CINNAMON BEACH IMAGINATION, 3 BEDROOMS+, GUEST SUITE, OCEANVIEW, 2 POOLS

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CINNAMON BEACH IMAGINATION, 3 BEDROOMS+, GUEST SUITE, OCEANVIEW, 2 POOLS

Palm Coast House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Come to where the fun is! Our oceanview house, Imagination, is located right across the courtyard from the Ocean Hammock Resort clubhouse. A Key West-style custom house with rooftop deck, several living and dining areas, and a media room, it’s paradise!

One of the most desirable properties in the ultra-exclusive, gated Ocean Hammock Resort, Imagination sits beside a large man-made pond, the setting for breathtaking sunsets. To the east, the Atlantic is just yards away via private, family-friendly Cinnamon Beach. From the multiple balconies and rooftop sundeck at Imagination, you have front-row seats for the sunrise, the sunset, the night sky, and everything in between!

Our 2-story house follows an open floor plan, with a foyer, a grand room, and a family room with soaring ceilings and a flood of sunshine. Sliding glass doors lead out to the backyard, beautifully landscaped and set with conversation groupings, a table for dining, and a row of chaise lounges angled to capture the best sunshine. The lake and the Ocean Hammock clubhouse are just yards away, yet there is a wonderful feeling of privacy out here.

Back inside, take a quick look at the media room before you venture further. Containing 3 sleeper sofas (1 queen and 2 singles), a wall-mounted HDTV, a game table, and a set of cabinets, it’s a teenager’s delight . . . not to mention the secret envy of their father and grandfather! From sports to video games, board games to poker, this is a room built for sheer enjoyment. The kids may never want to leave!

The main kitchen (yes, there’s another one upstairs!) and dining room are also on this floor, and you’re going to love exploring them. Our kitchen has cabinets the color of driftwood, evoking the beach. The sand-hued granite countertops continue this theme. And the stainless-steel appliances are first-rate, the cupboards stocked with cookware, utensils, and dishes, and everything spotless and ready to go! Whether you’re preparing gourmet meals or just whipping up on-the-go snacks between restaurant visits, you’ll enjoy using this kitchen. There are two bistro tables that each seat 2 people for breakfast or lunch.

As for the dining room, prepare to be charmed by the table seating 6, the handsome wood-slat ceiling (always the unexpected and beautiful at Imagination!), and the sunlight pouring in through long windows. You may find yourself using the dining table for everything except dining (that tends to happen on the rooftop, on the 2nd-floor deck, and in the backyard!), and you’ll have wonderful memories of Cranium tournaments in this room!

Venture upstairs and enjoy the view from the hallway looking down at the family room, then turn to the 3 bedrooms. There are 2 master suites at Imagination (why should just one couple get the “good” room?!), plus a third bedroom with a queen-sized bed and ocean views. No matter where you lay your head, you’ll be comfortable and pampered at Imagination!

The larger of the master suites is truly private, a palatial space with balcony access overlooking the lake. Views are incredible from the king-sized bed, which rests beneath a coffered ceiling. The en-suite bath offers a walk-in shower and separate soaking tub, plus dual vanities.

The second master boasts a queen-sized bed and ocean views. The bathroom is en-suite, with both a shower and tub option. Remember, all linens and towel sets for every bed and bath are provided – and that includes those for the queen and 2 single sleepers downstairs, as well as for the futon in the den upstairs.

Yes, Imagination’s second floor includes an entire second living and dining space – a homey, nicely appointed den with comfy furnishings, an HDTV, a contemporary table and chairs, and even a fully stocked kitchenette! Perfect for two couples traveling together, grandparents, or teenagers!

But the best part of the second floor? Our covered deck, with bar, table, and spiral steps leading up to the big rooftop deck!

Imagination was a Showcase Home in 2011.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 1996
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
average rating of 4.55 based on 20 reviews
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

Fire Alarm Disaster over Labor Day Weekend

  • 3 of 5
Condo: Very clean and in great condition with all essential amenities except: additional dishwasher detergent, trash bags, toilet paper and a blanket to use with the sofa bed. Otherwise, great TV, internet connection and appliances. Property Management:<br/> REFUSED to take any responsibility or initiative in dealing with 15 occupied units during 2 days of false fire alarms. They were very slow returning calls or giving information/solution/apology BUT very quick to deny a credit or refund. First, customer service<br/> at the main number MUST improve. If a customer is on vacation and the fire alarm is going off, every 3 minutes for 4 hours (during the children's nap time), a basic &amp;quot;I understand you are upset and will do my best to help you&amp;quot; would have been nice.<br/> Instead, the response we received was that it was an Association matter, which doesn’t help when a vacation turns into a headache. A simple &amp;quot;we're so sorry you're having to deal with this, here is a drink/food/ice-cream voucher would have been sufficient.<br/> Instead, Vacation Rental Pros avoided the issue, the phone calls and the ultimate problem. As a Manager, I know the longer I avoid a timely and LOUD issue, the more irritated my customer gets. We finally had the property manager visit our unit on Sunday afternoon<br/> (day 2 of false fire alarms) and he had no answers. As a provider of a service, YOU are responsible for your customer's satisfaction...not the building, the association or the maintenance people. You claim that VRP growth comes with referrals and word of mouth<br/> business. As returning customers for 3 years, we are hesitant to refer friends knowing that customer service disappears when the going gets tough. -From all 4 couples in unit 1031<br/>
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for the issues with exterior Building Fire Alarms. Vacation Rental Pros has been on the phone with these guests, in person and also by email with at least 4 representatives from our company. We have explained that we do not manage the buildings. This is managed by the association and May Management. This is not to pass the buck. This is the truth. We manage the individual condo, but not the exterior building. When were notified on Saturday, September 3rd that the exterior fire alarms went off at two different times, we contacted May Management on their emergency phone. May Management then contacted the vendor Dynafire and they came and reset the panel. All parties assumed this issue was taken care of at that point. On Sunday, September 4th, this party again contacted Vacation Rental Pros, and we immediately contacted May Management who has staff at the building and they went over and manually reset the panel. They again brought in Dynafire to look at the panel. At this point, we offered to move the guest to upgrade the guest to another building as the fire alarm went off 3 times. We offered an ocean view unit. The guest indicated they wanted additional compensation. We explained this would have to be discussed with the unit owner, and really was a separate issue. We were offering to upgrade them to a better unit with a view and in a different building with no issues with the exterior fire alarm. The alarms sounded 3 times and Roland of May Management said that 2 of the times that it went off was for no more than 5 mins until he could get there to reset/silence it. He sat there resetting it for an hour until Dynafire got there to bypass the alarm so that it wouldn't sound. At this time the alarms are silenced . Dynafire spent a couple hours cleaning and repairing the panel. They did a few trial runs and everything seemed to be working. I again sincerely apologize for this. It is not a usual circumstance. But, I wanted a chance to explain the facts.
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Is a dream the place....

  • 5 of 5
,
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Simone - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

This was our second time staying Cinnamon Beach. We had a wonderful experience staying at this prope

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shannon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta area
4

great for our family reunion

  • 4 of 5
Pleasantly suprised by how spacious the unit was and how comfortable we all were during our stay. Nicely decorated and sufficient supplies in this unit. Would definitely want the corner unit again. Very well maintained and monitored. :)
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laurel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
The condo was great! Only one complaint is that the tub drain in the 2nd bedroom was stopped up. Left a note so it could be fixed for the next guests. We had plenty of space so it was not big deal while we were there. Besides that we loved the place - very clean, spacious and a great view of the lake. Looking forward to going back.
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laura - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms+, Guest Suite, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Awesome Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We had 2 families stay in this condo and it was PERFECT. Condo was thoughtfully stocked, plenty of kitchen supplies. I can't say enough wonderful things about this condo, complex and trip.
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

104 miles to Disney World, 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando FL, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast FL

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Palm Coast House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$300
$1,395
 
extra night: $300    
 
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$600
$2,295
$4,995
 
extra night: $600    
 
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$550
From
$450
$3,028
$7,813
 
extra night: $550    
 
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$600
$2,995
$7,923
 
extra night: $600    
 
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,995
$13,180
 
extra night: $600    

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD295

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $195.00
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Palm Coast House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1st Floor (1 Queen Sleeper) 1st Floor (2 Single Sleeper) 2nd Floor (1 futon sleeper) Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (Queen) Bedroom #3 (Queen)
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me