GLORY BY THE SEA, 4 BEDROOM, PRIVATE POOL

Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

GLORY BY THE SEA, 4 BEDROOM, PRIVATE POOL

Crescent Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool

You'll enjoy Glory by the Sea, our 3-story house just a hop skip and jump from the beach. It’s got a private pool, a screened in lanai, balconies and a rooftop deck with great views, flat-screen TVs, and even a firepit. Of course! Once you’re cooled off and Marco Polo’ed, a rooftop deck welcomes you upstairs with gorgeous, ocean views.

This 4-bedroom family house is brand new to the rental market and is ready to feature in your vacation plans for years to come. Glory by the Sea was awarded a gold rating for its high-end provisions, furnishings and level of care.

At night, there’s of course TV and comfy spots to read or play board games. But why not add the best part of camp to your summer vacation? After dinner, draw around the fire pit and let the laughter follow. It’s where you’ll share family stories and make new memories, all the while gorging on s’mores.

Four bedrooms start with a king-sized master suite and include the great flexibility of two further bedrooms with queen-beds, and another bedroom with a murphy bed.

Climb into the tall four-poster bed and it feels like a rare treat in a fine hotel. An en suite bath separates facilities from a powder room, making great use of time and space if you’re hoping to make an early tee time. Like to hop out of bed and check the weather? The day’s sunshine awaits just through your own set of sliding doors. All guest bedrooms have their own HDTVs as well.

With a perfect set-up for a large group, the kitchen table has two long benches just beside a big, square breakfast bar with cushioned stools. In addition to big cupboards and ample drawers, a large wine rack sits waiting to help out. A large fridge/freezer keeps the cold drinks at eye level and the ice cream waiting in the drawer just below.

Brand new features to the house include the living room’s 40” HDTV. It’s wall-mounted so you can enjoy your favorite movie at perfect height, without worrying about kids’ games colliding with electronics.

When you book Glory by the Sea you can immediately look forward to high thread-count luxury in pristine sheets and linens. All towels are provided as well, as is in-house laundry. Driveway parking accommodates six cars – so convenient for a 8-person house! Please note that the garage is designated as owner’s storage and is closed off.

Glory by the Sea has a sweet-as-can-be location and is just a short drive north to St. Augustine and south towards the incredible Kennedy Space Center (a must-do!).

Suitability:
  • pets considered
Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 1996
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Steve Milo, www.vacationrentalpros.com

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
average rating of 4.1538463 based on 13 reviews
business
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396595vb
+1 (877)-6078627
Crescent Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Our second stay at Four Winds

  • 5 of 5
We really liked the ground floor unit. I think it was fairly clean and had most everything we needed while there. I missed the ice maker this time and the vertical blinds need some attention, but over all we had a very good experience and a good time .<br/> Thank you, Betty VanHorn
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Betty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396595vb
+1 (877)-6078627
Crescent Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Had a great vacation in St Augustine

  • 5 of 5
The condo is close to the beach and was clean and comfortable. There was only 2 chairs for the balcony and no table. I would of liked to have my morning coffee outside but I managed to still have a great time.
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396595vb
+1 (877)-6078627
Crescent Beach St. Augustine Area
4

Smokey Vacation, despite the smoke from wild fires in Florida, and Georgia, we had a great time.

  • 4 of 5
condo.
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396595vb
+1 (877)-6078627
Crescent Beach St. Augustine Area
3

  • 3 of 5
We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of this unit. The carpet and furniture were stained, the stove top was greasy and floors did not appear to have been mopped. The shower doors had an accumulation of soap scum and the bathroom cabinet was dirty. While there was plenty of laundry detergent, dishwashing detergent and hand soap, there was no bath soap.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi LuAnn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have asked the accounting department to refund your cleaning. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rend tal Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396595vb
+1 (877)-6078627
Crescent Beach St. Augustine Area
5

Overall great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brooke - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Glory by the Sea, 4 Bedroom, Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396595vb
+1 (877)-6078627
Crescent Beach St. Augustine Area
1

will never stay there again very unhappy

  • 1 of 5
room was NOT cleaned call the housekeeping # that was in the condo told a sob story about them being ss busy because of the spring breakers the week before...dryer made so much noise you could not have it on because you could not even hear the TV the sliding glass door in the living room did not even open all the way beds were not made toothpaste still in the sink dirty towels and sheets all over the floor sand on the floor toliet was dirty!!! I will get my 125.00 back for housekeeping or so the office where I picked up the keys from said. Magnets off my car stolen something thrown all over my car (which I have to get off yet) i have taken pleanty of pictures if you need to see them kids outside screaming and yelling at midnight all over my patio
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lynn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will make sure the accounting department fully refunded you for this. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Jacksonville Airport

97 miles to Disney World,

83 miles to Orlando,

30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB),

90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO),

Baseball Park,

Battlefields,

Football Stadium,

Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars),

Kennedy Space Center,

Marine Land,

St Augustine Historic Town

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Crescent Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jul 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Oct 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
$7,139
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,395
$5,980
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Oct 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jan 1 2016 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Apr 1 2016 - Jun 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   
 
Jul 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
extra night: $300     Notes: Rates are based on lowest pricings available. For exact rates email, call or click Book Now button.   

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD250

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $150.00
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Crescent Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (Queen) Bedroom #3 (Murphy Bed) Bedroom #4 (2 twins) Other (1 sofa sleeper)
Suitability:
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • swimming
Email Manager Contact Me