Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Low Floor, Updated/Upgraded 2 Bd with Great Winter Rate

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Low Floor, Updated/Upgraded 2 Bd with Great Winter Rate

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

March 21-March 28: $189.05/nt or $1323.35/wk

March 28-April 4: $189.05/nt (only 2 nts left)

April 04-April 11: BOOKED

April 11-April 18: $147.25/nt (only 6 nts left)

April 18-April 25: $131.75/nt (only 1 nt left)

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

BOOK NOW before it's gone!!

Make sure you watch the video!

**Beach chair service included at NO CHARGE with all rentals for this property for the 2015 season!! Comes with one set (two seats) and an umbrella!!

------------------------------------------------------------

What makes this condo amazing

------------------------------------------------------------

- Located on a super low floor (9)

- Huge layout and right on the gulf!!

- Bedding for 8!

- Has TWO full size bedrooms

- Twin bunks in the hall

- Large master bedroom

- Balcony access from master

- King in master

- Queen sofa sleeper in the living room

- Large master bathroom

- Tile in all living areas

- DEEP balcony

- Huge kitchen

- Comes with everything you need to prepare meals

- This condo is RIGHT ON THE GULF

- Large balcony perfect for Starbucks and some oatmeal

- Lightening fast wifi

- Toaster, blender, coffee pot

- Perfect views of the gulf from the couch!

------------------------------------------------------------

What makes Emerald Beach Resort amazing

------------------------------------------------------------

- Gulf front zero-edge pool

- Heated pools in the off-season

- Pool-side tiki bar- Enormous, beautiful white sand beach- Huge beach entry pool and kid's play area- Hot tubs- ONSITE Starbucks!!!- Sky Bar- Huge fitness center- Located just minutes from the fabulous Pier Park

------------------------------------------------------------

Why you'll LOVE renting with us!

------------------------------------------------------------

- NO long check-in lines

- Check-in at the condo

- You don't have to pick up the key from some office in a distant, obscure location :)

- Vacation Layaway! Pay on your vacation all year!

- Code to get in the condo door - don't have to keep track of keys

- Early check in on many days (upon request)

- Late check out on many days (upon request)

- Super fun local guy to work with

- We're here for you if you need us!!!

- EVERYTHING is easy!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

What makes this condo unique

PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Low Floor, Updated/Upgraded 2 Bd with Great Winter Rate
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
Cullman,Al
5

Great room

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed the stay! Great room! Great veiw!! Really enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Columbus, ohio
3

Just okay!!

  • 3 of 5

Beach service people for the free chairs are not accomadating towards guests. Rude! If you want your free chair you better get their early. They eill put you in back row since your not a "paying" guest.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Keith! I'm really sorry you had a bad experience wit the beach chair service. I don't know if you had a new guy or what, but issues with these guys is rare. We ARE paying customers (and so are you). We pay over $1200 a year to have this service, and them telling you this is very disappointing. The owner of the beach chair service company is a friend and he has been notified. Thanks for the feedback!
Knoxville, TN
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week! We stay at Emerald Beach every summer, and this condo was one of our favorites! The company was very easy to deal with, and they made it very stress-free! We really liked having the free beach chair and umbrella rental for the week.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Eaton Rapids Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5

I arrived with another parent and 3 High School Senior girls for their senior trip. We arrived early on Saturday and was told that we couldn't check in until 4pm but was pleasantly surprised when our room was ready around 1:30. We walked into the condo and was very pleased that it looked exactly like the pictures that we saw online and the condo was very clean and nicely maintained. This condo came with free rentals of 2 beach chairs and umbrella which was one of our favorite amenities! That was so nice!!

We thouroughly enjoyed the location, it was very convenient to get to Pier Park and we loved the restaurants and shopping. The local activities for the girls were awesome and they had a great time!

When I initially made the reservation, Dustin was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

Overall, I would definitely return to this same property for a future vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Dacula Ga
5

Spring Break 13

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely Perfect! very clean and spacious and everything you need! looking forward to booking the exact same condo next spring break! If 4th of July wasnt already booked i would jump all over it! Staff is super friendly and attentive to all your needs

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review - sometimes it feels like we work 24/7 to make the magic work! We look forward to your return trip, let us know if you need anything!
United States
5

Perfect Condo for Anybody!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo! The pictures don't even do it justice: it's beautiful! The master bathroom has a gorgeous tub and is so spacious- truly feels like a vacation! Absolutely no issues with the condo. Great location on the beach, too! The chairs were great all week to lay out by the water. Very, very clean and feels like brand new! The pull-out couch was surprisingly comfortable, too!

Only suggestions:

-The condo didn't have any oven mitts when we were there so we had to use a few towels to save our hands

-The master bathroom door doesn't close all the way so it won't lock, definitely not a big deal but an easy fix.

-Update the pictures! The new TV in the living room is great and the master and guest bathrooms should be shown off, they're beautiful!

Thanks for a great week at a great price! We all had a blast.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words! We just updated the pictures -actually, I had taken new ones, but hadn't gotten them up yet!! Sorry!! We've gotten the door fixed and we'll get more oven mits asap!

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park
Nearest Point of Interest
City Pier

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,393
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$155
From
$155
$1,085
 
 
Summer
May 21 2015 - Jun 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$239
From
$239
$1,673
 
Notes: Last few weeks in June.   
 
July 4th
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$295
From
$295
$2,065
 
 
July
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,855
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
From
$130
$910
 
 
Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$109
From
$109
$763
$3,500
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
$1,500
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 27 2016 - Apr 8 2016
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,393
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 9 2016 - May 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$155
From
$155
$1,085
 
 
Summer
May 28 2016 - Jun 24 2016
3 night minimum stay
$239
From
$239
$1,673
 
Notes: Last few weeks in June.   
 
July 4th
Jun 25 2016 - Jul 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$295
From
$295
$2,065
 

Notes

  • From $90 - $270/nt
  • US Dollar
  • Taxes and fees not included.
  • Rates not guaranteed and subject to change anytime.
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Gulf front master with King! - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom with Queen! - 1 queen
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote