Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Prime Location Lodge in Stonebridge -- No Cleaning Fee!!

Kim Mastalio

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Kim Mastalio

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Prime Location Lodge in Stonebridge -- No Cleaning Fee!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Branson West Lodge Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10), golf course view

One of the most requested four bedroom lodges in all of StoneBridge! Owner managed, providing a better value for our guests.

Lodge 1 is conveniently located on a quiet cul-de-sac in a park-like setting, overlooking the Roark Creek and the #9 tee of top-rated Ledgestone Golf Course.

It's level street entry and first floor roll-in shower make it very convenient for wheelchair access. Four master suites with king size beds make this lodge perfect for family gatherings, couples retreats, golfers being located close to golf course.

Located near the park, playground and picnic area, this Lodge is one of the most requested units in all of Stonebridge. Whether you are relaxing on the screened porch under the ceiling fan, watching the golfers, or just listening to the gentle sounds of the creek, you will remember this vacation for years to come.

Bring your suitcases and your loved ones and we'll take care of the rest! We provide all linens, dishes, cooking utensils, iron & ironing board, hair dryers, wi-fi internet access and cable TV.

CLEANING FEE is INCLUDED in the rental quote so you pay only the published fee, plus local and state sales taxes!

Keywords: 4 Master Suites, Handicap Access, Situated on Creek and Golf Course with Park Nearby. Great For Family Get-togethers

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Kim Mastalio (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2015

About Kim Mastalio

I'm a retired engineer from Kansas City who enjoys the Branson area, the golfing at Stonebridge, the great shopping, and all the area attractions. Our lodge is family owned and managed -- a fully furnished facility that we use ourselves; and we hope our guests will enjoy our home away from home as well.

Kim Mastalio purchased this lodge in 2007

Why Kim Mastalio chose Branson West

Our family has been coming to this area at Thanksgiving for many years. Having prepared our traditional family recipes in advance, we all meet in Branson to celebrate the holiday. We enjoy games, movies, and time together. The grandkids (6 of them plus three grandkids-in-law now) have said this time together is better than Christmas.

What makes this lodge unique

Our lodge is spacious and comfortable with all that you need to settle in, and the handicap access allows those with limited mobility to more easily enjoy the area. The screened porch is a favorite place where you can hear the gently flowing creek and see golfers as they play No. 9 on the Ledgestone Golf Course.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a wonderful time and our grandparents, who turn 90 soon, were thrilled to join us in such a beautiful setting. The fireflys put on a show, impressing some of our group from out West.



Lovely in every way.
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 58 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Prime Location Lodge in Stonebridge -- No Cleaning Fee!!
average rating of 4.87931 based on 71 reviews
5

"Family Gathering"

  • 5 of 5

Looking to shave extended hours on the road, Branson soon became a location for two families who live 18 hrs apart to "Meet in the middle". Our first time renting a vacation home and not booking hotel rooms came with some uncertainties. Those quickly disappeared as each communication with Kim left us more assured we were on the right path. The Stonebridge community with its beauty, security and tranquility is beyond measure. Lodge 1 is an extension of the same. Every expectation was met and exceeded from the first communication right though our return home. Already making plans to stay again. There just is not anything about our stay we could offer as a negative. Book now as you wont be disappointed, we know we will!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that your family get together in the "middle" was a success. Branson is a great place for such family gatherings of all ages, and our lodge has seen many of them over the years. With 4 master suites, and fully furnished, our lodge meets the needs of many families every year. We look forward to your next stay as our guest.
5

Annual Post-Christmas Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We always go to Branson for a post-Christmas getaway with the entire family (grown kids and significant others included), and we always rent this unit from Kim. As usual, we had an incredible and memorable experience, and Lodge 1 was outstanding once again! There are 4 separate bedrooms, 4 separate bathrooms, 4 separate TVs, plus the kitchen, dining, and living room areas (LR also has a TV). We highly recommend this Lodge and this owner to any and all who are considering staying in Branson. Close to Silver Dollar City and the Branson Strip as well!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Annual Post-Christmas Family Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

We always go to Branson for a post-Christmas getaway with the entire family (grown kids and significant others included), and we always rent this unit from Kim. As usual, we had an incredible and memorable experience, and Lodge 1 was outstanding once again! There are 4 separate bedrooms, 4 separate bathrooms, 4 separate TVs, plus the kitchen, dining, and living room areas (LR also has a TV). We highly recommend this Lodge and this owner to any and all who are considering staying in Branson. Close to Silver Dollar City and the Branson Strip as well!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being our guest at Christmas time again this year. We really appreciate your kind words about our lodge. With four master suites, a large common area, and close proximity to Silver Dollar City and the Branson entertainment strip, our wooded location in gated Stonebridge Village makes for a great get away to Branson. We hope that you will stay with us again.
St. Louis, MO
5

Branson Polor Express Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Branson! We highly recommend this property. It is so close to Silver Dollar City and not too far from Downtown Branson where we took the grandkids on the Polar Express. The house was not just convenient but it was clean, had a great layout and with four "master" suites all spacious and with their own bathroom, was a wonderful place for us, our kids and grandkids to kick back and spend some time together. It also had a handicap bathroom (we didn't need it but nice to know it was available). The kitchen was open to the rest of the house so cooking was easy and you could still be with everyone. Great fireplace for the cold chilly nights. I would definitely stay again and I would even work out my dates to get this particular location!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that our lodge met the needs of your family and served as a base of operations for them to enjoy Branson. Having four master suites and open concept living area makes for an enjoyable family time with privacy, yet common areas. We look forward to your next stay with us. Happy Holidays to all of your family.
Albuquerque, NM, USA
4

Fall getaway

  • 4 of 5

Was quiet, peaceful lodging. Adequate accessible accommodations for those who were in need of them. (Would recommend that grab bars be installed at toilet and tub.) Very nice area. Felt very safe and enjoyed walking in the area. Owner made himself available and took care of any requests we made. Enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Stonebridge Village is a quiet get away with the Branson entertainment strip and Silver Dollar City nearby. Thank you for identifying additional features that disabled persons might need in the accessible bathroom. We hope that you will be our guest again in the near future.
Cleveland, Ok
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Kim for letting us use your beautiful cabin. We are a large family and had plenty of room with everyone having their own space. The creek that runs behind the cabin was beautiful and my son had a blast exploring. The playground that we could walk to was great. We even got to use the fireplace early in the morning! This is a great place to stay and the amenities of Stonebridge are fantastic. Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad our lodge worked out for your large family. With four master suites there is plenty of room for families of all sizes. Having one bedroom with handicap access capabilities also helps for special needs. Stonebridge Village is a lovely community with many amenities. We hope that you will stay with again soon.

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Branson Regional Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Golf Onsite
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Branson Scenic Railway (short line tour of Ozarks)
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
MO Highway 76
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Clubhouse Onsite
Nearest Point of Interest
Family Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Clubhouse, Pool
Nearest Point of Interest
Pool, Pavilion, Lake
Nearest Point of Interest
Silver Dollar City
Nearest Point of Interest
Branson "Strip" of Theatres
Nearest Point of Interest
Branson Landing
Nearest Point of Interest
Branson Hills Pkwy Shopping
Car: necessary

Located one mile from Silver Dollar City, our lodge is a perfect place for family getaways and vacations.

All the Branson area attractions, including shows, outlet shopping, water parks, Table Rock Lake, and Lake Taneycomo are just a short drive away. Bass fishing at Table Rock Lake is a major stop for the pros. And trout can be caught in the cold waters of Lake Taneycomo any time of year.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $270 Per night

Branson West Lodge Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$270
From
$295
Fri,Sat
$1,950
 
 
Summer
May 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$345
From
$390
Fri,Sat
$2,450
 
 
September
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$295
From
$345
Fri,Sat
$2,200
 
 
Fall, Thanksgiving, Christmas
Oct 1 2015 - Jan 2 2016
2 night minimum stay
$320
From
$355
Fri,Sat
$2,275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 6.48%
Notes All cleaning fees are included in the quoted price.
All taxes are not included in the quoted price.
$50 additional per holiday night (New Years Eve, New Years Day, Memorial Day, July 4, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day)
Deposits fully refundable with 30 days notice prior to check-in date.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Branson West Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Roll-in shower. Portable shower chair. Ground floor.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Separate shower. Ground floor.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Second floor
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Second floor
  • 4 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Ground floor
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen size sofa sleeper with new mattress in living room
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Ground floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Second floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , Second Floor
  • King size beds (4), Sleeper Sofa (1) in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Screened Porch with Furniture and Creek/Golf Course View. Playground and picnic area across street. Park-like setting overlooking Roark Creek and No. 9 tee box on championship golf course

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote