Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Puamana Oceanfront Three Bedroom

Property Manager

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 7, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Puamana Oceanfront Three Bedroom

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Lahaina Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Puamana is a unique gated community at the southern tip of Lahaina town. Close enough to walk to town but peaceful enough to just stay home and watch the world go by.

Three bedrooms..master bedroom with king bed and ensuite,

queen bed in the second room and twins in the third. There is a large family room as well as a well appointed living room off the kitchen/dining area. The lanai features a charcoal BBQ and lounge chairs. All dishes and linens are provided.

The unit is older and has no air conditioning.

We have tried to keep the rate low enough to allow large familys to vacation together.

TRANSIENT ACCOMODATION LICENCE W30073608-01

Keywords: secluded, one level, spacious,gated community, close to town

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 7, 2015

What makes this townhome unique

Come in the winter..watch the whales and the surfers instead of the snow.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

1 traveler review

Write a Review
Puamana Oceanfront Three Bedroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
5

Enjoyed our visit to Puamana very much - loved it!

  • 5 of 5

We were a family of five girls looking for a quiet, yet close to everything place to stay, right on the ocean, beachfront that was affordable and had room for us all. This unit fit the bill. The description accurately described the unit and the pictures were spot on. The rental company was very easy to work with. Every question was answered quickly. I am cautious when renting places using the internet and this process went very smoothly. There were no surprises.

The unit has everything that you need but it is basic. Everything was clean, functional and comfortable. It was really nice having a family room. It gave us more room to spread out. The unit does not have air conditioning but fans are provided. There was a fan broken and it was replaced by management within hours. It does get warm/stuffy without air conditioning but we found having the windows and doors open was more conducive to enjoying Hawaii beachfront property. Who wants to be shut inside with all the windows closed! We found this unit to be a great value. You get alot for the money.

The resort itself is beautiful, very picturesque. It has three pools but not much else for entertainment. The beach is rocky with some sandy areas but it is rather small. It appears to a favorite of surfers. There is no hot tub or restaurant at the resort. There is no night life, if you want that within walking distance, this probably is not the place for you. This is residential and we were respectful of that. Everyone we ran into was very nice and helpful.

The property is located south of Lahaina. We did walk into Lahaina. We found it abit far to walk, especially if you want to shop and have goods to carry with you. We went during the day and it was hot. It is doable, but on maps it looks alot closer to retail etc. than it really is. Lahaina is a fun artsy town and has an abundance of shops and restaurants.

The location on the island was very good. It was not too far from the airport, probably about 45 minutes. I spent alot of time looking at places to rent and went back and forth from Kaanapali beach area to this resort. We visited Kaanapali and it was alot more congested. The beaches are nicer, you can walk for miles but it is high-rise after high-rise. You can walk to retail so there is more going on but alot more people.

I was happy with the choice I made to stay at Puamana and there were no complaints from the other girls. That says alot. I would stay again no question!

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we are glad you enjoyed our Maui home. Carl and Andrea

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $400 Per night

Lahaina Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low season
Apr 16 2015 - Dec 15 2015
5 night minimum stay
$400
$2,520
$9,600
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$450
$2,835
$10,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.42%
Notes THERE IS NO DISCOUNT GIVEN FOR ANY BOOKINGS WHICH INCORPORATE EITHER CHRISTMAS OR NEW YEARS.
Special discounts authorized by management ONLY.
$300 deposit ($75 cancellation fee)

Final payment due 30 day prior to arrival except if over Christmas and New Years then final payment due by November 15..once made there is no refund.

Insurance is available.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Family room

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$3,265 - $4,865 per week
4 - 14 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$450 - $675 per night
5 - 14 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$3,850 per week
7 - 10 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote