Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

CINNAMON BEACH 1041, CORNER UNIT, 4TH FLOOR, 2 HEATED POOLS, WIFI, SPA

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Advertiser since 1996
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Advertiser since 1996
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CINNAMON BEACH 1041, CORNER UNIT, 4TH FLOOR, 2 HEATED POOLS, WIFI, SPA

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Ormond-by-the-Sea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

The indoor views are as beautiful as the outdoor in our luxurious Cinnamon Beach 1041! A professionally decorated, spacious 2,400 sq. foot condo, it pampers you with leather armchairs, HDTV, a private balcony, and 3 bathrooms for all 3 bedrooms!

Perched on the corner of the 4th floor of the Ocean Hammock Resort, Cinnamon Beach 1041 boasts a private balcony that offers a panoramic view of Ocean Hammock Lake and resort -- not to mention front-row seats for the spectacular sunrise every morning!

Featuring calm neutral tones of beige and cream, the living room redefines elegant comfort with ultra-soft couches piled with pillows, a leather armchair, a large TV, VCR, DVD and CD players, and stereo system. While some of the group watches a game, others can gather around the nearby dining room table to play Hearts, use the wireless Internet connection to update their Facebook status, or plan the next day's fun. Comfy upholstered chairs around a glass table invite a second cup of coffee!

Our state-of-the-art kitchen is truly inspirational for the cooks in your group. The huge refrigerator/freezer, smooth-top range, built-in microvave, and quiet dishwasher ensure that while you may be inspired to create delicious feasts, the appliances will do all the heavy lifting! Gleaming ebony granite countertops and cherry cabinetry add to the beauty, and the adjacent breakfast nook makes quick meals a snap.

When it's time to dine outdoors, our balcony ensures that you have a good view as your catch-of-the-day cooks on the grill. With a table and chairs as well as a separate conversation area, the balcony is ideal for unwinding in the balmy breezes of the Atlantic while watching seabirds cruise Ocean Hammock Lake below!

Cinnamon Beach 1041 sleeps 8 comfortably, with 3 bedrooms and a large sleeper sofa in the living room meeting the needs of both families and groups of friends. And if you're traveling with a large group, consider renting the condo next door 1042 and a pair just two doors down (1044 and 1045). You can enjoy a shared vacation while maintaining luxe private living quarters for everyone!

The master suite, tucked away at the back of the condo, is simply enormous, with a king bed, large TV, and French doors that lead out to the balcony, where you can count the stars or welcome the sunrise! The en suite master bathroom is built for two, with a deep tub and a separate shower area.


The other 2 bedrooms also include en suite bathrooms and TVs. One offers a queen bed, while the other has a pair of extra-long twins. Fluffy carpets, attractive artwork, and tropical plants keep everybody relaxed and rested throughout your stay!

Of course, as lovely as Cinnamon Beach 1041 is, you'll be lured away each day by the irresistible attractions of the Ocean Hammock Resort. Dive into our enormous lap pool, which boasts an ocean view, tropical palm trees, and plenty of space for lounging. Or take the family to the Clubhouse pool, with a graduated slope entrance for easy access to the water. A jacuzzi soothes the muscles and relaxes the mind, while the kids cavort in the Water Splash Zone. And our Fitness Center offers the latest gym equipment in a setting so pleasant you may be tempted to add a few reps to your usual workout. Go ahead -- the teens are so engrossed in the Game Room that you won't see them until suppertime!

Whether you're a semi-pro or a weekend duffer, don't miss the pleasure of a round of golf at the famous Ocean Course at Hammock Beach. This par 72 course uses the natural landscape to create a breathtaking experience, including 8 holes right on the Atlantic Ocean.

And speaking of the ocean, it's just a short walk away, with soft cinnamon sands, friendly waves, and all the water activities you could desire, from surfing to wind-sailing, fishing to sea-kayaking. Take an early morning stroll and see what shells the tide has left for you, or capture the moment that day turns to dusk beside the sparkling waves, then saunter back along the private walkway to your home-away!

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 1996
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback and then opened my company Vacation Rental Pros in 2006! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now Vacation Rental Pros is managing over 825 properties in Ft Myers Beach, Orlando, St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 825+ vacation rentals. We booked over 15,000 rentals and received over 5,000 guest reviews in 2014.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 30 reviews
business
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396929vb
+1 -(866)-2288726
Ormond-by-the-Sea Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

A Wonderful Experience

  • 4 of 5
The condo was great, tastefully decorated and comfortable. The guys did complain that the TV was too small... if it had not been for the football games they probably wouldn't have watched TV while on vacation anyway. The location was good for a quiet get away. The drive to St. Augustine was not too bad, we went there most every day. We even drove to Daytona one afternoon. I definitely recommend Cinnamon Beach.
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At Vacation Rental Pros we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396929vb
+1 -(866)-2288726
Ormond-by-the-Sea Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great Place To Stay!

  • 5 of 5
Had a great experience. Close to lots of tourism areas, yet quiet place to rest!!
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nicole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396929vb
+1 -(866)-2288726
Ormond-by-the-Sea Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mavis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396929vb
+1 -(866)-2288726
Ormond-by-the-Sea Florida Central Atlantic Coast
2

This Unit Not up to Standards

  • 2 of 5
Having stayed in 3 previous end condos, this one fell far short from previous units. Sofa/loveseat old and very uncomfortable. Carpet stained and dirty. bedding all mis-matched (not what was pictured at website), inadequate towels and no working wifi at check-in. Property mgr. Justin addressed our issues, arranged for carpet cleaning,spent over 1 hour working on wifi, and brought additional towels. He was very nice & professional & apologetic about the situation. In my dealings with Steve Milo, however, he was less than pleased to hear from me insisting that he always gets 5 stars on every property. When I commented that the towels they supplied were dollar store quality he became further irritated. When I asked for a partial refund (one night) due to our dissatisfaction, he said he would do that and then promptly hung up on me - not very professional. Very dissapointed in his treatment. While we have always enjoyed staying in this property, I cannot say I felt I was treated like a valued return guest. Apparently, due to the high volume of rentals my dissapointment was of little concern to Steve.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and am glad that Justin was able to promptly handle these issues for you within 30 miniutes for your family including hooking your lap top to the wireless network, bringing you in a complete new set of towels and wash clothes and having the carpets professionally cleaned while you were at the beach. You continued to call me directly on my cell phone and express your disappointment with what you claimed was misleading advertising of this condo. As I mentioned to you several times, the photos of this unit are 100% accurate and were taken on May 2011. I did not say we get 5 stars on every property. That is simply not an accurate statement. I did say specifically that the last 4 guests in this condo rated it 5 stars. That is factually what I said. I also mentioned to you several times that the brand new towels we brought to you were not ordered from the Dollar Store. They were the towels we buy from HD Supply which is where we get all bath towels in all units. These are facts that you did not want to hear, did not want to believe and continued to say we misled you as a company. I did go ahead and approve a refund for your inconvenience. There are some guests that try everyone's patience no matter what we do for them as a company. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396929vb
+1 -(866)-2288726
Ormond-by-the-Sea Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
I would recommend to use the exit @ 289 and not A1A the first time you enter. We took the scenic route on A1A from St Augustine and missed the sign (its very small and it was at night)
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bridgette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Cinnamon Beach 1041, corner unit, 4th Floor, 2 heated pools, wifi, spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396929vb
+1 -(866)-2288726
Ormond-by-the-Sea Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Best Room Ever

  • 5 of 5
This was our second stay at Ocean Hammock and will be returning. Our condo was great,so much room, everyone was pleased.<br/>The Hayes Bunch
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Wayne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
90 Miles
Orlando Airport (MCO)

Outdoor

•Balcony

•Beach Walking

•Beachcombing

•Bicycle

•Biking

•Boating

•Deck

•Deep Sea Fishing

•Fishing

•Golf Courses

•Hiking Trails

•Hot Tub

•Ocean Kayaking

•Patio

•Pool

•Shared Swimming Pool

•Sight-Seeing

•Surf Fishing

•Surfing

•Swimming

•Walkway to Water

•Wildlife Viewing

•Wind Surfing

Geographic

•Exceptional Sunrises

•Exceptional Sunsets

•Exceptional Views

•Near Beach

Convenience

•Outlet Shopping

•Area Fitness Center

•Craft Shopping

•Medical Services Nearby

•Nearby Grocery

•Shopping

Family

•Beach

•Kids Games

•Library

•Miniature Golf

•Movie Theatre

•Park

•Playground

Culture

•83 miles to Orlando

•FL

•30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB)

•75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX)

•90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO)

•Kennedy Space Center

•Marine Land

•St Augustine Historic Town

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $750 Per week

Ormond-by-the-Sea Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Oct 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$750
$2,127
 
extra night: $125     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$750
$4,778
 
extra night: $125     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$895
$3,500
 
extra night: $150     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,195
$3,500
 
extra night: $250     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Oct 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$750
$2,127
 
extra night: $125     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2016 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$750
$5,055
 
extra night: $125     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2016 - Jun 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$895
$3,750
 
extra night: $150     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$750
 
extra night: $125     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$750
 
extra night: $125     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD165

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $95.00
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Ormond-by-the-Sea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet. Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils. Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote