Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.

Pascal Moulin

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, arabic
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pascal Moulin

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, french, arabic
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Bradenton Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Shorewalk Vacation Villas Ressort has been providing a unique experience for visitors to the west coast of Florida since 1988.

Located in the heart of Bradenton,two bedroom/twobathroom,self-Catering condos and vacation rentals available for short-terms and long-termsstays.

Shorewalk Owner offer the convenience of white sand beach from Anna Maria Island and Longboat key,Siesta key the best beachs from Golf of Mexico don't forget the shopping centers(Ellenton outlet),fishing and entrainment,golf, and more all short a distance aways.free parking on site.

Condo Rental:

2 Bedrooms(Master and guest Room).

1King bed in Master bedroom.

Bathub/Drape Shower in Master Bedroom.

2Twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.

Living Room With 2 Sofa.

TV+Radio.

Cable Tv,Internet Wifi,music cd

Full Kitchen complete with Stove,Oven,microwave,refrigirator,dishwasher,dryer,cooking ustensils,coffee machine,blender,toaster,glasses,plates and more..

Central Air Conditioning/Heating System.

What you can expect:

Shorewalk offers a variety of activities that are guaranted to keep you busy and happy.

2 Whirpool spas.

2 Swimming pools.

Playground for kids is located right next to our pool area for maximum supervision of your children.

2 BBQ grills.

2 tennis courts and 1 Basketball court.

Fishing.

Golf courses are located nearby.

In the Club House:

Ping-pong tables.

billiard pooltables.

Free wifi and mores...

Direction:

Shorewalk Vacation Villas is conveniently off of I-75 at exits217(Northbound)and224(Southbound)

Driving Directions:

From Sarasota/Bradenton Airport take41North to Cortez Rd,left(West)on Cortez to 43rd St W turn left on 43rd St w and turn right in 45th Avenue West .Palm of Shorewalk (only building with a green roof).

Driving time:20 minutes.

From Tampa/St.Petersburg: Take I-275 South to Exits#5,Route19(Which turns into Route 41 South),to Route41,Follow 41 South to S.R.64(Manate Ave)turn right(West) on Manatee to 43rd St W. Turn left(south) on 43rd St W.Shorew alk entrance is south of Cortez Rd on43rd St W.

Driving Time:45 minutes.

From Orlando:Take528 Beeline Expressway West to I-4.Turn left(West )on I-4to I-75.Go south on I-75 to Exit 220.

turn right(West ) on State rd 64 to 43rd St.W Turn left(south)on 43rd ST.W.Shorewalk entrance is south of cortez Rd.on 43rd St.W.

Driving Time:120 minutes.

Keywords: Condominium Luxury.

January:2300/month.

February-Mars-April:2600/month.(Monthly rental priority).

May-December:2300/month

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pascal Moulin (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, arabic
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

About Pascal Moulin

We come from Belgium ,we are in Florida since 2009. We owne a cleaning company and in the meantime we rent our condo in Shorewalk Vacation Villas, Resort.

We live in the same complex and we do us best for the clients happiness.

Pascal Moulin purchased this condo in 2000

Why Pascal Moulin chose Bradenton

Bradenton just 10 min drive near the Gulf of Mexico, longboat Key, Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach.

There is a lot of attractions in the area and activities.

1H30 Driving from Orlando with all the themes parks.

It is a paradise inside and outside the condo.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 26 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
average rating of 4.423077 based on 26 reviews
5

IMG Golf Camp Stay

  • 5 of 5

My friend and I signed up for the 3 day adult golf academy at IMG so this location couldn't be better. It was <5 minute drive to the campus.

A couple of additional points:

- Plenty of room, great value for the space.

- Owner was quick to respond to any questions that we had.

- Very clean.

- Only minor inconvenience (as mentioned by others) is that the shower pressure is a bit weak.

Would definetly recommend and plan on staying again if I head back to IMG.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
1

management

  • 1 of 5

This was our second year, our room was in excellent condition, very clean. The property grounds management was really rude and had some crazy pool rules, which was upsetting not only to me but 80 of my friends to whom rented a room that weekend. Rule no food or drinks around pool area, Im ok with that,But when management comes out and makes everyone take there drinks outside the pool gated area, that was upsetting. I could understand if it was glass but solo cups , Please!!! Unfortunately for the condo owner we will no longer staying at Shorewalk.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Benoit et Marie

  • 5 of 5

Très satisfait. Condo propre avec toute les commodités. Propriétaires sympathiques et très avenants. À recommander. A++++

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Royal Oak, MI
5

MI folks

  • 5 of 5

The owners were very accommodating. They had a well stocked home, even to beach supplies. We were surprised with up-graded appliances. It felt like Christmas! The sunny southern exposure gave us great views of the pools and clubhouse! Our comfy bed and sofa seemed like home! 2 minor items were missing: a list of cable channels and a list of amenities on site. Otherwise our stay was GREAT!

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Miss, Thank you so much for your letter it was really kind from you. I m very happy that you liked your stay and hope to see you again. Thank you. Pascal.
Michigan
3

Good location

  • 3 of 5

Loved the location. Well supplied. Main bathroom needs updating badly. The shower is useless. And the mattress is horrible! Sheets are worn. Would stay again if updated.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is bizzare because we were speaking two days ago about the unit with these guest and we spoke about the mattress I told them that I had a bad comment about that and they says that there was no problem ? And now I see a comment like that ? I live next door since 2008 and use the same bathroom I don t know what do you need more for a vacation condo ? Every body can not be happy. I will say thank you too VRBO that we can answer to the comments. Pascal.
Michigan
2

Needs updating

  • 2 of 5

Nice condo, but master bath shower is useless and the king mattress is horrible.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, hope to see you again. Pascal.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $75 Per night

Bradenton Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Low Season
Aug 1 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Standard rate 2016
Jan 1 2016 - Jan 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
High Season 2016
Feb 1 2016 - Apr 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
May 2016
May 1 2016 - May 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Low Season 2016
Aug 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$83
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75.00 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59.00
Tax Rate 11.5%

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Bradenton Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowmobiling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 Tennis court. 1Basketball court,Fishing,Playground for kids,Golf courses are located nearby and more.....

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$700 - $750 per week
4 - 5 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$400 - $560 per week
7 - 30 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,000 - $1,300 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote