
 
 
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 5 2014
$105
$106
3 nights
 
 
Oct 5 2014 - Oct 12 2014
$106
$105
3 nights
 
 
Oct 12 2014 - Feb 1 2015
$105
$105
3 nights
 

Notes

  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • 3 night minimum, except 4th of July, we're looking for a weekly booking
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • we offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%

Amenities

Ariel Dunes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1110 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - Master - 1 queen , Suite w/Flatscreen Tv
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Bicycles
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • water parks
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • wildlife viewing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • boating
  • shelling
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • deepsea fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling