Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Luxury Condo GulfView 2Bed/2Bath/Bunk $1100/week Special May 23rd - May 30th

Owner/Manager

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner/Manager

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 13, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Luxury Condo GulfView 2Bed/2Bath/Bunk $1100/week Special May 23rd - May 30th

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Lake Town Wharf Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms + 2 full bathrooms+Bunk Area+ Queen Sleeper (Sleeps 8)

Enjoy the relaxing tropical breezes, the sound of the surf, and view gorgeous sunsets from the balcony of this beautiful luxury condo, where bedroom and living area overlook sugar white sand and beautiful blue-green waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

The two bedroom, two bath, elegantly furnished, luxury, beachfront, vacation condo is situated on the thirteenth floor, located at Laketown Wharf Resort and will accommodate up to eight people. Pets are NOT allowed, No Smoking.

Unit Amenities: 2-bedroom, 2-bath and bunk room floor plan offering 1262 sq ft. and includes one king bed, one queen bed, and two twin bunks and one sleeper sofa.

Furnished balcony/patio.The dining table seats 6, and is separated from the kitchen by a breakfast bar for 2. . Kitchen with microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, cookware and dishes, cutlery, etc. The Living Room has a 42'' LCD TV and DVD player with VCR. Master Bedroom has a 32'' LCD TV . Free high-speed Internet access.

Laketown Wharf is located on sugar white beaches in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort has 24 hour on site security. It is near family entertainment, golf, restaurants, shopping, and more. From your balcony you will enjoy an extraordinary oceanfront view with breathtaking sunsets, accessible from the living area and master bedroom (see floor plan below).

Feel like taking a dip in the pool? Laketown offers five different and unique pools to choose from! There is a kids pool, teen pool, kiddie water area, and an adult pool! Laketown is also the only property to feature a special 'water fountain show' every evening in the lake! The water fountains blast a beautiful show of colored water choreographed to music and our condo has a front row seat! The beach and Pineapple Willy's is a short walk across the street! Other area attractions that are within walking distance are Ripley's Believe It Not Museum, Shipwreck Limited Shop, Wal-Mart, mini golf, arcades, go-cart rides, Zoo World, and many other shops and restaurants.

Stay once and you will be back! Please check our online calendar for availability. We always keep it current.

Relax and Enjoy. We take great pride in our second home and our goal is to provide our guests with a fantastic stay at the beach.

Give us a call to reserve your week..!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner/Manager (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 13, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Condo GulfView 2Bed/2Bath/Bunk $1100/week Special May 23rd - May 30th
average rating of 4.318182 based on 22 reviews
1

Worst Place I've stayed in PCB!

  • 1 of 5

I spent two months last year in the dirtiest condo I have ever seen! The carpet was so filthy I had to clean it myself before I would unpack. When I contacted the owner, she said they were replacing it after spring break. (That did me no good in January). She did offer to have it cleaned for us but who wants to spend their vacation moving their stuff so someone can do carpets and then have them wet for a day! I feel that should have been done before we came...we booked months in advance. Also the unit was stocked horribly...1 teaspoon in the unit, dirty pots and pans of the lowest quality. I was very disappointed and will never rent from this owner again.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest has never informed us of any issue other than dirty carpet. Since we were booked back to back, we offered to get the carpet cleaned professionally but she refused. Even before checkout she informed us that she would love to come back next winter if the carpet were replaced. On her recommendation we put in new carpet right after she checked out. I don't understand why she would come back a year later and complaint about things she did not inform us when she was renting the unit.
SW Indiana
3

Needs A Facelift

  • 3 of 5

The location was great & the weather was perfect for most of our 2 1/2 week stay. A few family members joined us for a week & the kids couldn't get enough of the beach.

We had a nice stay but the unit is in need of some TLC. There were very few plates & several cracked or chipped coffee cups when we arrived but after talking to the owner, I walked over to Walmart & purchased a new set of 4 place settings for which he reimbursed me promptly. It may have been due to a rough wear this summer or during the just ending Bike Week but we found quite a bit of damage to furnishings & walls. It needs a fresh coat of paint & probably some new carpet as the tack strips can be felt at the transitions which isn't good on little bare feet.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Columbus Ga
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this condo several times and the value, view, amenities, location, etc... is awesome. Highly recommend this condo. Very clean and close to shopping and walking distance to all the fun places in Panama City.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Great beach view

  • 4 of 5

Lake town wharf is close to anything you will need. Great ocean view.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Columbus, Georgia
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay at this condo. The owners are friendly and easy to work with. The condo is in a great location with easy access to Walmart and resturants. The view of the ocean from the balcony is beautiful. Our family really enjoyed the different swimming pools that are available, there are 5. The condo was clean and well equipped. Thanks again for the memories!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

At first from looking at the pictures online, I thought this was too good to be true. However the pictures accurately reflect this condo. It's just a really nice and well kept rental. My family and I absolutely loved this condo! The location was great. We were able to walk to several stores and restaurants including Walmart,

The master bed almost slept as well as my bed at home. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make breakfast, lunch and dinner during our stay, My family and I really enjoyed this condo. The owner went above and beyond, It was no hassle renting this condo. I am hesitant about leaving this review because I want this condo to be available our next vacation from here on out.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Car: not necessary

The Laketown Wharf concept is a unique combination of retail shops, restaurants, and themed bars among 765 luxury condominiums. As the only all inclusive condominium resort on Panama City Beach, Laketown Wharf is becoming the focal point on the east side of Panama City Beach and the largest resort project on the panhandle. The condominium resort features a live theater with pedestrian pier, a boardwalk on and off the surrounding lake, a kids playground and much more. At the center of the resort a fantastic nightly water fountain show lights up the area with dazzling color, brilliant sound and water reaching heights of 13 floors. It's a highlight you won't want to miss and will captivate you each and every night of your stay. Laketown Wharf is the largest single building condominium resort in the Panama City area. Residents enjoy a rich array of exciting resort features including Gulf of Mexico, lake and golf course views; “dancing” lake fountains. Showing daily at 8:30 p.m.

Enjoy th

Other Activities: shopping, boating, parasailing, shelling, miniature golf

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $79 Per night

Lake Town Wharf Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Pre Summer
Apr 12 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$129
$800
 
 
Summer 2015
May 23 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
Fall Season
Aug 16 2015 - Oct 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$109
$700
 
 
Late Fall/Winter
Oct 18 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$79
$500
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2016 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$79
$500
$1,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$85
$500
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%
Notes $100 Housekeeping & Required Taxes not included;
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Dates Available: Year Round
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Town Wharf Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1262 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 4 - Bunk Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote