Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!

Les

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Les

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response rate:
0%
Calendar last updated:
April 9, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

White Sands Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

**** SPECIAL **** $500 DOLLARS OFF THE TOTAL FOR THE WEEK OF MAY 30TH - JUNE 6TH ONLY. TOTAL WITH ALL TAXES, FEES, AND CLEANING IS $3,936.79. CALL THE OFFICE TO APPLY DISCOUNT 850-932-350. Come and enjoy all of the beauty that Pensacola Beach has to offer at White Sands 16. This 4 bedroom/ 3 bathroom townhouse features a Master Suite that overlooks the beach. You'll love the unobstructed view of the Gulf of Mexico off of the large deck. Please note this calendar is never up to date, please call office (800-334-2056) to check availability.

We offer a 3 night minimum except for June through August which is a 7 night minimum, Saturday to Saturday only.

Keywords: Townhouse, White Sands 16

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Les (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response rate:
0%
Calendar last updated:
April 9, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

1 traveler review

Write a Review
Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
Crystal Lake, IL
3

Needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

We spent the month of Feb 2015 in this townhome. The location is great, garage and elevator very convenient. The deck is beautiful with adequate furniture. It would be very nice to have a small gas grill for long-term renters.

The really unfortunate thing here is the horribly uncomfortable beds. They are very inexpensive mattresses that cannot be flipped. The rental agency did what they could to assist, however bed issues must be resolved by owners. The carpeting and living room furniture are dirty and there are no working vacuums. The under-counter ice maker in the kitchen does not work. The tv is missing from one of the bedrooms. With new mattresses (especially the king in the master bedroom), clean living room furniture and carpet, as well as a little TLC, this could be a really great rental. Pet-friendly rentals are normally best when they have tile or hardwood vs carpet.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Upon check in we ask for renters to look around the property and make sure the unit is clean to their liking and call us if there is anything we need to repair during their stay. We were contacted about the Master bed after the renters called for reimbursement for massages. We called the owner who sleeps on that bed (and fyi has cancer in her spine) she said the bed slept great. We tried to please these renters with a Memory Foam mattress topper. We have never had a complaint about the beds before. I feel it is a preference and not a mattress problem. The day they called about the vacuum not working we brought them a new one the same day. This is the first we are hearing about the carpet and living room furniture, but after they stay a month in the unit with pets we had scheduled a cleaning. None of our properties have gas grills for salt and gas grill are not compatible. The under-the -counter ice maker has a sign on it "Does Not Work" and we do not advertise it, there is an ice maker in the freezer. We try to please everyone and we feel like we did what we could to please these folks.

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Pensacola International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $293 Per night

White Sands Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring 2015
Feb 28 2015 - May 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$307
$2,150
 
 
Memorial Day 2015
May 20 2015 - May 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$486
$3,400
 
 
May 30 - July 4, 2015
May 30 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
July 4 - July 11, 2015
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,900
 
 
July 11 - Aug. 22, 2015
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
Aug. 22 - Sept. 5, 2015
Aug 22 2015 - Sep 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$386
$2,700
 
 
Off Season 2015
Sep 6 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$293
$2,050
 
 
Nov. 2015 - Feb. 28, 2016
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$293
$2,050
$2,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 24.0%
Notes Minimum age requirement of booking our property is 25 years old.
Offering monthly rentals beginning after Labor Day through February 28.
During summer months we book properties from Saturday to Saturday only.
Travel insurance is available, but not applied to total. Ask for more information.
Must have written permission about specifics on pets. Ask for more information.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Half of the total reservation is required at booking and the balance is due 45 days before arrival date. If you book within the 45 days of arrival we would collect the full amount at booking. We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

White Sands Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master - 1 king , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 2nd Floor
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2nd Floor
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (2), Sleeper Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,750 - $3,900 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,750 - $3,900 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
$1,799 - $3,500 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote