GULF AND BAY 207F SIESTA KEY BEACH FRONT, 3 POOLS, SPA, WIFI

From
$3,974
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GULF AND BAY 207F SIESTA KEY BEACH FRONT, 3 POOLS, SPA, WIFI

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Perfect for guests looking for a rental of one month or longer, your time spent at Siesta Key Gulf & Bay Club #409 is guaranteed bliss.

Confirmed to be the “Best Sand Beach in America” by the Travel Channel, Siesta Key’s residents and renters alike know they’ve got a very good thing. On Florida’s gulf side, this beach offers warm water, soft sand and gorgeous sunsets.

This luxurious resort is fully gated for your security and is stocked with facilities to keep even frenetic schedules full. Three heated pools include one dedicated lap pool, 6 dry saunas and a hot tub, 7 tennis courts (including 1 har-tru surface), basket- and racquet ball courts, shuffleboard and more. Getting fit or staying active has never been more fun.

For sedate days, 2 clubhouses both offer book and DVD libraries. As for the condo itself, your minimum month’s stay will pass very quickly in such comfortable surroundings. Sleeping 6 people in 2 bedrooms (and on one sleeper sofa), you can enjoy the ocean view from all parts of the open-plan living area.

A beautiful master suite includes a king-sized bed, flat-screen TV and ceiling fan - and a walk-in closet that might swallow you whole. The large en suite bathroom has a spacious shower and his/hers vanities.

Set on the opposite side of unit, bedroom two provides two twin beds, as well as TV and in-built closet. This bedroom shares a full bathroom with any guests using the sleeper sofa. Technophiles will love the unit’s new wall-mounted LCD TV - it’s huge! A large comfy couch and love seat set make up the living room’s TV area, though two more couches are set back in alcoves for a group whose members want to join the fun while ‘doing their own thing’, reading perhaps.

This unit sits on the 4th floor and has had a recent remodel to the Kitchen and both bathrooms along with new carpet. It is very comfortable, attractive and would make your vacation a happy one. The view from the lanai is breathtaking of the tropical grounds, pools and the Gulf of Mexico. Washer/dryer in utility room with beach chairs and all you need for an enjoyable vacation. Walk a short distance to the beach in the evening for a spectacular sunset. The unit has a TV in the kitchen, living room and both bedrooms. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room which would sleep 2.

This unit has a private parking space with elevator access. Scores of nearby attractions include the many delights of Sarasota, as well as the Mote Aquarium and Busch Gardens. When duty calls, Disney World is reached in 100 miles.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • non smoking only

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 1996
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

And the best part of it all is the location. You're within a short car ride of historic downtown St. Augustine, the oldest city in America filled with pedestrian walkways with shops, cafes and first class restaurants. We are also close to Daytona Beach and the Daytona speedway and museum. We are also only a 1 1/2 hour drive to Orlando and Disney World/Universal/Sea World as well as 1 1/2 hour to the Kennedy Space Center. Our rental is also a short car ride to Ponte Vedra Beach and PGA golf Course and TPC as well as Jacksonville with the brand new St John's Town Center (with a Costco), Avenue Mall and River Front Arcade. There is also a minor league baseball team and a professional football team and stadium.

The beach is wide and unspoiled here by large crowds. Kids will spend hours exploring, and their parents and grandparents will love discovering new areas to relax and reconnect If you're ready for uncrowded beaches, balmy weather, clear skies, and Florida's natural wildlife, come visit us today!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

13 Reviews Write a Review
Gulf and Bay 207F Siesta Key Beach Front, 3 Pools, Spa, Wifi
average rating of 3.9230769 based on 13 reviews
business
Gulf and Bay 207F Siesta Key Beach Front, 3 Pools, Spa, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397322vbi
+1 (855)-3381192
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
3

Gulf and Bay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Although we enjoyed our stay at Gulf and Bay, the unit is in need of upgrading. We feel the unit was not professionally cleaned. The unit was dusted and floors washed, but the stove top and kitchen in general was not thoroughly cleaned.
Owner's Response: Hi Jan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Gulf and Bay 207F Siesta Key Beach Front, 3 Pools, Spa, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397322vbi
+1 (855)-3381192
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Longwood, FL, USA
4

Dryer didn't have lint filter. Dishwasher almost caught on fire.

Dryer didn't have lint filter. Dishwasher almost caught on fire.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Furniture is a little worn. One of the couches was broken. Water pressure in master bath was very weak. However we really enjoyed the place and the location. Would recommend something in the A or E Building from the 4th floors up.
Owner's Response: Hi Roger - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Gulf and Bay 207F Siesta Key Beach Front, 3 Pools, Spa, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397322vbi
+1 (855)-3381192
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
3

LOVE Siesta Key

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was an unusual situation due to exterior remodeling/maintenance during our 3 wk.stay. It was EXTREMELY loud & intrusive...more than expected. The unit/propety would have been 5 stars otherwise. The owner is updating the unit & has excellent taste. Loved the mini-library/movies in the master. The LR TV upgrade & channel selection were supurb. Would love to be at this property under normal circumstances.
Owner's Response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the exterior building maintenance. This is not usual. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Gulf and Bay 207F Siesta Key Beach Front, 3 Pools, Spa, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397322vbi
+1 (855)-3381192
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Unit F207, Gulf & Bay, Siesta Key, FL

Unit F207, Gulf & Bay, Siesta Key, FL
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a good time at G & B, the staff that we had contact with at G &B was extremely helpful and friendly. The only issue we had was with a defective dishwasher. We were never able to use the dishwasher till the last weel we were there, then it started to overheat and smell like burning plastic. I called the VRP contact who was helpful, and she alluded to the fact that the smae thing occured 3 months prior and the owner of the unit failed to repair or replace the unit. She also stated that she was very upset with him at the time and provided a $100 gift card to the renter who complained. So where is mine, I went 30 days without the convenience of a working dishwasher. Dont' want to sound cheap but..........
Owner's Response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I will send you a $100 refund. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Gulf and Bay 207F Siesta Key Beach Front, 3 Pools, Spa, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397322vbi
+1 (855)-3381192
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very comfortable and well equipped. Looking forward to a return trip to this property.
Owner's Response: Hi Jan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Email Manager Email

Map

97 miles to Disney World; 75 miles to Tampa Airport (TPA); 85 miles Fort Myers Airport (RSW); 10 miles Sarasota Airport(SRQ); Museums; Baseball Park; Theatre

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Siesta Key Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Base Rate
$3,974
30 nights
 
 
Mid Season
Feb 15 - Apr 21
$3,974
30 nights
 
 
High Season
Jun 15 - Aug 10
$3,974
30 nights
 
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (2 twin) Other (1 sofa sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • shuffleboard
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • hiking
  • wind-surfing
  • swimming
  • surfing
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • snorkeling/diving
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,539 - $2,182 per week
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,255 - $1,837 per week
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5