Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Lakeview Villa with Pool and Spa and Privacy, Near Disney

Gerhard Bruckner

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, dutch
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Gerhard Bruckner

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, dutch
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 15, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Lakeview Villa with Pool and Spa and Privacy, Near Disney

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Trafalgar Village Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

This luxurious home is located in Trafalgar Village Resort, a premiere resort community located just minutes from shopping, dining, and Disney! This house has 6 bedrooms with 5 bathrooms and is beautifully appointed inside and out. The pool deck provides plenty of room for all of your guests with an awesome look of the lake! Trafalgar Village Resort features many different resort amenities that you can use for being a guest of Lakeside Haven. These amenities include a community pool with spa, game room, fitness center, diving pool with private diving school, water to go fishing, playground, picnic area, and more! Trafalgar Village Resort, Kissimmee is in a superb location and offers first class accommodation. After the parks, bask in the sun at the pool area play a round of golf or stroll the beautifully manicured grounds while the kids play some games at the recreation center. The resort is ideally located within minutes to Disney World and other Orlando theme parks. Shopping and restaurants are right on the door step along the tourist area 192, Irlo Bronson Highway.

Keywords: gamesroom, lakeview, 3 masters, TV's in all rooms, Wii console, WiFi, computer, printer

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Gerhard Bruckner (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, dutch
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 15, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lakeview Villa with Pool and Spa and Privacy, Near Disney
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
Fairfax,VT
1

Dissapointed Experienced Vacation Home Renter

  • 1 of 5

Keep looking! My family and I have been renting vacation homes for years. This is the first time I have written a negative review. Although this home has the potential to be a five star home and may have been one in the past, it is not one now.

Here are just a few of the problems we experienced: 1) Very uncomfortable beds. They are old, worn out (king bed has large stain) and squeaky. We ended up in a queen bed which we stacked comforters on to make somewhat tolerable. 2) Screen around pool is coming off in many places. There are 3 to 4 foot gaps. Although we were not there during peak bug season, there were still quite a few critters getting into pool area. 3) Furniture in TV area is worn out and broken. Both foot stools on recliners are stuck in up position. It was kind of comical watching us try to get out of them. Furthermore, there is only comfortable seating for 5 people in a 12 person rental. 4) Although there are televisions in every bedroom, the only one with cable is in the living room. My guest and I had to agree on one program or buy DVD's. We don't generally watch a lot of television but, on a rainy day or after a busy day, it would have been nice to relax with a good program or, for the adults, watch the news. 5) Rugs could use a good cleaning, especially in the stairs. 6) Kitchen faucet was broken off. We had to keep reattaching it.

There were more problems but, believe it or not, I don't want to get too nit picky. I just listed those which most effected our vacation.

Until the above issues are addressed, I would not recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Family Get Away!!!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures say it all! The house was in a secured neighborhood, very quiet, clean, and spacious. All you will need to bring is your family and get ready for relaxation. We are already planning to visit again this summer and I am positive we will try to get this rental again! Thanks so much for welcoming my family and I to your beautiful property.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Wisconsin
5

RENTER

  • 5 of 5

We had a comfortable stay at this property. The house was very beautiful and equiped with many items. We did have a problem with the coffee pot and iron, but these items were replaced the next day. The house was very clean (except the carpets seemed pretty stained). I was impressed with the television in every bedroom. There was plenty of activites for the family just within the house (pool table, air hockey, darts, WII, and computer. We never made it to the Community Center.

We would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Florida.

I would recommend having laundry detergent and dishwasher tablets at the home (even if there would be a charge for them). To buy a full container is a waste. Minor item, I know.

It was wonderful!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for staying with us, we will take your idea in consideration, however we supply a start set of supplies (including dishwasher detergent) to get you going, and since vacation homes are self catering, so we can not supply everything people need, where should we draw the line...
San Antonio, TX
5

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • 5 of 5

Frankly, I have reservations at first when booked this place on-line from Texas because I was not sure if it was a legitimate rental property or a hoax although Gerhard had been so helpful answering all my questions. These reservations quickly went away when we saw the house. On the day we arrived, I was amazed how well-furnished and equipped this house is! From the flat screen TV of every room to the furniture in the house, this place is equipped! It is way above our expectations! What you see in the advertisement is what's in the house. Although our 1-week stay was mostly to see Disney World parks, we enjoyed every time we spent in the house. Its location (about 20 minutes away from Disney World parks) is perfect if you want to be away from busy "city life" atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this place to our military and civilian friends! Thanks again, Gerhard!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
New England
4

Good place to stay but...

  • 4 of 5

I enjoyed the stay but to no fault of the rental property manager the owner scheduled a home inspection to sell the property during my stay. This was borderline negligent and thankfully the property manager refunded that days rent.

Overall the property was nice. Plenty of room. The heater stopped working the last day in the pool though. I would probably avoid this property again but if the owner is changed and the property updated (carpets etc.) it has potential to be a really nice rental.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response. our guests are important to us, and although the property changed owners during a guests stay, it has given us the uportunity to improve the property even more, and we will continue doing this. Unfortunately the events that took place were beyond our control but we personaly felt we needed to compensate our guests, and I invited them to stay with us again! at a special rate! it is a " good place to stay" !
Clarksville, TN
5

Tennessee

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautiful, and we had no complaints at all. Management services were excellent! The services were the we have every received when renting a home, hotel, or villa. Our family was able to relax, enjoy playing pool, enjoy swimming, and watching TV. There were flat screen TV's in every room. We will be contacting the manager again next year to rent this home again. I would recommend this home for any large family visiting in the Orlanda/Kissimmee area.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Trafalgar Village Villa Rental Rates

Notes

  • From 150/nt - or 1000/wk
  • Usd
  • Low Season $149
  • Mid Season $175
  • High Season $215
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Trafalgar Village Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Clubhouse nearby with, movie theater, fitness, beach, tennis, community pool

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$1,155 - $1,260 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,650 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
$145 - $225 per night
5 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 12

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote