FLAGLER SEASCAPE BEACH HOUSE, BEACH FRONT, NEW HDTV

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FLAGLER SEASCAPE BEACH HOUSE, BEACH FRONT, NEW HDTV

Beverly Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Occupying 3 oceanfront lots on beautiful Flagler Beach, Seascape is a luxurious contemporary-style house with wraparound decks, a hot tub, brand-new electronics, and views to die for! Treat yourself to its unique charm and absolutely perfect location.

Poured concrete, steel, and glass blocks give this custom-built house a nouveau industrial look you’re going to love. The second-story decks are cantilevered, and 2 spiral staircases – one indoors, one out – add a streamlined look to the décor. White is the dominant color indoors and out, creating a Mediterranean look when contrasted with the blue Atlantic Ocean. This is not your grandparents’ beach house!

There are many, many wonderful views from Seascape, but your favorite is likely to be the upper deck overlooking the ocean. You’re above the palms and other tropical undergrowth of the dunes here, looking out on the cinnamon-colored sands and pure blue sea.

When it’s time to come indoors from sunbathing, birdwatching, or simply soaking in the blissful Flagler Beach weather, step into a huge, sleek living room with white tile, an enormous fireplace that keeps things cozy in winter, ultra-comfortable chrome and leather furniture, and a giant wall-mounted HDTV. Now this is really living! The ocean view comes inside with you, thanks to a wall of sliding glass doors, but the interior of Seascape is luxuriously cool and attractive.

Just beyond the living room is the angular kitchen, with a breakfast bar set with padded stools, a stainless-steel side-by-side refrigerator, and cabinets stocked with all the glasses, dishes, utensils, and cookware you could need. This kitchen is more than just a pretty face: it’s equipped to help you prepare and serve everything from cocktails to Thanksgiving dinner! Just add groceries and you’re all set!

The dining area is off in a sun-soaked room beyond the kitchen. There’s another flat-screen TV here, great views, and nonstop brightness. After the meal, clear the table for a round of Spades before you leave! Or set up your laptop here – you have free wireless Internet at Seascape.

One of the most exciting spots at Seascape is the master suite. Complete with a Jacuzzi right outside the door on the patio, it’s an indulgence you’ll look forward to returning to every night! The bed is king-sized, looking out through the sliding glass doors to the private patio and ocean beyond. An HDTV offers entertainment, while the en-suite bathroom offer you absolute privacy. Don’t go to bed without counting the stars out on the deck, glass of wine in hand!

The second bedroom is a treat as well, featuring a comfortable queen-sized bed and comfy loveseat. And our third bedroom offers a set of bunkbeds, a TV with DVD player and all the trimmings, a desk, and plenty of play space for the kids. The brand new fourth bedroom features a queen bed. Two more full bathrooms in the house ensure that there’s no waiting in line during the morning rush to get dressed and out to the beach!

There is so much more to Seascape than just the interior rooms. In addition to the Jacuzzi outside the master bedroom, we have a place for casual seating and dining on the ground-floor patio, near the outdoor barbecue grill. Statuary and fountains fill our house, indoors and out, and a private boardwalk leads you over the dunes and right down to the beach. You’ll be in heaven at Seascape!

Everything about this house is spacious, light, and open. It’s a beach house with breathing room, plenty of private spaces, and a new view every time you turn around. Prepare to fall in love . . . and plan to come back as soon as you can!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • limited accessibility

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 1996
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

And the best part of it all is the location. You're within a short car ride of historic downtown St. Augustine, the oldest city in America filled with pedestrian walkways with shops, cafes and first class restaurants. We are also close to Daytona Beach and the Daytona speedway and museum. We are also only a 1 1/2 hour drive to Orlando and Disney World/Universal/Sea World as well as 1 1/2 hour to the Kennedy Space Center. Our rental is also a short car ride to Ponte Vedra Beach and PGA golf Course and TPC as well as Jacksonville with the brand new St John's Town Center (with a Costco), Avenue Mall and River Front Arcade. There is also a minor league baseball team and a professional football team and stadium.

The beach is wide and unspoiled here by large crowds. Kids will spend hours exploring, and their parents and grandparents will love discovering new areas to relax and reconnect If you're ready for uncrowded beaches, balmy weather, clear skies, and Florida's natural wildlife, come visit us today!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

VACATION RENTAL

  • 5 of 5
Spacious rooms and great location
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Priscilla - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

GREAT PLACE FOR A GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
This property was so comfortable! The layout was perfect and it is in great condition. The community is beautiful and it made for an overall wonderful vacation.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Vivian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

GREAT PLACE TO VCATION I JUST GOT STUCK WITH A BAD UNIT

  • 3 of 5
My unit was not very clean. The back patio was filthy. We need to scrub it with comet when we got there. There was also dirt underneath furniture. It could have been cleaner. Location is great if you want to be away from everything. May management is not very friendly. Restaurant will close when people are not there. So do not beleive the hours. The trip was ok at best.
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Norma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

  • 3 of 5
we love cinnamon beach but were not happy with our particular unit. The reservation person that informed us of the unit change was abrupt and unhelpful.<br/>
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I sincerely apologize again for having to move you due to the building painting project and a plumbing issue in your original unit. We did refund to you $1000 for this inconvience. Fortunately, that project is now over and it will not happen again for another 10 years. I apologize the reservation agent was not helpful and will discuss this with the sales manager. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
2

424 CINNAMON

  • 2 of 5
No air the first night. Not on the beachfront as was told. The couch smelled like an old dog.
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of AC and were glad we fixed it right away. I am sorry there were smells, I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Flagler Seascape Beach House, Beach Front, New HDTV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397513vb
+1 (866)-3623727
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
The property and grounds are outstanding;the unit was lovely. <br/>We had a view of the golf course and ocean view. We would certainly recommend this property to friends and family.
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Email Manager Email

Map

Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Wildlife Viewing, Outlet Shopping, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Library.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Beverly Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base Rate
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,195
 
 
High Season
Jun 15 - Aug 10
4 night minimum stay
$600
$2,495
 
 
Mid Season
Feb 15 - Apr 21
3 night minimum stay
$400
$1,795
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Prices exclude taxes & fees. Regular rates exclude any special online savings. Monthly rates are based on a 30 day month.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Beverly Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Elevator
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom .5 -
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (Queen) Bedroom #3 (1 bunk bed) Bedroom #4 (Queen) Other (2 sofa sleepers)
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • churches
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • swimming
Notes:
Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Whirlpool Tub, Hot Tub, Pool, Walkway to Water, Sofa Sleeper.
Email Manager Email