CASA LUNA - EXPERIENCE THIS ARUBAN STYLE HOUSE WITH SOME CASTLE FEATURES!

Aruba Happy Rentals

Advertiser since 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish, dutch, Papiamento
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Aruba Happy Rentals

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english, spanish, dutch, Papiamento
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CASA LUNA - EXPERIENCE THIS ARUBAN STYLE HOUSE WITH SOME CASTLE FEATURES!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Bubali Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Casa Luna is located in a quiet residential area only a 2 minute drive from the award winning Eagle Beach!

This spacious villa has 3 air conditioned very comfortable bedrooms with 2 large bathrooms each with their own closets.

The Villa provides air conditioning for all rooms and expresses a contemporary Island chic décor.

The high quality furniture, well equipped kitchen, comfortable living room and great outdoor patio area with its own pool makes this house a true vacation destination for couples and families.

Casa Luna is located only a 2 minutes car ride to both Eagle Beach and Palm Beach and is pretty much close to everything you would want to do in Aruba,

from restaurants to beaches, to shopping & attractions which most are no more than a 5 to 10 min drive from this beautiful vacation paradise.

We offer guests the use of a free cell phone for local calls and free Wi-Fi. In addition, we provide all essentials you would need for the beach including beach chairs,

Beach towels and a cooler box to pack and take with you for a beach day!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Aruba Happy Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish, dutch, Papiamento

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Casa Luna - Experience this Aruban style house with some Castle features!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Casa Luna - Experience this Aruban style house with some Castle features!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396314
+1 -866 978-6986
Bubali Aruba
5

Great Location/ Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
We loved Casa Luna the minute we arrived. Aruba Happy Rentals was very helpful and accommodating. We had more then enough space for my party of five. We woke up every morning and made breakfast in the huge kitchen and packed lunches for our day adventures around the island. There are coolers and lawn chairs and a ton of beach and bath towels provided. After a long day we'd come back to the house and lounge by the pool we also had a couple cookouts with the grill. There is an outdoor shower and bathroom for convenience to wash the sand from the beach off. We enjoyed the tvs and watched movies before going out for the night. It was easy to find a routine that was comfortable for everyone. The house looks great in the pictures but offers even more when you see it for yourself. We also went through Happy Rentals to rent our jeep for us too. Which was super helpful and easy. It is also easy to find the house right behind the Superfoods (also convenient for groceries) and right by the road leading to lowrise/ highrise / and uptown. Our last night we did the Kukookunucu Party bus. Highly recommended for the young and mid aged crowed but i did see some elders breaking it down too. Would stay here again and again. Loved it!
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casa Luna - Experience this Aruban style house with some Castle features!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396314
+1 -866 978-6986
Bubali Aruba
4

Nice house

  • 4 of 5
Nice house
Left on 01/16/2013 for a stay in January 2013

What a great house in aruba Casa Luna Excellent kitchen and yard for outdoor grilling ,nice quite area for rest and relaxation minute away fron the beach food shopping .i would recommend to my friends ,thank you Geraldine & Albert
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guests,

First of all we thank you for choosing one of our wonderful vacation villa's here in Aruba and for submitting this great review.
Indeed Casa Luna is an Excellent Vacation Villa, perfectly located only on a 2 minutes drive to Eagle Beach, Supermarkets and Restaurants. We remain at your service and look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Warmest regards,
Albert & Geraldine
Management Aruba Happy Rentals
business
Casa Luna - Experience this Aruban style house with some Castle features!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396314
+1 -866 978-6986
Bubali Aruba
5

Luxurious Stay at Casa Luna

  • 5 of 5
I have been to Aruba many times, but this was my first time renting a house. The moment I arrived at Casa Luna I decided I will never stay in a hotel again on this island!

Both the house and surrounding property were immaculately kept. The rooms are spacious, and the beds are comfortable. The living areas are well designed and, as advertised, evoke a castle-like atmosphere. The modernly equipped kitchen is great for cooking large meals for guests. With all this said, the pool / bar area in the back is the star feature of this house. The lighting is very well done, making the place look amazing night and day.

Casa Luna is easy to find and located very conveniently, about 5 minutes drive to the high rise hotel area and beaches, and 10 minutes drive from Oranjestad.

The rental agent was there to greet my group upon arrival and made sure all the amenities were in place and functional before leaving. The house comes supplied with essentials such as bedding, basic kitchen supplies, washer/dryer and plenty of information about the local area, important phone numbers, etc. Well worth the money spent. I hope to stay again soon!
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Casa Luna - Experience this Aruban style house with some Castle features!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396314
+1 -866 978-6986
Bubali Aruba
3

Casa Luna

  • 3 of 5
I would probably not stay at this location again. The house is nice but a bad case of ants! Barking dogs everywhere and ran in packs usually at night. They also were in the garbage frequently at the surrounding properties. WIFI only worked in part of the house but not out on the back patio or in the bedrooms. The tv in the sun room, out to the back patio, did not work and the property management told us they would have to schedule a technician to come out but it never was fixed and we stayed 40+ days! The massive chandelier in the entry way really needs to be cleaned.
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest,

thanks for sharing your comments and experience with Casa Luna.

sorry to hear that you did not like the neighborhood, since it is very close to Eagle Beach and normally a very quiet residential area.

the items you mentioned did occur and we apoligize for this inconvenience.
meanwhile this has been fixed and now the house has tv in every bedroom, sunroom and livingroom.

Later this month a large pool will be added to the property.

We hope to welcome you again in one of our vacation rental accommodations.

Thanks,

Team
Aruba Happy Rentals
business
Casa Luna - Experience this Aruban style house with some Castle features!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396314
+1 -866 978-6986
Bubali Aruba
5

Amazing house, close to a local public beach

  • 5 of 5
This house was amazing. More beautiful in person then the pictures shows. They provide beach chairs, beach towels, linens, kitchen supplies. The house has wireless internet and cable. Close to a public beach. The public beach was more beautiful then the beaches by the resorts. You must have a car to stay here. We did get lost one night because the lack of street signs and street lights, but it was part of the experience. The only problem was the mosquitos. We were eaten alive. We did use mosquito spray. We would love to return.
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Alicia,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write this beautiful review.
on behalf of the owners and our team we are happy that you enjoyed this amazing private villa.

thanks for sharing your experience with us and it will certainly be a great help for our future guests.

thanks

team Aruba Happy Rentals
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Car: recommended
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Bubali Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
Apr 29 2014 - Dec 15 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,345
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $18 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
Dec 16 2014 - Apr 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,545
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $18 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 18.0%
Notes During your stay the use of water and electricity is included for the amount of US$ 100 per week.
The security deposit is US$ 400
Min stay of 2 weeks between Dec 16 and Jan 4
During Holiday Season a surcharge of US$ 200 per week is applicable
-Holidays:
Christmas December 25 & Boxing day December 26
New Year's Eve January 1
Carnaval Feb 15 2015
Easter April 5 2015
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Bubali Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Pool and 3rd bedroom will be ready in July 2012
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote