Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luxury 2 Bedroom with Oceanview, Lazy River,Pool ,Jacuzzi

Owner

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luxury 2 Bedroom with Oceanview, Lazy River,Pool ,Jacuzzi

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Ocean Drive Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-7)

Beautiful 2 bedroom Oceanview Condo. The Verandas,Condo is located on the Ocean in the Ocean drive section of North Myrtle Beach. This luxury 2 bedroom is beautifully furnished. Walk to town or along the beach. Blocks away from shopping,dinning,nightlife,and an oceanfront amusement park.The Verandas is an Oceanfront steel and concrete building, which features an outdoor oceanfront pool,lazy river and jacuzzi.

Unit 507 is located on the 5th floor. The masterbedroom features an onsuite masterbathroom with a gardentub, shower and doublebowl sinks. The master suite has a kingsize bed,private sliding glass door to balcony. Bedroom 2 has 2 queen size beds,full bath down the hall. Vanity area outside 2nd bathroom.The livingroom feautures a wraparound leather sofa and sliding glass door to balcony. Unit 507 has a full size kitchen,wireless internet,3 tvs,2 dvds,1vcr,stero surrond sound systeum.

Unit 507 has a full size washer and dryer and elevator. The Verandas 507, is a great vacation destination in North Myrtle Beach. This unit is non-smoking, no pets, no motorcycles. 3 Night miniumn 1 Week minimum June, July, and August.

Keywords: northmyrtle beach condos,,condo rentals,oceanveiw condos,verandas condo rentals,condo rentals northmyrtle beach,north myrtle vacation rentals,resort rentals north myrtle beach,oceanfront condo buildings in north myrtle beach.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015

About The Owner

We are the Penatzer family from Pittsburgh. We have 3 kids who love north Myrtle beach. We love the walks on the beach and walking up to town. Our building benig on the best is so great. we love the pool,hot tub and lazy river benig outside level with yhe ocean.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2001

Why The Owner chose Ocean Drive Beach

We chose the Verandas because of the great location and so many things for our family to do at any age. We love the ocean.

What makes this condo unique

We love to walk on the beach and walk to town. We enjoy the family atmosphere and the nice families that stay at the Verandas year after year.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury 2 Bedroom with Oceanview, Lazy River,Pool ,Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
Linwod, NC
5

Part-week SOSers

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful, clean, and well-appointed. We had a great time! It was very convenient (within walking distance) of everywhere we wanted to visit. We were very happy to be able to rent for part of the week, since we couldn't stay the whole week due to work schedules. The only complaint we had was that the sofa wasn't very comfortable, but we didn't spend a lot of time on it anyway, so it wasn't a huge problem.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
South Park, PA United States
5

Much better than the pictures!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We all loved the Verandas property. It was close to the beach, very clean and a wonderful area of North Myrtle Beach. Our condo was beautifully decorated, very clean and the amenities were great. Would definitely book with Terri again and recommend this property to my friends.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Kahoka, Missouri
3

Not what I was looking for

  • 3 of 5

When I vacation, I try to get a good deal while staying in a nice place. This is why I use VRBO. This is the 4th property I have stayed in, and it was by far the worst. First of all, this is NORTH Myrtle Beach. I searched all the locations to make sure I wanted to be down by the boardwalk. I noticed that the description changed after I booked, but I didn't pay close enough attention that they changed that it was NORTH Myrtle Beach (they even bolded it when they added it).

Other than the location, when we got there the hot tub and lazy river were under maintenance the first two days. We finally got to use the hot tub the last night we were there. We never got to use the lazy river.

Although it didn't specifically state, this is NOT an oceanfront room. It is an oceanview with a very slight sliver of view. This was my fault for not making sure, but beware since the pictures are misleading.

Finally, I know when you rent a place you need to bring your own materials. However, when we got there, there wasn't even any toilet paper. NONE. We traveled 17 hours and didn't load up with supplies thinking we would go to the store once we got there. Good thing no one had a dire need to use the facilities. The couch was so broken down that you couldn't hardly sit in it. The oven wouldn't get warm. It took us an average of 35-40 mins to cook a pizza. And the dryer didn't dry. Overall, I was just very disappointed. The Verandas themselves wasn't bad (other than not being able to use the pool etc), just not impressed with this particular room.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest clearly wanted to rent in Myrtle beach. I never changed the location of my property or the description on the vrob website. I take great pride in my home and take care of it . I do not agree with this quest comments and would not want rent to them again.
Lenior N.C
5

5 friends

  • 5 of 5

Myself and four friends stayed labor day weekend. We had a great time the condo is very well maintained. We had everything we needed. The only negative thing they lock the gates to pool and beach at 10pm. Thank you for letting us rent from you.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $86 Per night

Ocean Drive Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
April - May
Apr 1 2015 - May 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
$750
 
 
May - June
May 12 2015 - Jun 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$840
 
 
June pt 1
Jun 2 2015 - Jun 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,020
 
 
June pt 2
Jun 16 2015 - Jun 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,180
 
 
July
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,275
 
 
Early August
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
Late August
Aug 4 2015 - Aug 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,180
 
 
August pt 2
Aug 18 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$840
 
 
September
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
$750
 
 
Sept - Dec
Sep 29 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$100
$600
 
 
Standard pricing
3 night minimum stay
$600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Notes For winter rates please contact property owner to verify pricing
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean Drive Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Lazy River

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$2,200 per week
7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$257 - $1,050 per week
7 - 30 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$575 - $849 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote