FLAGLER SEASCAPE BEACH HOUSE, 4 BEDROOMS, BEACH FRONT, NEW HDTV

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FLAGLER SEASCAPE BEACH HOUSE, 4 BEDROOMS, BEACH FRONT, NEW HDTV

Beverly Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Seascape is not your grandparents’ beach house: That’s apparent as soon as you pull up into the custom-built house’s expansive driveway. Occupying 3 oceanfront lots on beautiful Flagler Beach, Seascape is an Art Deco-meets-contemporary chic home with wraparound decks, spacious rooms, and a private walkway over the lush dunes to the cinnamon-colored sands of Flagler Beach and the Atlantic Ocean beyond.

The upper deck overlooking the ocean may well be your favorite of all Seascape’s glorious spaces. You’re above the palms and other tropical flora of the dunes, watching birds swoop above the whitecaps and perhaps spotting whales or dolphins cavorting beyond the surf. There’s a dining table and chairs so that you can enjoy meals out here--the crisp salt-tinged breeze makes everything taste better!--as well as other outdoor areas to sit back with a book and a frosty drink. The ground-floor patio has additional tables and chairs, as well as an outdoor grill.

Then again, Seascape is furnished so beautifully, you’ll want to spend time indoors too. From the white tiled floors--so cool underfoot after a day spent on the beach--to the oversize windows offering panoramic views, the rooms are designed for relaxation. The living room, with sliding glass doors that open onto the deck, has plenty of comfortable leather seating, so that the entire crowd can settle in and watch a movie on the giant wall-mounted HDTV. There’s even a sleek fireplace for keeping toasty on cool winter nights.

Adjacent to the living room is the equally sunny dining area, with a table that seats 6 with ease. It’s a great spot not only to enjoy a family meal but also to set up the Monopoly board or a jigsaw puzzle. The comfy chairs encourage lingering and also make the table a handy spot to sit with your laptop and catch up on email (of course Seascape has free internet wifi).

Just beyond is the spacious kitchen, complete with a breakfast bar and 4 plush padded stools. Positioned so that you can gaze out at the ocean while you wait for your coffee to brew, the kitchen comes equipped with all the appliances, cookware, and tableware you could possibly need—plus a dishwasher to clean everything up afterward.

All 4 bedrooms are furnished to the same luxurious standards as the rest of Seascape. The master suite, for instance, has a king-size bed, an HDTV, and sliding glass doors that open onto a private patio—just the place to unwind with a nightcap as you gaze up at the stars. The en-suite bathroom, complete with twin sinks, a roomy tub, and even a bidet, is nothing short of spectacular.

Two more bedrooms have queen-size beds, and the remaining bedroom has 2 twin beds along with direct access to the deck. These bedrooms share a 2nd full bathroom with walk-in shower; there’s also a powder room to make it easy for everyone to get ready in the morning.

Fresh bedding and towels will be waiting for you upon arrival. And because nobody wants to waste precious vacation time at a Laundromat, Seascape has its own washer and dryer, so you can pack extra light.

With the beach as your backyard, you’ll find plenty to do during the day, from swimming and surfing to fishing and beachcombing. You could easily while away your entire vacation without hopping in the car once. But there’s even more to do just a short drive away: Marineland; St. Augustine, with its historic Old City; boating along the Matanzas River; hiking and biking at Gamble Rogers Memorial State Recreation Area; plenty of shopping… even the theme parks of Orlando are only a day trip away.

If you want your vacation accommodation to be as stunning and memorable as the burnished sunrises over the sparkling Atlantic, then Seascape is your perfect home away from home. So go ahead: Book your stay today.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 1996
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
Spacious rooms and great location
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Priscilla - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great place for a getaway

  • 5 of 5
This property was so comfortable! The layout was perfect and it is in great condition. The community is beautiful and it made for an overall wonderful vacation.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Vivian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

Great place to vcation I just got stuck with a bad unit

  • 3 of 5
My unit was not very clean. The back patio was filthy. We need to scrub it with comet when we got there. There was also dirt underneath furniture. It could have been cleaner. Location is great if you want to be away from everything. May management is not very friendly. Restaurant will close when people are not there. So do not beleive the hours. The trip was ok at best.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Norma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

  • 3 of 5
we love cinnamon beach but were not happy with our particular unit. The reservation person that informed us of the unit change was abrupt and unhelpful.<br/>
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I sincerely apologize again for having to move you due to the building painting project and a plumbing issue in your original unit. We did refund to you $1000 for this inconvience. Fortunately, that project is now over and it will not happen again for another 10 years. I apologize the reservation agent was not helpful and will discuss this with the sales manager. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
2

424 cinnamon

  • 2 of 5
No air the first night. Not on the beachfront as was told. The couch smelled like an old dog.
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of AC and were glad we fixed it right away. I am sorry there were smells, I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, 4 Bedrooms, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
The property and grounds are outstanding;the unit was lovely. <br/>We had a view of the golf course and ocean view. We would certainly recommend this property to friends and family.
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Miles
Orlando Airport (MCO)

Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Wildlife Viewing, Outlet Shopping, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Library.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Beverly Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Oct 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
extra night: $400     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,496
 
extra night: $400     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,895
$8,680
 
extra night: $400     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,695
$15,980
 
extra night: $400     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2016 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$2,195
 
extra night: $600     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2016 - Jun 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,895
 
extra night: $400     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
extra night: $400     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD250

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $150.00
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Beverly Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (Queen) Bedroom #3 (1 bunk bed) Bedroom #4 (Queen) Other (2 sofa sleepers)
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • beachcombing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
Notes:
Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Whirlpool Tub, Hot Tub, Pool, Walkway to Water, Sofa Sleeper.
Email Manager Contact Me