PCBLP GREAT & AFFORDABLE DEAL FOR FALL GET-A-WAYS! BEAUTIFUL LOW FLOOR, CLEAN

Dustin Sciara

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Contact the Manager

Dustin Sciara

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PCBLP GREAT & AFFORDABLE DEAL FOR FALL GET-A-WAYS! BEAUTIFUL LOW FLOOR, CLEAN

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Make sure you watch the video!

**Beach chair service included with all rentals for this property for the 2014 season!! Comes with one set (two seats) and an umbrella!!

------------------------------------------------------------

What makes this condo amazing

------------------------------------------------------------

- Located on a super low floor (9)

- Huge layout and right on the gulf!!

- Bedding for 8!

- Has TWO full size bedrooms

- Twin bunks in the hall

- Large master bedroom

- Balcony access from master

- King in master

- Queen sofa sleeper in the living room

- Large master bathroom

- Tile in all living areas

- DEEP balcony

- Huge kitchen

- Comes with everything you need to prepare meals

- This condo is RIGHT ON THE GULF

- Large balcony perfect for Starbucks and some oatmeal

- Lightening fast wifi

- Toaster, blender, coffee pot

- Perfect views of the gulf from the couch!

------------------------------------------------------------

What makes Emerald Beach Resort amazing

------------------------------------------------------------

- Gulf front zero-edge pool

- Heated pools in the off-season

- Pool-side tiki bar- Enormous, beautiful white sand beach- Huge beach entry pool and kid's play area- Hot tubs- ONSITE Starbucks!!!- Sky Bar- Huge fitness center- Located just minutes from the fabulous Pier Park

------------------------------------------------------------

Why you'll LOVE renting with us!

------------------------------------------------------------

- NO long check-in lines

- Check-in at the condo

- You don't have to pick up the key from some office in a distant, obscure location :)

- Vacation Layaway! Pay on your vacation all year!

- Code to get in the condo door - don't have to keep track of keys

- Early check in on many days (upon request)

- Late check out on many days (upon request)

- Super fun local guy to work with

- We're here for you if you need us!!!

- EVERYTHING is easy!

Keywords: panama city beach vacation rentals, panama city beach luxury properties, pcblp.com, panama city beach, emerald beach resort, pier park, starbucks

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome

Dustin Sciara

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401096vb
+1 855-233-7037
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Cullman,Al
5

Great room

  • 5 of 5
Really enjoyed the stay! Great room! Great veiw!! Really enjoyed it!
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401096vb
+1 855-233-7037
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Columbus, ohio
3

Just okay!!

  • 3 of 5
Beach service people for the free chairs are not accomadating towards guests. Rude! If you want your free chair you better get their early. They eill put you in back row since your not a "paying" guest.
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hey Keith! I'm really sorry you had a bad experience wit the beach chair service. I don't know if you had a new guy or what, but issues with these guys is rare.

We ARE paying customers (and so are you). We pay over $1200 a year to have this service, and them telling you this is very disappointing.

The owner of the beach chair service company is a friend and he has been notified. Thanks for the feedback!
business
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401096vb
+1 855-233-7037
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Knoxville, TN
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful week! We stay at Emerald Beach every summer, and this condo was one of our favorites! The company was very easy to deal with, and they made it very stress-free! We really liked having the free beach chair and umbrella rental for the week.
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401096vb
+1 855-233-7037
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Eaton Rapids Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
I arrived with another parent and 3 High School Senior girls for their senior trip. We arrived early on Saturday and was told that we couldn't check in until 4pm but was pleasantly surprised when our room was ready around 1:30. We walked into the condo and was very pleased that it looked exactly like the pictures that we saw online and the condo was very clean and nicely maintained. This condo came with free rentals of 2 beach chairs and umbrella which was one of our favorite amenities! That was so nice!!

We thouroughly enjoyed the location, it was very convenient to get to Pier Park and we loved the restaurants and shopping. The local activities for the girls were awesome and they had a great time!

When I initially made the reservation, Dustin was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

Overall, I would definitely return to this same property for a future vacation.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401096vb
+1 855-233-7037
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Dacula Ga
5

Spring Break 13

  • 5 of 5
Absolutely Perfect! very clean and spacious and everything you need! looking forward to booking the exact same condo next spring break! If 4th of July wasnt already booked i would jump all over it! Staff is super friendly and attentive to all your needs
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review - sometimes it feels like we work 24/7 to make the magic work! We look forward to your return trip, let us know if you need anything!
business
PCBLP Great & affordable deal for Fall Get-a-ways! Beautiful Low floor, CLEAN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401096vb
+1 855-233-7037
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
United States
5

Perfect Condo for Anybody!

  • 5 of 5
Loved the condo! The pictures don't even do it justice: it's beautiful! The master bathroom has a gorgeous tub and is so spacious- truly feels like a vacation! Absolutely no issues with the condo. Great location on the beach, too! The chairs were great all week to lay out by the water. Very, very clean and feels like brand new! The pull-out couch was surprisingly comfortable, too!

Only suggestions:
-The condo didn't have any oven mitts when we were there so we had to use a few towels to save our hands
-The master bathroom door doesn't close all the way so it won't lock, definitely not a big deal but an easy fix.
-Update the pictures! The new TV in the living room is great and the master and guest bathrooms should be shown off, they're beautiful!

Thanks for a great week at a great price! We all had a blast.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words! We just updated the pictures -actually, I had taken new ones, but hadn't gotten them up yet!! Sorry!!

We've gotten the door fixed and we'll get more oven mits asap!

Map

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park
Nearest Point of Interest
City Pier
Car: recommended

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
08/02 to 09/05
Aug 2 2014 - Sep 5 2014
0 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
09/06 to 09/30
Sep 6 2014 - Sep 30 2014
0 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
10/01 to 10/31
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
0 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
11/01 to 02/27
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
0 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
02/28 to 04/03
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 3 2015
0 night minimum stay
$187
 
 
04/04 to 04/10
Apr 4 2015 - Apr 10 2015
0 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
04/11 to 04/30
Apr 11 2015 - Apr 30 2015
0 night minimum stay
$131
 
 
05/01 to 05/22
May 1 2015 - May 22 2015
0 night minimum stay
$131
 
 
05/23 to 06/26
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
0 night minimum stay
$237
 
 
06/27 to 07/10
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
0 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
07/11 to 08/07
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
0 night minimum stay
$245
 
 
08/08 to 09/11
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
0 night minimum stay
$125
 

Notes

  • From $90 - $270/nt
  • US Dollar
  • Taxes and fees not included.
  • Rates not guaranteed and subject to change anytime.
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover

Amenities

Amenities

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Heating
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • fishing