Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

PEACEFUL SCENIC CLEAN OCEAN FRONT CONDO

Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager
Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PEACEFUL SCENIC CLEAN OCEAN FRONT CONDO

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Fernandina Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

A Great Ocean Front Condominium, newly remodeled and decorated for a relaxing stay at Fernandina Beach. Step out with a cup of coffee onto the 20 foot balcony and enjoy the sunrise as you watch the waves roll in. Plan your day from the many resorts around the area. If it be golfing,shopping, hiking, sightseeing, shelling , swimming ,or just reading a good book. The unit is comfortable. We have provided everything you need to have a great stay with us. A romantic couples ' get a way' ,an enjoyable girls weekend, and a great place to bring the kids. They will love the beach , miniature golf , and horseback riding. Fernandina Beach is a family town. Step back into a slower pace of life and enjoy the sun. The winter months are a great time to be here. Where it is quiet, peaceful, and not too cold .

We have queen beds in each of the bedrooms. The bathroom is in between the bedrooms. Full kitchen with everything you would need to cook up your favorite meal. There are great restaurants all around the island. I hope you will come join us .We have a' no pet 'and 'no smoking' policy

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2014

About The Owner

My husband and I manage this condo for his family. We love to come here and just get a way from the city.

The Owner purchased this condo in 1998

Why The Owner chose Fernandina Beach

My Husband's family bought the unit back in 1998, for the family to enjoy the beach. It's an hour drive from our homes but, a great place to forget about everything back home and rest.

What makes this condo unique

We love the home town feeling of Fernandina. It's a safe place. We love sitting on the balcony and enjoying the ocean. We love the balcony at night. its amazing to see all the stars.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407430vb
-904 268-2995
Fernandina Beach Northeast Florida
Forysth, GA
5

from GA

  • 5 of 5
The condo was wonderful!! It was very clean, beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. The condo was well stocked with everyday essentials. The area was easy to find and centrally located on Fernandina Beach. The view of the ocean was phenomenal. We have been renting from VRBO for 15 years and this place was one of my favorites!! Our second day the a/c stopped working. I called the owner and she immediately had it serviced.
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407430vb
-904 268-2995
Fernandina Beach Northeast Florida
Athens, GA
5

Peaceful getaway

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I needed a peaceful getaway after his fathers death.
We found this place to be very restful and healing. We took long walks on the beach and swam in the ocean. The views from the unit were spectacular. We left feeling rested and refreshed. The place was very clean and comfortable. Kathy is very helpful and easy to talk to. We hope to return soon.
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407430vb
-904 268-2995
Fernandina Beach Northeast Florida
Guyton Ga
5

Girls getaway!

  • 5 of 5
This condo is filled with all the amenities that you will need. Clean, comfortable and close to ocean. Enjoyed meeting up with my grown daughters for a quick Fernandina weekend after Jacksonville conference. Convenient to downtown and beach. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for sharing your other home with us!
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407430vb
-904 268-2995
Fernandina Beach Northeast Florida
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
The condo was extremely clean and well stocked which was so nice. We were able to cook dinner for 8 people in the condo on Easter day. It would have been nice to have Wi-Fi but we went to town for that. The condo is located on the ocean and what an excellent view. Thank you for the wonderful and lasting memories.
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407430vb
-904 268-2995
Fernandina Beach Northeast Florida
5

Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
Needed a last minute get away after the passing of my Dad. This was perfect! Clean condo with all the necessities. Easy access to a quiet beach and sitting on porch with a beautiful view of the ocean. Only concern was hearing from owner with code access after three days of emails and phone calls. Did get a call on way down to Condo as I took the risk and drove down the day I w
as checking in. Feel sure with advance bookings response is more time appropriate.
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a nice stay. I will try to contact others at a sooner time frame for their arrival. I want to make everyones time at our condo and enjoyable experiences. Thank you
business
Peaceful Scenic Clean Ocean Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407430vb
-904 268-2995
Fernandina Beach Northeast Florida
5

Perfect despite the chilly weather

  • 5 of 5
This was our first time on Amelia Island and we were very pleased with our stay at Coral Sands. The condo was very clean and the kitchen had all we needed to cook some of our meals. There were many great restaurants within a few miles to try, too! We enjoyed being within a few feet of the ocean, we just wished it wouldn't have been so chilly when we were there so we could have enjoyed it more. The condo was warm and cozy despite the cold outdoors. The only thing that was missing was WiFi so we could stay in touch with friends and family while on our road trip. If our travels find us in this area again, we would certainly want to stay at Coral Sands.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing a review. Sorry we do not have the WIFI at this time.

Map

Fernandina Beaches are beautiful , Fort Clinch State Park, Spring Time comes The Shrimp Festival , Baush & Lomb Tennis, and the Concours d Elegance vintage auto shows, Jacksonville Zoo, St Augustine , Cumberland Island , Jekyll Island, Saint Simons Island , Fun city Parks and Tennis courts. Hiking trails, Bird watching

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $166 Per night

Fernandina Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$166
$2,540
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning fee $70
Notes The prices above do not include cleaning fees. Example a 2 day minimum stay is $458.50 .at peak season. We Do run SPECIALS please ask. We are open to long term renting. Sorry NO PETS/NO SMOKING . Thank you
When you inquire about renting the condo. I will give you a quote on the cost of renting and then I will send a rental agreement for you to look over. The information concerning payment is in the rental agreement. I do require a refundable damage/security deposit of $200.00 . A Rental Deposit of $200.00 to hold the condo. This is add to you balance for the rental.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Fernandina Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds in both rooms
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Elevator , covered parking , carts for luggage,outdoor shower for rinsing off after beach, Covered Balcony

Other Vacation Properties

$1,120 - $1,645 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$700 - $1,550 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,295 - $1,960 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote