CINNAMON BEACH IMAGINATION, 3 BEDROOMS, OCEANVIEW, 2 POOLS

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 1996
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CINNAMON BEACH IMAGINATION, 3 BEDROOMS, OCEANVIEW, 2 POOLS

Palm Coast House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

It's 2 properties in 1! A 2-bedroom guest villa over the garage adds to our 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath custom-built main house at Imagination in luxurious Cinnamon Beach, giving you plenty of space. Plus enjoy ocean views from the roof top sun deck.

Imagination offers all the extras to make your vacation special, from features fantastic tile floors throughout, a stunning kitchen with cabinets that resemble beach wood, a luxurious master suite, majestic tabby stone fireplace, a spectacular 30 foot high ceiling in the grand room, and maybe best of all- an incredible open-air patio on top of the home, offering 360-degree views of the ocean, lake and entire community. Best of all, it's located next door to the Cinnamon Beach Club house and across from the cinnamon sands and sparkling waves of a private beach, in an exclusive gated resort community with all the amenities you could desire, from swimming pools and spas to a fitness center, kids' water splash park, game room & clubhouse. There's so much to do here, you could spend a month and never leave the Cinnamon Beach neighborhood!

Imagination is just 2 years old, a sunny terracote house with trim. Offering more than 3,900 square feet for you to spread out in, it's a lovely place to return to after a day of sightseeing or playing on the beach.

The living room is huge, with a wall-mounted HDTV, ultra-cozy couch and easy chairs, a tabby stone fireplace, polished tile floors, and long windows to let in plenty of sunshine. High ceilings add to the feeling of openness and ease. This is the place where the group will migrate in the evenings, the kids with their toys or beach treasures, the grown-ups with frosty drinks and photo albums. The atmosphere encourages you to linger and share one more good laugh before packing it in for another great night's sleep.

Beyond the living area are the dining room and kitchen. If you're used to staying in hotel rooms with little to no tabletop space, you'll love the options here! Our big dining table, with comfy padded chairs beneath a modern chandelier in a sun-soaked room accented with tropical plants, is the perfect place for a grand feast . . . even if it's only takeout from pizza for the kids!

There's also a 2nd floor kitchenette and breakfast table and wall-mounted HDTV. If you're traveling with kids, this is the perfect children's table, ready for crayons and coloring books, Legos and beach shells galore! It's also a nice place to set up your laptop (you have free wireless Internet at Imagination) and update your Facebook status ('Cinnamon Beach is pure heaven!')

The kitchen at Imagination is a chef's delight, with all the latest appliances by Dura Supreme and Bosch, a central island with a work sink, granite countertops, and all the cookware, dishes, and utensils you could desire. Even if you're trying to avoid cooking this vacation, you'll enjoy the sleek beauty of this kitchen -- not to mention the convenience of the microwave, coffeemaker, blender, dishwasher, and more!

Three bedrooms give everyone a great night's rest at Imagination, where you'll find all the linens, pillows, and blankets provided for you, as well as towel sets for every bathroom. (We also have a washer and dryer for keeping all those linens -- not to mention your beach towels and vacation clothes! -- fresh and clean.)

The master bedroom regales you with a 4-poster king-sized bed and private access to the balcony. The master bath is luxurious as well, tempting you to sleep late and enjoy the privacy at the heart of this busy house!

The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms offer restful and comfy surroundings as well, both with a queen-sized bed . There is plenty of storage space in both of these bedrooms, which are convenient to another full bathroom.

The highlight is the kid's room, theater room! This huge room features a huge HDTV and has 3 sofa sleeper beds easily sleeping another 4 kids.

More Details
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 1996
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

And the best part of it all is the location. You're within a short car ride of historic downtown St. Augustine, the oldest city in America filled with pedestrian walkways with shops, cafes and first class restaurants. We are also close to Daytona Beach and the Daytona speedway and museum. We are also only a 1 1/2 hour drive to Orlando and Disney World/Universal/Sea World as well as 1 1/2 hour to the Kennedy Space Center. Our rental is also a short car ride to Ponte Vedra Beach and PGA golf Course and TPC as well as Jacksonville with the brand new St John's Town Center (with a Costco), Avenue Mall and River Front Arcade. There is also a minor league baseball team and a professional football team and stadium.

The beach is wide and unspoiled here by large crowds. Kids will spend hours exploring, and their parents and grandparents will love discovering new areas to relax and reconnect If you're ready for uncrowded beaches, balmy weather, clear skies, and Florida's natural wildlife, come visit us today!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
average rating of 4.55 based on 20 reviews
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
3

FIRE ALARM DISASTER OVER LABOR DAY WEEKEND

  • 3 of 5
Condo: Very clean and in great condition with all essential amenities except: additional dishwasher detergent, trash bags, toilet paper and a blanket to use with the sofa bed. Otherwise, great TV, internet connection and appliances. Property Management:<br/> REFUSED to take any responsibility or initiative in dealing with 15 occupied units during 2 days of false fire alarms. They were very slow returning calls or giving information/solution/apology BUT very quick to deny a credit or refund. First, customer service<br/> at the main number MUST improve. If a customer is on vacation and the fire alarm is going off, every 3 minutes for 4 hours (during the children's nap time), a basic &amp;quot;I understand you are upset and will do my best to help you&amp;quot; would have been nice.<br/> Instead, the response we received was that it was an Association matter, which doesn’t help when a vacation turns into a headache. A simple &amp;quot;we're so sorry you're having to deal with this, here is a drink/food/ice-cream voucher would have been sufficient.<br/> Instead, Vacation Rental Pros avoided the issue, the phone calls and the ultimate problem. As a Manager, I know the longer I avoid a timely and LOUD issue, the more irritated my customer gets. We finally had the property manager visit our unit on Sunday afternoon<br/> (day 2 of false fire alarms) and he had no answers. As a provider of a service, YOU are responsible for your customer's satisfaction...not the building, the association or the maintenance people. You claim that VRP growth comes with referrals and word of mouth<br/> business. As returning customers for 3 years, we are hesitant to refer friends knowing that customer service disappears when the going gets tough. -From all 4 couples in unit 1031<br/>
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for the issues with exterior Building Fire Alarms. Vacation Rental Pros has been on the phone with these guests, in person and also by email with at least 4 representatives from our company. We have explained that we do not manage the buildings. This is managed by the association and May Management. This is not to pass the buck. This is the truth. We manage the individual condo, but not the exterior building. When were notified on Saturday, September 3rd that the exterior fire alarms went off at two different times, we contacted May Management on their emergency phone. May Management then contacted the vendor Dynafire and they came and reset the panel. All parties assumed this issue was taken care of at that point. On Sunday, September 4th, this party again contacted Vacation Rental Pros, and we immediately contacted May Management who has staff at the building and they went over and manually reset the panel. They again brought in Dynafire to look at the panel. At this point, we offered to move the guest to upgrade the guest to another building as the fire alarm went off 3 times. We offered an ocean view unit. The guest indicated they wanted additional compensation. We explained this would have to be discussed with the unit owner, and really was a separate issue. We were offering to upgrade them to a better unit with a view and in a different building with no issues with the exterior fire alarm. The alarms sounded 3 times and Roland of May Management said that 2 of the times that it went off was for no more than 5 mins until he could get there to reset/silence it. He sat there resetting it for an hour until Dynafire got there to bypass the alarm so that it wouldn't sound. At this time the alarms are silenced . Dynafire spent a couple hours cleaning and repairing the panel. They did a few trial runs and everything seemed to be working. I again sincerely apologize for this. It is not a usual circumstance. But, I wanted a chance to explain the facts.
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

IS A DREAM THE PLACE....

  • 5 of 5
,
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Simone - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME STAYING CINNAMON BEACH. WE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THIS PROPE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shannon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta area
4

GREAT FOR OUR FAMILY REUNION

  • 4 of 5
Pleasantly suprised by how spacious the unit was and how comfortable we all were during our stay. Nicely decorated and sufficient supplies in this unit. Would definitely want the corner unit again. Very well maintained and monitored. :)
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laurel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

GREAT VACATION

  • 5 of 5
The condo was great! Only one complaint is that the tub drain in the 2nd bedroom was stopped up. Left a note so it could be fixed for the next guests. We had plenty of space so it was not big deal while we were there. Besides that we loved the place - very clean, spacious and a great view of the lake. Looking forward to going back.
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laura - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Imagination, 3 Bedrooms, OceanView, 2 Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397155vb
+1 (888)-2910432
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

AWESOME BEACH VACATION

  • 5 of 5
We had 2 families stay in this condo and it was PERFECT. Condo was thoughtfully stocked, plenty of kitchen supplies. I can't say enough wonderful things about this condo, complex and trip.
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Map

104 miles to Disney World, 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando FL, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast FL

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Palm Coast House Rental Rates

Notes

  • From $299/nt - $1394/wk
  • US Dollar
  • Dates~ Nightly~ Weekly~ Monthly
  • Mar 1, 2013-May 31, 2013~ $299-$450~ $1795-$1795~ $7693-$7780
  • Jun 1, 2013-Aug 31, 2013~ $299-$1200~ $1795-$3995~ n/a
  • Sep 1, 2013-Nov 30, 2013~ $299-$700~ $1394-$2595~ $5808-$5995
  • Dec 1, 2013-Feb 28, 2014~ $300-$600~ $1795-$3000~ $2995-$8732
  • Mar 1, 2014-May 31, 2014~ $299-$700~ $1795-$2595~ $7693-$10,651
  • Monthly rates are based on a 30 day month.
  • Prices exclude taxes & fees. Regular rates exclude any special online savings.

Amenities

Palm Coast House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Oven
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom .5 -
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1st Floor (1 Queen Sleeper) 1st Floor (2 Single Sleeper) 2nd Floor (1 futon sleeper) Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (Queen) Bedroom #3 (Queen)
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming

Other Vacation Properties

$1,165 - $1,642 per week
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,165 - $1,642 per week
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,265 - $2,132 per week
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8