Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

CINNAMON BEACH TIKI TIDES, OCEAN FRONT, 7 BEDROOMS, POOL, SPA, TIKI BAR

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Advertiser since: 1996
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Advertiser since: 1996
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 25, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CINNAMON BEACH TIKI TIDES, OCEAN FRONT, 7 BEDROOMS, POOL, SPA, TIKI BAR

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Palm Coast House Rental Photos and Description

Beach Front, 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16, 7.5 Bathrooms, Pool - Yes and Pets - No

Custom designed, professionally decorated, and perfectly located, Tiki Tides is your dream vacation house oceanfront on Cinnamon Beach. Boasting a pool, heated spa, elevator, game room, and 7 bedrooms (5 of which are suites) and 9 bathrooms (7 full bathrooms), it’s ideal for your large group!

Three stories high and 5,000+ square feet, Tiki Tides sports million-dollar views in two directions: oceanfront, right out to the glorious horizon (giving you a front-row seat for the sunrise), and western, setting you up for breathtaking sunsets. There are several balconies here (not to mention huge windows!), and a fenced backyard containing a swimming pool, bubbly heated spa, and covered patio. Just built, Tiki Tides is sparkling new and just a little nicer than you expect. From top to bottom, it’s a delight!

The main living area at Tiki Tides is on the second floor. A gorgeous great room with a big-screen HDTV and DVD player overlooks the ocean, with ultra-comfortable seating. Just beyond this is the formal dining room, one of the nicest areas at Tiki Tides. The ocean views are stunning, and the room opens onto the balcony, so that you can make it an indoor/outdoor space for entertaining.

Whether or not you plan on cooking during this vacation, the state-of-the-art kitchen at Tiki Tides will tempt you. Perfectly suited for multiple cooks, the room is lavishly decorated in travertine tile, the stainless-steel appliances are brand new, and the custom cabinets are fully stocked with cookware, dishes, and utensils. You could easily prepare a Thanksgiving feast for 16 in this kitchen! But even if you prefer to dine out, stock the fridge with drinks and snacks, keep the coffeemaker perking, and toss everything into the dishwasher on your way to the beach!

There is a second living space on the first floor that kids of all ages will love. The combination game room and family room is just in from the pool area, and you may find it hard to pry teens from this particular spot! A huge HDTV and DVD player await here, while a wet bar in the corner provides handy libations. The couches and chairs are “sink right in” comfy, and with the swimming pool just steps away, the whole area is a paradise of relaxation and recreation!

Ride the elevator up to the third floor to view the three “master king suites” – bedrooms that each have a king-sized bed and en-suite bath! The true master is unmistakable, with its enormous size, balcony access, and ocean views. There’s a complete sitting area in this suite, and the couch opens into a bed for 2 – perfect for parents of young children not ready to sleep on their own yet. The bathroom is palatial in the master suite as well, featuring a deep soaking tub and walk-in shower. You will treasure this nightly retreat!

The other two master king suites on the 3rd floor each have French doors leading to lovely balconies, and en-suite baths that feature walk-in showers. Every bedroom at Tiki Tides also boasts HDTV. And of course all your linens and towels are provided. We even have a laundry room with washer, dryer, and sink to keep everything fresh and clean!

Two bedrooms occupy the second floor, including 2 more suites! One has a king-sized bed and leads out to a balcony with sunset views, while another also contains a king-sized beds and also has an en-suite bath. Everyone will find the perfect place to sleep at Tiki Tides!

There’s two bedrooms on the first floor too, each with a set of bunks, HDTV, and plenty of storage space. It leads right out to the pool area, and makes a great “privacy pad” for teens, older children, and adults who like to get up early, do a few laps in the pool, and stroll down to the beach.

As beautiful and luxe as Tiki Tides is, its location is even better. Nothing stands between you and Cinnamon Beach but a boardwalk over the dunes. And the house is located in Cinnamon Beach resort, with access to all the amenities from swimming pools to a clubhouse with fitness center to a kid’s water splash zone.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 1996
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback and then opened my company Vacation Rental Pros in 2006! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now Vacation Rental Pros is managing over 825 properties in Ft Myers Beach, Orlando, St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 825+ vacation rentals. We booked over 15,000 rentals and received over 5,000 guest reviews in 2014.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 37 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
average rating of 4.6486487 based on 37 reviews
business
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397055vb
+1 -(855)-8933287
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Cinnamon Beach 151

  • 5 of 5
Our experience was great! Loved the family atmosphere and close location to both beach access and pool area. Pool area was great for little kids. We traveled with our 2 sets of twins (2 and 1 year olds) so having a washer and dryer was key for us and having beautiful walking areas was also very important. Felt safe and everyone said hello! We will definantly be back as we are thinking about making this a yearly Christmas tradition. Thanks for making our kids first vacation memorable!
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros.com
Owner's Response: Hi Jena - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397055vb
+1 -(855)-8933287
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Awesome Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful stay in 151 Cinnamon Beach. Everything was wonderful. The condo, the swimming pools, the ocean, and the beach. We can hardly wait to come back again. We highly recommend this place.
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros.com
Owner's Response: Hi Monte - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397055vb
+1 -(855)-8933287
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

151 Cinnamon Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
Because of VR Pro's we had an Awesome vacation! We originally had a hotel reserved in Daytona and found out how bug infested it was so we looked elsewhere. I feel truly blessed my friend suggested u!
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros.com
Owner's Response: Hi Bobbi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397055vb
+1 -(855)-8933287
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Summer vacation

  • 4 of 5
This was our second time staying at this location. Last time everything was perfect. This time there were a lot of little things that went wrong. When we checked in there were only 2 drinking glasses, and a couple of light bulbs were burnt out and there<br/> were no replacements. There was no matress pad on one of the beds. The good news is that we got an immediate response and someone brought us what we needed immediately. Also had problems with the garbage disposal not working, and AC went out, but once again,<br/> the repairs were made in a very timely fashion.
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros.com
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397055vb
+1 -(855)-8933287
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

151 Cinnamon Beach

  • 5 of 5
Our family had a great vacation at Cinnamon Beach. It was very relaxing and the condo was great. We liked the private beach and being able to go to the pool as well. The condo was perfect for 6 adults and we had plenty of room and privacy. Would totally recommend to anyone.
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros.com
Owner's Response: Hi Penny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa, TIki Bar
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397055vb
+1 -(855)-8933287
Palm Coast Florida Central Atlantic Coast
1

  • 1 of 5
We were very disappointed that we had issues with our condo and felt like no one wanted to help us. We had beds with no mattress pads, sheets so thin you could see through them, bed pillows that were stained, skillets in the kitchen that were not usable because they were dirty and scraped to bare metal, many chipped dishes, and tears on the couch pillows. We were also booked into a different unit than I selected on the phone while making my reservation. This was a huge problem because the bedding configuration in the unit we had to stay in did not work for our group. We were very uncomfortable because of this error. When we called to work this out we got referred from one person to the next and no one able to actually help. We decided to try to make the best of the vacation instead of continuing to call Vacation Rental Pros and getting more frustrated by the lack of concern for what we felt were major issues. We were also told the unit we meant to rent was $100 more than the one we were actually booked into and were never offered a refund. Too many issues and no customer service is why I would encourage people to book elsewhere. A side note for families: There are not sidewalks to the beach or pool so you are walking through parking lots the entire way and depending on your location is a 5-10 minute walk. Bring a wagon!
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros.com
Owner's Response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and any confusion on the condo. We do email out a contract to help avoid these issues. The contract is very specific with the unit you rent. I apologize if you did not read the contract. The problem is we were completely booked that week, and once you arrived we could not switch you to another condo with the bed configuration you wanted. I know you are saying this is bad service, but we just did not have another property that matched your demands. I have already contracted my property manager to get these maintenance issues fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Miles
Orlando Airport (MCO)

104 miles to Disney World; 83 miles to Orlando FL; 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB); 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO); Baseball Park; Football Stadium; Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars); Kennedy Space Center; Marine Land; St Augustine Historic Town; Symphony Orchestra

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $4,000 Per week

Palm Coast House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$4,000
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$5,250
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$4,500
$50,000
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Oct 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$4,000
$21,000
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2016 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$4,000
$12,793
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2016 - Jun 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$5,250
$23,250
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$4,000
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$4,000
 
extra night: $1,500     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD450

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $350.00
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Palm Coast House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom #1 (1 King, 1 Sofa Bed) Bedroom #2 (King) Bedroom #3 (King) Bedroom #4 (Queen) Bedroom #5 (2 Queen Beds) Bedroom #6 (Bunk Bed) Bedroom #7 (Bunk Bed) Other (1 sofa sleeper)
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote