Paddi George

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Bedrooms 5
Property type chateau / country house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Paddi George

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


Anderson Island Chateau / Country House Rental Photos and Description

3 Level House, 5 Bedrooms+3 Baths, Sleeps 14 (1br unit+4br unit) or ea unit

Popular Unique Island Vacation Rental. New to VRBO. Kick back and enjoy the amenities of beautiful Anderson Island or use our home as a base camp to explore the vast array of day trip activities. Our home is used for quiet romantic getaways, reunions with old friends, business retreats, church retreats, wedding parties, seminars and great times with extended family. We set out to design a purpose built vacation home to accommodate large or small groups so our kids could bring friends. We could invite a couple of other families or have room for extended family. The property is managed by Barbara Lake, owner of the Island General Store.

The interior layout and design was inspired by the feel of a great north woods lodge decorated in an Eddie Bauer style. We used exposed beams with warm natural finish accented by knotty pine throughout the interior. The tri level accommodations feature a two story vaulted great room located on the second floor which is bathed in sunlight transmitted through a wall of glass which provides a tree house like view out over the bluff into the forest providing a filtered view of Lake Josephine. The great room flows directly onto the deck where views open up even more. The full kitchen includes cookware, large sets of dishes, utensils, and appliances.

There are five bedrooms with three full baths. Three bedrooms have queen beds and two bedrooms are family rooms each with a queen bed and twin size bunk beds. A second living room with Satellite TV w/ HBO, DVD & VCR, mini kitchenette, sofa, game table, provides a perfect place for kids to play or meeting space for business retreats. An office area with desk is set up on the third level landing perfect for a remote office.

The tri-level home can be divided into two separate rental spaces each with private entry or rented as the “Entire House”. The ground level space “The Huckleberry Suite” provides one queen bedroom, full bath, living room with sofa, Satellite TV w/ HBO, DVD, table & chairs, kitchenette w/ microwave, small refrigerator, and basic utensils. The top two levels “The Chalet” provides four queen bedrooms two of which also have twin size bunk beds. A full bath is located on each level. The main great room, large deck and kitchen are located on the second level with two bedrooms and office space on the third level landing.

The Island offers lots of outdoor activities such as 2 freshwater lakes ideal for swimming, hiking trails, beach combing, fishing, crabbing, clamming, bird watching, abundant wildlife, visit old growth forest, tidal lagoons, saltwater marsh, kayak rental, wind surfing, sailing, and boating. Bicycle groups love the miles of rural roads with very low pressure from cars.

Visit the maritime history of Oro Bay, Vega Bay and Amsterdam Bay where early pioneers settled and began boat building and harvesting the abundant seafood of the area. The Old Johnson farm is authentically preserved by the Historical Society as a turn of the century farm with out buildings, implements and local crafts store.

Andy’s Marine Park, a 20 minute hike provides access to pristine old growth forest still intact right down to the beach where tidal lagoons provide unique opportunities for wildlife viewing, beach combing and picnicking and Saltwater Park

Great golf vacation location. As our guest you have privileges to use the Riviera Golf Course located on the island which is a fun 9 hole executive course with challenging topography and well manicured grounds.

Nationally recognized Chambers Creek link style golf course is located just 15 minutes from the ferry landing. Chambers Creek is scheduled to host the 115th U.S. Open, June 18-21, 2015. Chambers Bay is Washington State’s golf masterpiece, the 18 hole course was designed by Robert Trent Jones II as a unique tribute to the historic links of Scotland and Ireland. With Puget Sound providing a serene backdrop to Chambers Bay, this breathtaking layout winds through a stunning coastal setting, among windswept dunes, native fescue grasses with breathtaking views of the snow-capped Olympic Mountains.

Fort Lewis Golf Course is also a must experience 27 hole course located just 15 minutes from the ferry dock. Fort Lewis is open to the public and very well manicured with challenging terrain. The greens are truly like two inch pile carpet. Green fees and carts are provided at a value.

Off island day trips can include: Mt Rainier and Olympic National Parks, Crystal Mountain, Snoqualami, and White Pass Ski Areas, Mt St. Helens Volcanic Monument, Seattle shopping, dining, theater and culture, Olympia State Capitol, Wild Waves Water Park, Several Large Casino’s, Experience Music Project, Dale Chahuly’s Museum of Glass, LeMay Car Museum, Olympia’s Percival Landing Farmer’s Market, restaurants and shops, Seattle Art Museum, Historic Gig Harbor, Boeing Museum of Flight, Wooden Boat Center, US Naval Destroyer Turner Joy, Point Defiance Park and Zoo, Fort Steilacoom, Olympic Rainforest, and Pacific Beaches.

Optional catering and provisioning available through the manager.

Keywords: Puget Sound Island, House, 5 Bedroom, Golf, Tennis, Fishing, Crabbing, Swimming, Children's Playground, Lake View, Children Friendly, Kayaking, Bird Watching, Bicycling, Secluded, Forest, Contemporary Furnishings, Weekend, Solitude, Groups, Catering, Retreat, Weddings, Sea Tac, Seattle, Tacoma, South Sound, Boating, Sailing, Natural, Tree House View, Trails, Wildlife, Lake, Salt Water, Beach Access, Residential Community, Recreational Property, Ferry, Deer, Rivera Recreational Community, New, Eddi Bauer Interior Decor, Family Rooms, Kids Living Room, Summer Festivals, Golf Vacation

More Details
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Paddi George (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Paddi George

Paddi and I had Madrona Point built in 1996 using a local custom builder. I am a Landscape Architect, and Paddi managed our Architectural Design Firm. Designing and supervising the construction of the home was an absolute delight. I put a lot of effort into siting the house to maximize the view and preserving trees and native vegetation. Every tree was mapped and considered in the plan. The landscape is 100% natural vegetation with only gravel parking. The deck railing consists of high tension aircraft cable which allows a full view out while seated in the great room.

The inspiration for the interior is an Eddie Bauer style lodge in the north woods. The interior is finished with exposed beams, natural knotty pine molding, classic wood furnishings, log furniture in the master, and lot of windows which allow light to flood in. The home is build on three floors which provides stunning tree house views from the great room and third floor landing.

The attention to sustainable design has rewarded us in many ways; we always see deer in the yard, raccons, numerous bird species off the deck. The prow of the house is almost entirely glass and oriented sout and is bathed in sun all day.

Boating is our absolut passion in life and we keep our 42' boat on the island. We are on the boat most of the spring, summer and fall and use the house primarrily in the winter.

Paddi George purchased this chateau / country house in 1996

Why Paddi George chose Anderson Island

We looked at several locations to build around the Pacific Northwest, and the minute we stepped off the ferry we knew the Island was for us. It was like stepping back in time to a place where kids play in the park, and families have fun together.

We wanted a vacation home to share with our two girls, invite friends and extended family. We wanted to have numerous activities close by. Our house is just two blocks from the private tennis courts, play ground, boat launch, swimming, and family fun. We are only 5 minutes to the Riveria Club House with restaurant, pub, golf, paddle boats, and social events. There is plenty of grass 2 lakes,and recreation space at Interlachen Park two blocks away. There are plenty of oportunities to join in on a pick up softball game at the school, beach volley ball, and boating.

What makes this chateau / country house unique

Our vacation home has been used for reunions of friends and families, wedding accommodations, and church retreats. We are uniquely located for great golf vacations. Riviera Community Club has a great little 9 hole executive to warm up on. Then you can easily take in 18 holes at the nationally recognized Chambers Creek golf course only 15 minutes from the ferry dock. Third, my personal favorite is to take in 27 holes at Fort Lewis Golf Course. With greens like 2' pile carpet, Fort Lewis is actually open to the public at a very low price. This is a well kept secret.

Use our home as a base camp for many regional day trip activities which include: Mt. Rainier National Park, Olympic National Park, Olympic Mountain Range, Ho Rainforest, Pudget Sound, Seattle Shopping and Culture, Jimi Hendrix Musem, Center for Wooden Boats, Dale Chahuly Glass Museum,, LeMay, Car Musem, Tacoma Dome Events, Seattle Seahawks & Mariners, Wild Waves Water Park, Great Wolf Indoor Water Park, Wineries, Fine Dining, Olympia Percival Landing Waterfront, Alaska Way Seattle, Chandlers Cove, Seattle Waterfront, take an all day drive to Ocean Shores on the Pacific Ocean, Several very large Casinos are located within an hour drive, We enjoy great crabbing, clamming and salmon fishing right off the island. There are three great ski areas, Crystal Mountain, White Pass, and Snoqualami Pass, located about two hours away. White Pass runs their lift year round where you, the kids and the dog can ride up, enjoy the view and hike down in the summer.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Awesome New Years weekend? Thanks! Good food, drinks, games, search and rescue. Great way to ring in 2013.
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 6
Bedrooms 5
Property type chateau / country house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.



based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
+1 360-907-0458
Anderson Island Puget Sound
Renton, WA

Fun weekend!

  • 4 of 5
We stayed in this house with some extended family. We appreciated the two bedrooms with bunk beds, so that each family could have a room. The basement also had a futon for extra sleeping space. The place was clean and well-kept. We enjoyed all the activities the island had to offer. We swam in the lake and took a hike to the beach. There is no wifi, which was a PLUS, because we spent more time together unplugged.
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
+1 360-907-0458
Anderson Island Puget Sound

Excellent Family reunion place

  • 4 of 5
The house is located in a very private spot surrounded by Forest and away from the road. Big windows in the living area make it a very inviting area for family to get together and play games. There is a nice outdoor fire pit behind the house surrounded by trees, we got good use of it. Our intention was to stay inside, and allow kids to mingle together and play creative games. The house offered plenty of space to achieve this. Anyways, in winter there is not much to do on the island except play Golf on a nearby 9 hole course or play tennis. The property owner was nice enough to let us use their Golf equipment on the course, since rental facility at the Golf club was closed for holidays. There is one restaurant on the island, which was also closed for holidays. Single Island grocery store carries almost everything one would need on Holiday.
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a great family reunion. During the New Year's weekend the restaurant did host their annual New Year's Eve party. As with most of the Northwest waterfront, winter does offer a change in outdoor activities. On the island we relish the peace and quiet of the winter but still enjoy community events and all the outdoor activities enjoying our natural beauty. A few that were not mentioned: hiking, beachcombing, kayaking, boating, fishing, walking around the lakes, and generally exploring our beautiful island. Thank you so much for your visit.
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
+1 360-907-0458
Anderson Island Puget Sound

A very nice place

  • 4 of 5
Overall the house was great. It was beautiful and clean with an excellent location.
Here are a few things to keep in mind when packing for your trip:

For those traveling with small children
-the site says that a crib is available, however, this does NOT mean a pack and play (if there was one available we couldn't find it). Vacation is not a time to transition to a big bed, it can make for some long nights...
There was a wooden cradle for young babies.
- There is no plastic dinnerware so you may want to bring your own.
-We could not find the box of toys but our kids had a great time with the costume jewelry! =)

A few other notes:
-We did not see any TV trays (we didn't need them so we didn't really look for them so if you think you would be using them you may want to ask)
- There is no washer and dryer (We assumed there wasn't because it wasn't listed one way or the other that we could see). Sure would have been nice to have a dryer though. It was pouring down rain during our stay and so the entire house was filled with wet clothes draped everywhere.
-There is no shortage of bath towels but you will want to pack your own beach towels.

I would definitely rent this home again if I had the chance!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your praises and suggestions. We have provided more details on our listing in response to your comments. We hope you do have the chance to visit again.
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
+1 360-907-0458
Anderson Island Puget Sound
Portland, Oregon

Madrona Point

  • 5 of 5
Madrona Point was a beautiful place to hold a retreat. The accommodations were posh, the setting incredible place to create memories. The group of women will always remember the closeness generated on this retreat... Too bad we couldn't stay longer.

For those who appreciate architecture, Madrona Point is absolutely amazing, quality craftmanship at its finest. The layout of the home blends spaciousness for larger gatherings, and places of hideaway for moments of privacy and personal introspection. Again, a perfect place for small group retreats.

Anderson Island is also a nice blend--activities for the go-go-goer and solitude for those who want to get away from it all.

You really can't go wrong at Madrona Point. In fact, feel free to invite me next time you book a trip, and I'll meet you there!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sounds like you had a perfect retreat! We are thrilled to be a part of lifelong memories.
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
+1 360-907-0458
Anderson Island Puget Sound

The Mojito Master

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I happened upon this rental while on our vacation in Washington. Unfortunately we were only able to stay for a couple nights because they had a weekend rental already booked but we would have gladly stayed the remaining days here! Nice house, well maintained and nicely furnished. The friends we had over loved it too. Nice golf course and with all the courses in the area we are planning on bringing our "golf group" here next year instead of our annual Utah trip....and that's saying a lot! Great place with plenty of room to bring several couples/families/or golfing buddies!
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Madrona Pointe: Memorial Special 4 nights for the Price of 3
+1 360-907-0458
Anderson Island Puget Sound
Medford, Oregon

Very nice island community and a location with great potential.

  • 2 of 5
We use rental homes in approximately 50% of our travels. We make this choice when visiting closed communities like Sun River, OR or Waikoloa, HI, of which Anderson Island Washington is. Closed community rentals are managed by an agency who is at hand and prepared to solve problems ... It is worth mentioning, and I think we all can agree, that it is your VACATION stay, which rises to a different level than perhaps a month to month rental might.

Amenities we expect when visiting such a place are clean linens, sufficient supplies for cleaning while there, comfortable beds and the usual comforts of home like music and TV.

Above the amenities expected and paramount, is a well kept home that offers a trouble free visit to our family and friends...

On my first point, this rental offered something that blends a vacation rental with a month to month rental in that it was managed by a "local" who may or may not have specific training in management of real estate; the resulting service level was median at best. Initial negotiation with the Manager was moderately difficult as we had to call her when it was convenient for her and getting return calls was not predictable. During our stay, because of a billing issue, going to the managers store 2 times to correct it in person without success, the manager had my wife return to see her at 7pm that night to correct the managers error...(in)conveniently disturbing our dinner hour with friends. We wanted it corrected while there as we were leaving the country post visit and didn't want our credit card tied up with the overcharge.

The second point, Amenities. This home is equipped with sufficient kitchenware and utensils; this home had sufficient towels and paper goods. For the most part, this home had sufficient and reasonable seating, bedding and accommodation for our party of 8... and there was a stereo and 2 TV's which was convenient due to the teenagers in attendance.

On the third and final point, care and condition of the home. The lowest floor of this home is useless due to its overwhelming stench of mildew and they should close it off to renters! The smell does invade the upper floors, but is manageable. The BBQ was very dirty. No AC means open windows, of which many had broken or no screens.

In summary...I repeat that this is a nice island to visit. This home, COULD be a wonderful rental... it currently is not. And finally, the owner should hire a new representative who is more available.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. Your review was correct in that Anderson Island is neither a “closed community” such as Sun River nor a destination resort in Hawaii. Anderson Island offers a quite different experience to escape to a tranquil island, with abundant natural beauty and wildlife all within a few minutes of the largest urban centers in the Pacific Northwest. None the less, there are in fact several amenities and services which are available on the island as detailed in our VRBO Profile.

The downstairs area you mention as uninhabitable is an UNFINISHED SPACE that is used for STORAGE and is NOT PART OF THE RENTAL SPACE. We apologize that you were inadvertently given a master key that accessed the unfinished portion of the first level, which we agree is not appropriate for habitation.

By Island standards we do try to offer extended services to our guests. These are the same services we appreciate when we travel. Please bear in mind that most Island rental properties are managed by individual owners from off the island where keys are mailed with directions, only cash payments accepted, and you are responsible for your own linens and cleanup. We offer additional services such as credit card payment, linens, professional cleaning, and the personal touch of picking up keys at the Island General Store which is owned by Barbara Lake, our "local" manager. The "overcharge" you mentioned must have been a miscommunication within your group. There was no overcharge, your group requested that Barbara cancel the original single credit card payment and split the bill among your guests. Once contacted by phone, Barbara was happy to accommodate your request by meeting at the time (apparently dinner hour) and place of your group’s choosing.

We have great pride in our property and strive to make it comforting to all our guests. We are always very interested in ways to improve our property for our guests The property has been in vacation rental for 12 years with most of our guest becoming repeat visitors. One look at our guest book will reveal a long and consistent list of very happy visitors.
Email Manager Contact Me



Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Anderson Island Ferry To Mainland
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Amtrack Station Tacoma & Lacey Washington
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Interstate 5
Nearest Beach
0.25 Miles
Lake Florence (Freshwater) & Marina (Saltwater)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Riviera Club House On Island
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Rivera Country Club Restaurant, Island Bistro
Nearest Point of Interest
Tennis Court & Childrens Play Ground
Nearest Point of Interest
Park, Picnic, BBQ, Swim
Nearest Point of Interest
Old Swimming Hole
Nearest Point of Interest
Commercial Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Saltwater Park & Marina
Nearest Point of Interest
Riveria Restaurant & Pub
Nearest Point of Interest
Pduget Sound
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Car: necessary

Wildlife viewing at Nisqualie National Wildlife Refuge, Bird Watching, Two hour + drive to Mount Ranier National Park, Two Hour+ drive to Olympic National Park, 30 minute drive to Nisquallie National Wildlife Area,.One hour drive to Gig Harbor, Two Hour drive to Crystal Mountain Ski Area, Two Hour Drive to White Pass Ski Area, One Hour Drive to Downtown Seattle Shopping Theater Activities, 30 minute drive to Dale Chaluey Glass Musuem, 45 minute drive to Wild Waves Water Park, Several large Casinos within one hour drive, Chambers Creek Golf Course 15 minute drive, Fort Lewis Golf Course 15 minute drive, A 20 minute ferry ride is not included in the drive time for off island activities.

Email Manager Contact Me



Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates


Anderson Island Chateau / Country House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Standard pricing
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 9.9%
Notes Quiet Season Excludes: Thanksgiving Week and Dec 20 - Jan 1. Specials exclude holidays.

Chalet (4 BR & 2 BA) $225.00/Night with a 2 night minimum.

Huckleberry Suite (1BR & 1BA) rented separately $100.00/Night with a 2 night minimum.

Rates quoted exclude event like the US Open at Chambers Creek June 2015
Email Manager Contact Me



Anderson Island Chateau / Country House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chateau / country house
  • Catering available
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Heating ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Oven
  • Catering Available ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster ...
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Main Level Bathroom, Level 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , This bathroom serves the main floor and two bedrooms
    Top Level Bathroom, Level 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , This bathroom serves the two bedrooms on Level 3
    Huckelberry Suite Bathroom, Level 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , This bathroom serves Level 1
  • Three full bathrooms. One is located on each of three levels.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Bedroom, Level 3 - 1 queen , Appointed w/ Pine Furniture and Log Frame Bed, Treetop View
    Cowboy Bed Room, Level 2 - 1 queen , Cowboy Room, Decorated with Western Theme
    Family Bed Room: Level 3 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , Great for a Family or to designate for boys or girls room
    Family Bedroom: Level 2 - 2 twin/ single , Great for a family or to designate for a boys or girls room
    Huckleberry Suite Bedroom, Level 1 - 1 queen , Offered Separately or with the Whole House
  • All 5 bedrooms have Queen size Beds Two of the 5 bedrooms also have 1 set of bunk beds.
  • Games ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Television ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Books ...
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Boat ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • restaurants
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • churches
Leisure Activities:
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • scenic drives
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
  • walking
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • golf privileges optional
  • kayaking
  • basketball court
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • hunting
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • pier fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
Tree House View. The great room is on the second floor with deck projecting over a forested bluff which creates the sensation of being in a tree house The house can be split into two units where the upper two floors have four bedrooms great room full kitchen two full baths private entrance. The ground floor is a suite with private entrance private bedroom living room microwave, small refrigerator, dinner table, utensils, satellite TV w/ HBO, VCR DVD. The unit adjoins the upper two floors by a locked door if necessary. Parties can rent the one bedroom suite or the upper two floors together or the entire house.
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,900 - $2,075 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$700 - $850 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$600 - $700 per week
1 - 2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10