Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 3-for-2 Special

Kevin & Wendie Kelly

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Kevin & Wendie Kelly

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 3-for-2 Special

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Cle Elum Cabin Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

SPRING AND SUMMER SPECIALS AT SUNCADIA TRAIL!

(New Reservations Only and Holidays not included)

** Spring Special (Valid up until Memorial Day Weekend) **

Book 2 Nights and receive a 3rd Night for FREE!

** Summer Specials (June through September) **

Book 3 Nights Mid-Week and receive a 4th Mid-Week Night for FREE!

Book 5 Nights and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

Suncadia Trail!

"Suncadia Trail" is located in the heart of Suncadia Resort, just a short walk from the award winning Prospector Golf Course clubhouse and the Canary Bar & Grill. Just out the backdoor is the Suncadia trail that will lead you on a walk or bike ride through the scenic resort and its many kid friendly parks. This luxury home features four bedrooms including 2 Master Suites, and 3.5 bathrooms. Eleven guests can sleep comfortably on beds.

This well designed home features a comfortable great room with a fantastic outdoor living space complete with a 6 - 8 person Hot Tub, and a Gas Fire Pit! The whole family will enjoy the high-speed, WiFi Internet access.

The well stocked Kitchen features stainless appliances and a large center island for preparing great in home meals. The large dining table seats 8 comfortably, with additional seating at the kitchen bar for 3. Just off the kitchen is the very comfortable living room that boasts a Gas Fireplace, 60" Flatscreen TV with Dish Network and DVD Player! The oversized and comfy sectional is great for relaxing and taking in your favorite TV Program or Movie. The main floor of the home is accented by hand scraped hardwood floors. Just down the hallway is a powder room.

Just down the hallway on the main floor is one of two King Master Suites! This Bedroom features a Flatscreen TV with Dish/DVD, and a beautifully designed tile master bath. Just up a flight of stairs to the 2nd Floor and you'll find an additional King Master Suite and 2 Guest Bedrooms. The 2nd Floor Master boasts a private bath, and a Flatscreen TV with Dish Network. At the other end of the hallway you'll enter the two Guest Bedrooms that share a "Jack and Jill" bathroom. The kid's "Bunk Room" is furnished with a Twin over a Full Bunk with a Full Trundle underneath. This room sleeps 5. The additional guest bedroom features a Queen Bed. These 2 bedrooms both have Flatscreen TVs with Dish Network.

This is a ideal getaway for two to three families. The central location of the cabin in Prospector's Reach makes it a fantastic destination to enjoy all the Resort's activities including golf, hiking, bike riding, ice skating, winter tubing, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, horseback riding, and river rafting! You'll also enjoy gourmet meals at Suncadia's Portals Restaurant, The Canary Lounge, and Swiftwater Winery! Walk to golf at the award winning Prospector's Golf Course, or take a short 1 mile drive through the resort to enjoy Suncadia's newest public course, Rope Rider!

*** Please note, we are unable to offer access to the Suncadia Swim and fitness center at this time due to resort regulations that are out of our control. You will not be charged a nightly "resort fee" when renting this vacation home. ***

LOCAL ACTIVITIES:

* Boating and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum

* Hiking and Biking the Suncadia Trail System

* Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses)

* Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia

* Snowshoeing and XC Skiing from the front door!

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake, and the "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River

* Horseback riding

* Skiing at Snoqualmie pass

* River rafting on the Yakima River

* ATV & Dirt Biking

* Roslyn Movie Theater

* Day or overnight hikes

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kevin & Wendie Kelly (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 3-for-2 Special
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
3

Great house, Bad Rental Company

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a fantastic 3 day stay in this house for around $1000 and then the rental company says they're going to charge me $50 off my deposit because they had to change the water in the hot tub because of something we supposedly did. We did nothing to the hot tub, other than sit in it, yet they wouldn't budge. So if you want to get nickeled and dimed by a company, after the fact, when you've done nothing wrong, this is a great company to work with.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brad, Thanks for staying with us. The facts are the Hot Tub was pristine and balanced when you checked in and when you departed the water was brown with dirt at the bottom of it. When guests leave Tubs in this condition we do have to pay a maintenance person to drain, clean, and refill the tub. We have over 15 Hot Tubs in our rental program so we know when Hot Tubs aren't used properly during a guest's stay. Sincerely, Kevin
4

Nice clean home, beware extra charges

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was clean and comfortable. I was unhappy with the management charging $75 to clean the hot tub, and $50 for a broken hot tub cover clip (when two of the other clips were already broken upon arrival). Next time I stay at Suncadia I will book directly through Suncadia Resort.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Eva, Thanks for the review. You were not charged $50 for the cover clip that was broken during your stay, even though it was actually the cover strap that was completely torn off the cover. We do charge guests for Hot Tubs that are left dirty and require our service company to drain, clean, and refill them. This is consistent for all vacation rentals with Hot Tubs. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin
Austin, TX
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing weekend. The house was a perfect fit for our needs.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Meagan, We appreciate you staying with us at Suncadia Trail! Thanks for the fantastic 5 STAR review. We hope you come visit again soon. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Monroe, WA
3

NIce Home!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Well stocked home with great bedding which always nice! Home is kind of noisy with a large group and the outside maintenance was lacking as there was dog poo in the entry for two weeks and never cleaned up. The inside was immaculate. Works well for large groups but be prepared to hear every toilet flush or shower run. I misplaced the key for 1 week and they charged me $ 50.00 which I thought was ridulous I found the key 1 week later and emailed them I had found it and they never replied back. Guess the money was more important than the key! I would have a hard time recoomending this place because the "Fine Happy" Property Management Company although ther App for entry was great. Too many NO's for me on this one!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Teresa, Thanks for the review and for staying with us. I'm not sure where the break down in communication happened with the key. You were aware that the re-keying fee was $50 and seemed fine with it. You asked us to go look for the key on top of the fridge but it wasn't there. We never received a message after that from you. We would have much rather had the key sent back to us versus having the door re-keyed. We didn't see any dog poop on the entry on your check-in day. We don't allow pets in the cabin either. If there was dog poop during your 2 day stay it must have come from another cabin close by. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Home was better than I had expected. We had two families and 4 young kids and there was plenty of space. Very clean and well maintained. Close to the Lodge and some playgrounds. If you are looking for tons of privacy or yard space, these houses are all quite close together, but otherwise a great option.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brandon, Thanks for the great review, and we're glad you enjoyed Suncadia Trail. We'd love to have you back! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Chino Hills, CA
5

Suncadia Trail...beautiful cabin any time of the year!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We celebrated with friends a week of winter holidays at this beautiful cabin. Upon our arrival, the home was clean, music playing and the ambiance felt very welcoming. Plenty of room for a group of 6 adults and 3 kids. Each bedroom has a private bathroom. Great!! No taking turns :) especially great when traveling with kids. The rooms were good size and well furnished. It felt like we had our own sanctuaries to return to end of the day. The kitchen is perfect for cooking and mingling. That kitchen table is a must in every home!! Perfect for a big holiday feast or a group breakfast. The cabin is super close to Suncadia pathways, main lodge, etc. We took advantage of the ice rink. Amazing experience. The overall location is superb. Easy drive to/from Seattle and Bellevue. Last but not least... It's been once again a great pleasure working with the All Seasons Vacation Rentals staff. Very helpful, always available, quick to respond. The automatic electronic update system is pretty handy to keep us informed of any important information about our stay. Thank you!!! PS everything was great. One thing to keep in mind the WiFi wasn't working too well during our stay. Only in certain areas of the house. But if you can, leave your technology aside and enjoy the nature :)

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Ulyana, We really appreciate the detailed 5 Star Review! You really captured the essence of the cabin and the fun Suncadia has to offer during the Winter. One update, the Owners have installed a WiFi Booster which has greatly enhanced the signal strength throughout the house. We'd love to have you back! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Sea-Tac
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Prospector Inn
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Prospector Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-90
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Swiftwater Winery
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Summit at Snoqualmie Pass
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Speelyi Beach
Car: necessary

XC Ski and Snowshoeing directly from the cabin during the Winter! Tubing Hill and Ice Skating Rink just a short walk or drive from the cabin. Walk to the Award Winning Prospector Golf Course! Swiftwater Winery just a short walk or drive from the cabin. Don't forget the abundant hiking trails and fishing opportunities in the area!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $375 Per night

Notes

  • The nightly rates above do not include extra guest fees, the departure cleaning fee, damage deposit/waiver, or WA State Taxes.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Cle Elum Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Full Bathrooms and 1 Half Bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Great, central location to get the most out of your Suncadia Adventure!

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$5,600 per week
3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$400 - $700 per night
2 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$790 - $980 per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 22

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote