Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACHSIDE VILLAS 414-2 BEDROOM CONDO- POOL- PET FRIENDLY

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since: 2002
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 11, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHSIDE VILLAS 414-2 BEDROOM CONDO- POOL- PET FRIENDLY

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

WaterSound Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

Just steps from the pool and approximately 5 minutes to the beach this property is perfect for a family beach vacation!

Beachside Villa #414 is located on the first floor and is all one level. The living room with TV and DVD offers a Queen sofa sleeper and a furnished deck. The dining area seats 6 with additional seating for 2 at the breakfast bar. The fully equipped kitchen is complete with a dishwasher.

The master bedroom offers a King bed with a TV and a private full bath. The guest bedroom provides 2 Twins and a hall bath with shower only.

This property provides a washer/dryer & wireless internet access. A charcoal grill is also available for your use.

Small pets under 25 lbs are permitted with a non-refunadable pet fee.

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary free beach chair service and two adult bikes, plus exclusive discounts on golf and fishing. Enjoy your bikes along the Timpoochee Trail, a 19-mile long, paved path running the length of Scenic Highway 30A. Golfers can choose from a number of award-winning courses, including SanDestin, Origins, Santa Rosa Beach Golf and Beach Club, Kelly Plantation, Camp Creek and Windswept Dunes.

Want to explore Scenic Highway 30A? Just head out the way you came in. WaterColor and Seaside are just 3 miles to the west, while Alys and Rosemary Beaches are 4 and 5 miles to the east, respectively. In the mood for some retail therapy? Take in an afternoon of shopping at the spectacular Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall with more than a million square feet of specialty shops, restaurants and a movie theater in Panama City, just 15 miles east on Highway 98.

Although every precaution is taken, rates and/or descriptions are subject to change.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
average rating of 3.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
COOKEVILLE TN.
1

man from tn.

  • 1 of 5
I was unhappy with this condo! bed was sagged in middle and I didn't sleep good at all the hold week! the tvs were very old and didn't work well at all! I found bugs in the dish washer and the condo floors were black . found a lot of dog hair . appliance were painted with paint cans. DONT RECOMMEND STAYING HERE AT ALL!!
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Owensboro, KY
5

wonderful vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I absolutely loved the area of Santa Rosa. We will go back. The perfect spot for our family. The condo was on the bottom floor which was a great bonus of not having to lug things up and down the steps. The staff was nice. I did find it odd that only one roll of toilet paper was given for each bathroom. We asked the office for another one they told us that is all they provide. Take extra with you!! Not anything that will keep us from returning.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Santa Rosa Beach has so much to offer and we are very glad you found it so charming! The Beachside Villa complex is in such a great location and the beach access connects the parking lot directly to the beach making relaxation very convenient. The starter amenities we provide for each vacation home is meant to keep you from having to go out for supplies immediately after arriving so you can concentrate on unwinding and taking in the gorgeous surroundings. We hope to hear from you soon as you plan your next vacation!
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Frisco, TX
3

Great location but dont rent until they put in new beds

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The beds were absolutely terrible and almost made the trip a sleepless one. They really must be updated before I would ever consider going back. The TV’s were incredibly old and in one room the remote did not match any TV in the rental. That was frustrating. <br/>But the location was great and the place was clean so that really helped with the stay. We did have a roach issue in the kitchen but once we called the Rental company someone was sent out fast and the place was sprayed so we did not see any more during the stay. <br/>
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Gretna, LA
3

not to happy

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we walked onto the villa it looked nice but after about 30 mins or so we looked at our feet and they were black zo floors were dirty. Then that night went to bed and on the master bed sheets and pillow there was dog hair. The beds felt like you were sleeping on a rock.other then that we had a great time
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
St Louis, MO
4

Beachside Villa Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Royal Beach Rentals was very professional. It was much easier to deal with a company rather than individuals which we have done in the past through VRBO. Your quick responses were appreciated. Everything was as you said it would be. The condo was very nice, basic. The TV's were old-fashioned and small but we didn't really watch much. The day of the storm was about it. The kitchen was OK and had what we needed but I've stayed in more well-equipped places. The condo was very clean but looked like it needed some updating inside. All in all, we were comfortable and liked that it was easy to get to the beach and the pool. It was a very easy to navigate place.
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We appreicate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we could help make your stay an enjoyable one. We will most certainly look into the items you suggested and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
business
Beachside Villas 414-2 Bedroom Condo- Pool- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403862vb
+1 -866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Athens, GA
3

Vacation time

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Too crowded
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Beachside Villas is a very popular vacation spot and we hope that you were able to enjoy it despite the crowds.

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $146 Per night

WaterSound Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
.Winter Holidays Saturday
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 28 2014
4 night minimum stay
$146
$924
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
 
 
.Winter Holidays Saturday
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
4 night minimum stay
$146
$924
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
$3,310
 
 
.Early Spring Saturday
Feb 21 2015 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$171
$974
 
 
.Spring Break Saturday
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,149
 
 
.Late Spring Saturday
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$182
$1,049
$3,846
 
 
.Summer Saturday (Min)
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,274
 
 
.Summer Saturday (Max)
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,374
 
 
.Late Summer Saturday
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$178
$1,024
$3,738
 
 
.Fall Saturday
Sep 12 2015 - Nov 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
$3,310
 
 
.Winter Saturday
Nov 7 2015 - Nov 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$164
$924
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

WaterSound Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 836 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote