Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beachfront 3 bedroom, Indian Rocks Beach.

Kevin

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Kevin

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beachfront 3 bedroom, Indian Rocks Beach.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Beachfront Vacation Condo in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida - 3 bedroom, 2 bath

This beachfront condo has everything you want in an Indian Rocks Beach/Clearwater vacation destination. The Reef Club has direct access to the beautiful white sand beach and a wonderful swimming pool and relaxing hot tub. Have a match on the Tennis Courts or grill that fresh catch or burgers on one of the BBQ grills on site. This three bedroom two bath vacation rental comes with a fully equipped kitchen. You will find king size bed in the master bedroom, a queen bed in 2nd bedroom, twin trundles in the third bedroom and the living area has a sleeper sofa. Enjoy cable tv in the living room on the flat screen cable tv and in the master and 2nd bedrooms. Stay connected with wi-fi internet. A washer/dryer is located inside the unit for your convenience. *This vacation rental is pet friendly - one pet is permitted per condo - under 25 lbs - an additional $100 refundable pet deposit is required. This property does have an elevator.

Indian Rocks Beach has nearly three miles of the friendliest beach located in the Clearwater area. The city's tourist population is one of its greatest assets and people come from all over the world to visit Indian Rocks Beach for the city's fine beaches and to watch the beautiful sunsets. The city currently has 26 beach accesses located along Gulf Boulevard. Located within the city are several retail businesses and quaint restaurants for your pleasure. Visit Clearwater Beach for award winning beaches, amazing restaurants, nightlife, our local star “Winter” from “Winter’s Tale” at the Clearwater Aquarium, and the Pier 60 nightly sunset celebration is only 10 minutes north. Go to Johns Pass to experience their waterfront restaurants, fabulous shopping and water excursions; it is only 10 minutes south. St Pete/Clearwater airport is 20 minutes away and Tampa International Airport is 30 minutes away. Busch Gardens and Adventure Island is only 45 minutes away. Orlando, Disney, Universal and Sea World, are all only 90 minutes away. The Clearwater Beach area is a wonderful place to spend the winter, visit spring training, get away for spring break, wedding retreat, your honeymoon or a much needed summer vacation.

Trust itrip.net to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Kevin (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront 3 bedroom, Indian Rocks Beach.
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 6 reviews
Kent Lakes, N.Y.
1

Extremely Disappointed!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Last year, we went on VRBO to look for a condo unit to rent in Indian Rocks Beach, Fla. Pictures of the unit which looked very nice, and so we booked for the month of February 2014.

Upon our arrival, we noticed that there was a very strong mildew odor and that a large piece of the ceiling in the dining area was hanging down. We further observed that the unit was in extremely poor condition and needing repairs. We were unable to lock the front door. There were stains in the rugs, towels and linens were thread bare, the furniture was extremely worn and stained, and the cushions of the patio deck furniture were soiled and worn out. The master bedroom furniture was peeling. The unit was advertised as a fully equipped kitchen, however, there were not enough drinking and cooking items. The drip pans on the electric stove were rusted and filthy. One of the shelves in the refrigerator was damaged and cracked. The kitchen waste can was extremely soiled and was missing it's lid. The list can go on and on.

After contacting the rental company they responded and had the rugs cleaned, which prevented us from using the property for 2 days, while the rugs were cleaned one day and dryed dried the next. After the cleaning, the mildew odor remains throughout the unit. In fact, I suspect this unit has suffered flooding damage in the past. Attempts to resolve the above issues to our satisfaction with the rental company was without success.

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The carpets in the living room have been replace with brand new tile. The carpets in all bedrooms has been replaced with new carpet. All walls have been repainted, new bedding has been added. And the old sofa/sectional has been replaced with a new one.
Freeport, Illinois
5

Great Location on the Gulf!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our visit. The heated pool was perfect for our 2 kids and the gulf and the beach were only steps away. The kitchen was well equipped and it was a very comfortable place with comfortable furnishings. Some of the furnishings were dated, but they were very comfortable and perfect for a beach vacation. The owners even provided some beach toys, chairs and an umbrella.

Working with the owners to set up the reservation was very easy and our security deposit was refunded very promptly after our trip.

We loved visiting the neighborhood parks -- there were two within walking distance of the condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Phenix City, AL
5

GREAT STAY

  • 5 of 5

Condo was much larger than expected. Relaxing long weekend for a good price! Great amenities. Quiet place but close to eating, dining, entertainment. Great view of the Harbor, short walk to the beach. Communication with rental agent was a breeze including booking and check-in information! Strongly Recommend!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

October party

  • 4 of 5

It was a great time reunite friends of high school. We have fun, we were near your friend who all ready stay in Indian Rocks. We were at 3 corner of her. Pool, jaccuzi, beach and condo was just fine. The clean up was just ok.

nice place near of everything!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
2

Be aware of slidding glass doors

  • 2 of 5

The property is in a perfect location. Near the beach and great place such as Gupty's, Craby Bills. This unit needs the sliding doors replaced. When i went to open them I broke 2 of my fingernails. I felt like i was pulling a whale. A maintence man came by and did what he could. But its very obvious that these door need replaced. The fridge is rusty and old it is a great if someone pays attention to these maintence issues. The pool is very nice here

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
5

Quite Comfort

  • 5 of 5

Our stay in this property was a wonderful experience. The unit was recently updated, extremely well laid out and management was extremely responsive to all of our needs. Upon checking in Saturday night we found that the pots and pans were to small for our large group and we called the manager with our concerns. He showed up on Sunday morning with new pots and pans, we've never experienced such a timely response to concerns. The sliding door was a bit of a problem and that was addressed as well. I would recommend this property to anyone and the steps down to the ground and pool area made the experience even better as we didn't have to wait on elevators and could easily go from the room to the pool, to the beach. We even had a social cookout with many of the other guests. We'll be back next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Map

Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and iTrip.net's lineup of Clearwater condo rentals.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. With over 300 species of fish populating its waters, Clearwater is a prime fishing destination. The many local parks around our Clearwater condos provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. Clearwater activities extend past just beach fun. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. There are also many shops near our Clearwater condos, a little something for every kind of shopper. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60, a short distance from our Clearwater condos, to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our Clearwater condos to recharge and start it all again in the morning. Here at iTrip.net, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best Clearwater condo rentals.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $714 Per week

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $200 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12%.
    Processing Fee $25.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote