PUAMANA OCEANFRONT THREE BEDROOM

From
$350
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PUAMANA OCEANFRONT THREE BEDROOM

Lahaina Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Puamana is a unique gated community at the southern tip of Lahaina town. Close enough to walk to town but peaceful enough to just stay home and watch the world go by.

Three bedrooms..master bedroom with king bed and ensuite,

queen bed in the second room and twins in the third. There is a large family room as well as a well appointed living room off the kitchen/dining area. The lanai features a charcoal BBQ and lounge chairs. All dishes and linens are provided.

The unit is older and has no air conditioning.

We have tried to keep the rate low enough to allow large familys to vacation together.

TRANSIENT ACCOMODATION LICENCE W30073608-01

Keywords: secluded, one level, spacious,gated community, close to town

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Come in the winter..watch the whales and the surfers instead of the snow.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Puamana Oceanfront Three Bedroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Puamana Oceanfront Three Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404775vbi
1-800-669-6284
Lahaina Maui
5

Enjoyed our visit to Puamana very much - loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were a family of five girls looking for a quiet, yet close to everything place to stay, right on the ocean, beachfront that was affordable and had room for us all. This unit fit the bill. The description accurately described the unit and the pictures were spot on. The rental company was very easy to work with. Every question was answered quickly. I am cautious when renting places using the internet and this process went very smoothly. There were no surprises.

The unit has everything that you need but it is basic. Everything was clean, functional and comfortable. It was really nice having a family room. It gave us more room to spread out. The unit does not have air conditioning but fans are provided. There was a fan broken and it was replaced by management within hours. It does get warm/stuffy without air conditioning but we found having the windows and doors open was more conducive to enjoying Hawaii beachfront property. Who wants to be shut inside with all the windows closed! We found this unit to be a great value. You get alot for the money.

The resort itself is beautiful, very picturesque. It has three pools but not much else for entertainment. The beach is rocky with some sandy areas but it is rather small. It appears to a favorite of surfers. There is no hot tub or restaurant at the resort. There is no night life, if you want that within walking distance, this probably is not the place for you. This is residential and we were respectful of that. Everyone we ran into was very nice and helpful.

The property is located south of Lahaina. We did walk into Lahaina. We found it abit far to walk, especially if you want to shop and have goods to carry with you. We went during the day and it was hot. It is doable, but on maps it looks alot closer to retail etc. than it really is. Lahaina is a fun artsy town and has an abundance of shops and restaurants.

The location on the island was very good. It was not too far from the airport, probably about 45 minutes. I spent alot of time looking at places to rent and went back and forth from Kaanapali beach area to this resort. We visited Kaanapali and it was alot more congested. The beaches are nicer, you can walk for miles but it is high-rise after high-rise. You can walk to retail so there is more going on but alot more people.

I was happy with the choice I made to stay at Puamana and there were no complaints from the other girls. That says alot. I would stay again no question!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we are glad you enjoyed our Maui home.

Carl and Andrea
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Lahaina Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Base Rate
$400
$2,520
$9,600
5 nights
 
 
Low season
Apr 16 - Dec 14
$350
$2,205
$8,400
5 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes 13.42% tax plus parking/resort fee ($10 per day plus tax...10day max)
$300 deposit ($75 cancellation fee)

Final payment due 30 day prior to arrival..once made there is no refund.

Insurance is available.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Lahaina Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Covered Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • hiking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • jet skiing
  • wind-surfing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • basketball court
Notes:
Family room
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$4,550 per week
6 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$405 - $575 per night
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6