BEACHSIDE VILLAS 414-2 BEDROOM CONDO- POOL- PET FRIENDLY

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since 2002
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHSIDE VILLAS 414-2 BEDROOM CONDO- POOL- PET FRIENDLY

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

WaterSound Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

Just steps from the pool and approximately 5 minutes to the beach this property is perfect for a family beach vacation!

Beachside Villa #414 is located on the first floor and is all one level. The living room with TV and DVD offers a Queen sofa sleeper and a furnished deck. The dining area seats 6 with additional seating for 2 at the breakfast bar. The fully equipped kitchen is complete with a dishwasher.

The master bedroom offers a King bed with a TV and a private full bath. The guest bedroom provides 2 Twins and a hall bath with shower only.

This property provides a washer/dryer & wireless internet access. A charcoal grill is also available for your use.

Small pets under 25 lbs are permitted with a non-refunadable pet fee.

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary free beach chair service and two adult bikes, plus exclusive discounts on golf and fishing. Enjoy your bikes along the Timpoochee Trail, a 19-mile long, paved path running the length of Scenic Highway 30A. Golfers can choose from a number of award-winning courses, including SanDestin, Origins, Santa Rosa Beach Golf and Beach Club, Kelly Plantation, Camp Creek and Windswept Dunes.

Want to explore Scenic Highway 30A? Just head out the way you came in. WaterColor and Seaside are just 3 miles to the west, while Alys and Rosemary Beaches are 4 and 5 miles to the east, respectively. In the mood for some retail therapy? Take in an afternoon of shopping at the spectacular Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall with more than a million square feet of specialty shops, restaurants and a movie theater in Panama City, just 15 miles east on Highway 98.

Although every precaution is taken, rates and/or descriptions are subject to change.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 15 reviews
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
St. Louis, MO
4

beachside villa 414-2 - August Stay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were able to find this rental driving down to Florida and the Management Team we worked with was highly responsive and made everything about the experience very positive. When entering the condo, we noticed that the sliding glass door had been shattered, but the Maintenance Manager came over immediately to clean it up and the next day a cleaning staff came by to double clean the floor. The addition of the beach chairs and umbrella and 2 bikes were nice add-ons. The only minor frustration we had is that when checking pricing on the unit, we were given a quote for all in fees that they confirmed via email and upon arrival, we mentioned we had a small dog with us even though we had clearly checked that we were looking for a pet friendly place on our VRBO search and the next day they called to say they were going to charge us a non-refundable fee of $150 that ended up to be $168 with tax. I challenged them on the charge and they would not back down even though I had an email stating our cost was all in for all fees. They should make sure this is clear and upfront next time.
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villa 414. Sorry for the confusion on the pet fees, but the charges are correct, reasonable and customary with vacation rental homes. Though homes are commonly marked as 'pet friendly', they carry an additional $150 cleaning fee only when a pet actually stays in the home. This allows for the extra cleaning services necessary when a pet stays in a home, meanwhile keeping guests that do not travel with pets from having to pay the additional fee. Upon booking we were not aware a pet was travelling with you which is why the quote showed the amount it did. Upon check-in when your family and pet showed up, the charge was then added per this rationale. Sorry for the confusion, but we hope to see you again next year!
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Owensboro, KY
5

vacation 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful weather and wonderful time!
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We'll make sure the next one is the best one yet! We hope to see you soon.
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Lafayette, LA
5

Catherine Donahue vacation review

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
i THOUGHT IT WAS PERFECT---EXCEPT THE UMBRELLA COMPANY WAS TERRIBLE
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Lake Mary, FL
4

Our vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall pretty good. Other than cleaning issues and cooking pans it was nice. The room was a little dated but our overall stay was good.
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Nixa, MO
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfect for our needs.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Cookville, TN
1

VERY BAD STAY

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
no clean, It had bugs, very old tvs the living room tv had 1 chanel that would go off! The floors were black dirty. found lots of dog hair, the appliance were painted with spray cans (OMC) @ THE BED WAS TERRIBLE !! WOULD NOT RECOMMENT THIS PLACE TO ( NO ONE)!!
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

WaterSound Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
.Fall Saturday
Sep 13 2014 - Nov 7 2014
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Nov 8 2014 - Nov 21 2014
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
 
 
.Winter Holidays Saturday
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
4 night minimum stay
$146
$924
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
 
 
.Winter Holidays Saturday
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$146
$924
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
$3,310
 
 
.Early Spring Saturday
Feb 21 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$171
$974
 
 
.Spring Break Saturday
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,149
 
 
.Late Spring Saturday
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$182
$1,049
$3,846
 
 
.Summer Saturday (Min)
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,274
 
 
.Summer Saturday (Max)
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,374
 
 
.Late Summer Saturday
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$178
$1,024
$3,738
 
 
.Fall Saturday
Sep 12 2015 - Nov 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
$3,310
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

WaterSound Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 836 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote