Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

THE EAGLE VIEW IS READY FOR YOU

Owner/Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Owner/Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

THE EAGLE VIEW IS READY FOR YOU

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Osage Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 16)

The Eagle View seems like it sits on top of the world. With an awesome view of the Lake, and yes, at certain times of the year, you will see Eagles flying, this five bedroom five bath home is the perfect location for your next family vacation.

With a great room for gathering, a full kitchen, huge deck and hot tub, your vacation will be absolutely perfect. The full appointed kitchen has everything you need to fix a gourmet meal, or you may decide to try one of the five star restaurants at the resort!

The Master suite has a king bed, and is on the top floor of the house. Steps from the suite is the great room, and all the space you need for your friends and family to be comfortable.

On the main floor, are two master suites, with two queen beds in each, as well as a separate deck to enjoy that view from your own private rooms. Finally, Stepping outside, and one floor below, are the other two master suites. One of these bedrooms has a king bed and full bath, and the other has two queens and full bath, and again, their own deck if they want to get away and watch the sunset and sip a drink.

Ready to get out there and enjoy the Lake? Boat rentals are right down the street, as well as jet ski rentals, parasailing, fishing guides, miniature golf, golf cart rentals, bowling, horseback riding, and twenty seven holes of golf. Within a five minute drive are more restaurants, fast food, grocery stores, live entertainment, movie theatres and all the shopping.

If you own your own boat, the Estates have two community docks, a great boat ramp along with trailer parking right at the resort.

The lake is a great summertime destination, but don't miss the Dogwood Festival in April, fireworks on Memorial Day, and Black Friday at our Premium Outlet Mall.

Keywords: Beautiful Lake View Home

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner/Property Manager (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
The Eagle View is Ready for You
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
The Eagle View is Ready for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400414vb
-573-462-9494
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Wichita, KS
4

An engineer's opinion

An engineer's opinion
  • 4 of 5
This is a nice property. However, as a structural engineer, I can tell you that the balcony is an accident waiting to happen. The balcony is large and is high off of the ground. The balcony has a very noticable sway (deflection) whenever somebody walks across it. Upon further inspection, the column supports are exhibiting signs of fatigue failure. And the support structure does not have adequate diagonal load path. So it's no surprise that the structure performs like it does. I certainly hope that the owner has this corrected before somebody gets hurt.
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your concern and your opinion. We will have our own structural architect look at the property today. It is our intention to have the cleanest and safeest property at the lake for your vacation enjoyment.
business
The Eagle View is Ready for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400414vb
-573-462-9494
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Lawrence, Kansas
5

Great Place to Stay in Tan-Tar-A!!!

  • 5 of 5
We rented this beautiful lakehouse for my daughter's bachelorette party. There was plenty of room for everyone and having the 5 bathrooms was a definite plus. The pool was literally next door and the location was close to restaurants in Osage Beach. The owners were very accessible and the house was fantastic. Would highly recommend this house to anyone with a large group of people. The view of the lake from the top deck (with hot tub!!) was outstanding!
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
The Eagle View is Ready for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400414vb
-573-462-9494
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
United States
4

Great view

  • 4 of 5
We had 15 women in the house. The house was clean and the view was lovely. It was very comfortable, the location could not have been better. We loved the hot tub, it was one of the best experiences I have had on the lake. The absolute only complaint I have is that my shower (lower outside bedroom) was really like a dribble of water coming out. I practically had to do a dance to get my body washed, it was aggravating and not the way to start a day. There was another bedroom where the shower literally did not work AT ALL. But, in the scheme of things, it was just aggravating, not enough to turn me off from the property completely.
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
The Eagle View is Ready for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400414vb
-573-462-9494
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Des Moines, IA
4

Great Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Our extended family stayed in this home for 4 nights in July. The home was just as pictured and very comfortable for our large group. The only item that we didn't realize from the photos was that the lower level bedrooms had no access to the rest of the house and could only be entered from the outside doors on that level. This may be a perk, depending on the group, but for adults with young children going to bed early, we thought you'd want to know this (bring your baby monitors).

Also the upper level air conditioners had a hard time keeping up with the 105 degree afternoon sun and the floor-to-ceiling windows, but that was probably to be expected. The bedrooms on the other hand got very, very cool and were very comfortable for sleeping.

The location of this house was perfect. Very close to shopping and other activities and truly just one house away from one of the estate pools, where we spent plenty of time. (PS the pool was drained and refilled while we were there - not sure how often this happens but we were unable to use for 1-2 days of our stay. However, once refilled it was deliciously cool and refreshing!)

Christine was great to work with, answered all of our questions almost immediately, and made our trip very easy to plan.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Eagle View is Ready for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400414vb
-573-462-9494
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Eureka, Missouri
5

Best place on the lake!

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at The Eagle View for a week over the 4th of July holiday. We had 7 adult couples and this home accommodated our every need. The view is beautiful, the home is conveniently located within minutes of shopping, dining and all the major lake attractions. The hot tub is a very nice addition to the large deck and offered a nice place to relax and visit. Christine was absolutely wonderful to work with! If there was anything at all that we needed she had it taken care of within moments. I would highly recommend this home to anyone who is looking for comfortable and roomy place for a large group and I plan on staying here again on our next visit!
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Eagle View is Ready for You
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400414vb
-573-462-9494
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
San Antonio, TX
4

Great Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
Enjoyed the view of the lake complete with redtail hawks and eagles flying high. Plenty of room for several families with private bathrooms for each bedroom. Some difficulty with air conditioners because of 100 degree temps while we were there but management fixed the air conditioners and brought in extra fan. Children were disappointed that they were denied access to Tan-Tar-A swimming pool. They enjoyed the Estates community pool, Tan-Tar-A waterpark, horseback riding, and golf. All staff were friendly and accomodating. For those with walking difficulty be advised that the entrance floor has 2 bedrooms and baths. The kitchen and master are up a flight of stairs. Overall, a very fun time at The Eagle View.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for comments, and glad you had a wonderful stay. We named the home the Eagle View because we have always loved watching the eagles soar over the Lake! Come back soon!

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $500 Per night

Osage Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
seasonal pricing
Sep 9 2014 - Dec 23 2014
2 night minimum stay
$500
$3,000
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89
1 time booking/clean fee $185
Tax Rate 8.48%
Notes Book 6 nights, 7th night is free

First night's lodging is refundable if cancellation occurs 15 days before arrival, minus the $50 Booking fee.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Osage Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$250 - $464 per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
$99 - $275 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$150 per night
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 20

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote