'BRAND NEW', LUXURIOUS VILLA. 2BD/2BA. GROUND FLOOR/WALK-OFF LANAI

Tom

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

'BRAND NEW', LUXURIOUS VILLA. 2BD/2BA. GROUND FLOOR/WALK-OFF LANAI

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This Stunning Villa was completely remodeled in 2012. Walk off of your expansive Lanai along the golf course to Whaler's Village, Kaanapali Beach, and Black Rock.

* Great view from all rooms

* Italian porcelain floor tile throughout

* Gleaming granite and stainless steel appliances

* iPod Docking Station alarm clocks in both bedrooms

* Updated bathrooms with stone tile/glass block walk-in shower

* Free WiFi and Free local, US, and Canada phone

* 60' flat screen TV with DVD in living room

This luxury Villa-style condo was completely remodeled in 2012. The luxurous amenities, size (1800 Square Feet), and location make it the perfect vacation choice for families and couples who want the comfort of a 2 bedroom ensuite condo.

Kaanapali Royal Condominium complex is located on the 16th. fairway of the famous Kaanapali Royal Golf Course. It's a short stroll to Kaanapali Beach, Whaler's Village, and Black Rock. Great snorkling and diving can be found at 4 nearby locations (Black Rock, Honolua Bay, Napali Bay, and Kapalua Bay).

You can easily walk, or if you are tired from shopping, take the free trolley throughout the entire Kaanapali Resort area, including Whaler's Village. Take a short 5 minute drive, or a $2 bus ride (Bus #25) from Whaler's Village to the former Whaling Village of Lahaina Town and enjoy shopping and dinning at great restaurants like Cheeseburger in Paradise and Aloha Mixed Plate. Take a Dinner Cruise or spend the day exploring the islands of Molokai or Lanai.

Kaanapali Royal Condominiums offer all of the amenities you would expect at a Luxury Resort including a pool and spa overlooking the golf course, lighted tennis courts, and poolside barbeques and dining area. Take a relaxing walk through the lush tropical landscaping and enjoy the sunset.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Tom

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I hope you enjoy our family condo as much as my wife, three daughters and I do.

Tom purchased this condo in 2011

Our family has been visiting Maui since 1995. Kaanapali Royal is near all of the action of Kaanapali Beach, yet far enough away to get that relaxing Aloha Spirit.

Our ground floor condo is secluded and quiet with no other condos in sight, only the golf course and Kaanapali. The ability to walk off of the Lanais, makes it feel more like a town home than a condo.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
business
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407253vb
(661) 600-5600
Kaanapali Maui
5

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
Unfortunately I don't usually take the time to write reviews but I have to on this one. The Condo was just as described. Short downhill walk to Kaanapali beach, of course uphill coming back so save some energy. The Condo was magnificent. Most enjoyable times were the evenings on the Lanai watching the sunset. PEACEFUL. Just my wife and I could have easily handled another couple or children. Second bedroom has private bath and patio on the opposite side of Master suite. We are already planning a return trip next spring. After seeing the rooms and prices online of the resorts on Kaanapali Beach we will definitely stay at Kaanappli Royal again, hopefully in the same unit. When you go, follow the directions that the owner sends you and not MapQuest. Parking fee for the week was $75 compare to Sheraton on the beach at $20 per day
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407253vb
(661) 600-5600
Kaanapali Maui
5

OUR VERY ACTIVE FAMILY LOVED IT.

  • 5 of 5
We were a group of five adults. My husband and I, my son and his wife and our teenage son. We stayed for a week in this lovely condo and would highly recommend it for larger groups. We never felt crowded and loved having a big table on the lania to eat together. Having a washer/dryer was a big plus when staying for a week.
We loved using the 2 boogie boards and purchased another that we left behind. This condo has everything you need, a perfect location and room for all. Thanks Tom.
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407253vb
(661) 600-5600
Kaanapali Maui
Saugus
5

MAUI CONDO

  • 5 of 5
What a beautiful condo and wonderful location. The location was ideal. With two adults and three teens, it was the perfect location. Only a short walk to the beach or restaurants and shops. Very Close to Whaler's Village and shops. We will definitely be back! Thank you.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407253vb
(661) 600-5600
Kaanapali Maui
VALENCIA, CA
5

KAANAPALI ROYAL CONDO

  • 5 of 5
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS LOCATION IS FIVE STAR!!! BRAND NEW, AND IMMACULATE INTERIOR IN AN IDEAL GOLF COURSE LOCATION WTIH NO BUILDINGS TO OBSTRUCT THE STUNNING VIEW. EASY WALK THROUGH A RESORT SETTING TO THE BEACH AND IDEALLY SITUATED TO TOUR THE ISLAND IN A CAR.
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407253vb
(661) 600-5600
Kaanapali Maui
4

GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION WITH LOTS OF ROOM

  • 4 of 5
We were a group of 4 Adults (2 couples) staying in Maui for 2 weeks. We found Tom's condo on vrbo.com and were thrilled with it. The condo is situated in a central location and was very spacious. It was also away from the other buildings in the complex so very private and quiet. There was also partial ocean views. The only downside was we were far from the BBQs which wouldn't have been an issue if it hadn't rained so much. We went to Wal-Mart and picked up a small Electric BBQ which we left at the condo. The condo was exactly as shown in the pictures and Tom was also quick to respond to any questions leading up to our stay. It was also great that there were beach chairs, boogie boards, coolers for our use and the washer and dryer were great to have in suite. Would recommend you go to the unit before doing your shopping as there are many things left behind by previous renters. The beach by Whaler's Cove across the street was pristine plus we found another beach nearby (it started with a "H" just south of the complex on the main highway) and there were washrooms and a lifeguard station which was very nice. Highly recommend this condo. Great value.
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Helen, thank you for the kind words, and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The electric B.B.Q. is a great idea for those rainy days and I'm sure future guests will enjoy using it. I promise it will be there when you return. Mahalo, Tom
business
'Brand New', Luxurious Villa. 2BD/2BA. Ground Floor/Walk-off Lanai
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p407253vb
(661) 600-5600
Kaanapali Maui
5

GORGEOUS CONDO, PERFECT LOCATION, AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM HOME OWNER

  • 5 of 5
Less then a week before our trip we were informed that another rental we had reserved flooded, leaving us scrambling to find a place with less then a few days prior to our travel dates...Fortunately for us, we stumbled across this condo and in record time we had a response from the owner, giving us confirmation of availability and payment info. Everything went very smoothly and I must add that the homeowner was very friendly and empathetic to our situation and helped us out tremendously.
We were even more delighted after arriving at our destination, the place was bigger then expected, wide open floor plan with wall to wall sliding glass doors and a beautiful view from both master bedroom and living room, even the bathroom was gorgeous! The shower was nice and roomy with a seat in one corner and the house was decorated perfectly.
The place was immaculate and the owner even provided us with brochures including maps, activities, dining, etc...It was very helpful considering this was my first time to the island. The location could not have been more perfect, just a short walk to one of the best beaches on the Island. Close to shopping, dinning, entertainment....everything you could possibly need was within walking distance....Our only regret was that we hadn't found this condo from the start, it wasn"t available for our entire trip and we ended up going to Kihei for the remainder of our vacation. Lets just say the condo we moved to after leaving this one was highly disappointing. If I return to Maui in the future I will definitely book here first. We had 4 children and 2 adults in our party, plenty of beds for everyone, the place was perfect...So a huge Thank goes out to this home owner for giving our family a beautiful hassle free experience during our vacation... Aloha!
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Email

Map

Whale Watching from late October thru April, Beach, Tennis on property, Fitness Center next door, Luaus, Zip Line, Art Galleries & Fine Dinning, Sunset Dinner Cruise, Haleakala Crater Hiking & Bike Tours, Lahaina Shopping and Dinning.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kaanapali Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Regular
Jun 16 - Aug 14
5 night minimum stay
$235
 
 
Value
Aug 16 - Dec 14
5 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
Peak
Dec 16 - Feb 29
7 night minimum stay
$2,275
 
 
Regular
Mar 1 - Apr 14
5 night minimum stay
$235
 
 
Value
Apr 16 - Jun 14
5 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$205
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning/Linen $190.00
Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes $75 Car Registration Fee (per car) payable at the resort office.
HI Tax ID W90375219-01

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Kaanapali Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Telephone ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Completely remodeled with a walk in shower for 2
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , completely remodeled with a natural stone shower
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Cal King Master Bedroom, (2) Twin Beds Second Bedroom, Sleeper Sofa (1) Queen sofa bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Boat ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • mountain biking
  • wind-surfing
  • surfing
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • water skiing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
Notes:
Free WiFi, Free local, US and Canada phone calls, Gated close-in parking, Linens provided, Full sized washer and dryer, 60' flat screen LCD TV with cable and DVD, Ceiling fans in bedrooms and dining room, Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counters, Cooking untensils & plates & glassware & tableware provided. Non smoking.
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,295 - $1,925 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,225 - $1,995 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$1,820 - $2,590 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6