SHOREWALK CONDO REMODELING 2BED/2BATH/SELF-CATERING.

Pascal Moulin

Speaks french, arabic, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHOREWALK CONDO REMODELING 2BED/2BATH/SELF-CATERING.

Bradenton Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Shorewalk Vacation Villas Ressort has been providing a unique experience for visitors to the west coast of Florida since 1988.

Located in the heart of Bradenton,two bedroom/twobathroom,self-Catering condos and vacation rentals available for short-terms and long-termsstays.

Shorewalk Owner offer the convenience of white sand beach from Anna Maria Island and Longboat key,Siesta key the best beachs from Golf of Mexico don't forget the shopping centers(Ellenton outlet),fishing and entrainment,golf, and more all short a distance aways.free parking on site.

Condo Rental:

2 Bedrooms(Master and guest Room).

1King bed in Master bedroom.

Bathub/Drape Shower in Master Bedroom.

2Twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.

Living Room With 2 Sofa.

TV+Radio.

Cable Tv,Internet Wifi,music cd

Full Kitchen complete with Stove,Oven,microwave,refrigirator,dishwasher,dryer,cooking ustensils,coffee machine,blender,toaster,glasses,plates and more..

Central Air Conditioning/Heating System.

What you can expect:

Shorewalk offers a variety of activities that are guaranted to keep you busy and happy.

2 Whirpool spas.

2 Swimming pools.

Playground for kids is located right next to our pool area for maximum supervision of your children.

2 BBQ grills.

2 tennis courts and 1 Basketball court.

Fishing.

Golf courses are located nearby.

In the Club House:

Ping-pong tables.

billiard pooltables.

Free wifi and mores...

Direction:

Shorewalk Vacation Villas is conveniently off of I-75 at exits217(Northbound)and224(Southbound)

Driving Directions:

From Sarasota/Bradenton Airport take41North to Cortez Rd,left(West)on Cortez to 43rd St W turn left on 43rd St w and turn right in 45th Avenue West .Palm of Shorewalk (only building with a green roof).

Driving time:20 minutes.

From Tampa/St.Petersburg: Take I-275 South to Exits#5,Route19(Which turns into Route 41 South),to Route41,Follow 41 South to S.R.64(Manate Ave)turn right(West) on Manatee to 43rd St W. Turn left(south) on 43rd St W.Shorew alk entrance is south of Cortez Rd on43rd St W.

Driving Time:45 minutes.

From Orlando:Take528 Beeline Expressway West to I-4.Turn left(West )on I-4to I-75.Go south on I-75 to Exit 220.

turn right(West ) on State rd 64 to 43rd St.W Turn left(south)on 43rd ST.W.Shorewalk entrance is south of cortez Rd.on 43rd St.W.

Driving Time:120 minutes.

Keywords: Condominium Luxury.

January:2300/month.

February-Mars-April:2600/month.(Monthly rental priority).

May-December:2300/month

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Pascal Moulin

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks french, arabic, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We come from Belgium ,we are in Florida since 2009. We owne a cleaning company and in the meantime we rent our condo in Shorewalk Vacation Villas, Resort.

We live in the same complex and we do us best for the clients happiness.

Pascal Moulin purchased this condo in 2000

Bradenton just 10 min drive near the Gulf of Mexico, longboat Key, Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach.

There is a lot of attractions in the area and activities.

1H30 Driving from Orlando with all the themes parks.

It is a paradise inside and outside the condo.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vb
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
KS
5

Nice Place! Just like picture.

  • 5 of 5
We stayed here in June, family of 4. It was a great place, close to beaches, shops, eating places. Anything we needed we were helped right away. Nice person to work with and also helped us out when we arrived early. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vb
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dalton, GA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
Immaculate condo + accommodating owners= memorable stay. Short drive to IMG Academy. The beach is also fairly close. Publix, Aldi, Walmart, local & chain restaurants are near condo. Enjoyed leisurely drive to Longboat Key and Sarasota.
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vb
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Moorestown, New Jersey/USA
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
Lovely and extremely clean. Perfect location to explore other towns. Would definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vb
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

This condo was everything we wanted for this trip

  • 5 of 5
There were 2 adults and a 14 year old staying in the condo and it was perfect. The club house had two pools, a ping pong table and a pool table. It was less than 5 minutes from the IMG Academy thus perfect for us as we were traveling to Bradenton for a soccer tournament.
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vb
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Durham, NC
2

Condo is nice, but some safety issues need to be addressed

  • 2 of 5
The condo itself was clean and fairly well-appointed -- plenty of pots and pans, dishes, towels, washer/dryer, but you will need to supply your own paper towels, hand soap. The heated pool and hot tub were a nice bonus. The property was quiet and we felt safe until the last night when a group of young adults used the key code to break into the condo at 3am while my young son and I were sleeping. Needless to say, this incident was terrifying and put a damper on our visit. The owners confirmed that they have not historically changed the door code between rentals and clearly someone had shared the code with some locals. There is no interior lock on the front door to keep would-be intruders out, either. The owners did apologize for the situation and assured me that they would change the door code immediately, but I would suggest confirming with them before renting.
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Miss,
This the first time that we have a problem like that because we have not two times the same guest and never we had young guest without parents, there is a lock that you have to turn when you are inside then the door is close, I still don t understand how that could happen ?
Like you told me by phone they were young and from IMG, I think these guys went by accident in the wrong condo because all the guest that I had until now knows that we are living next door then why to take a risk like that when the owner is living next door and without to know if the condo is empty or rented.
I change the lock, new key and I change the door code and now all new rentals will have a new code.
Thank you.

Pascal.
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vb
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Louisville
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5
My husband I took my elderly parents to a wedding in Bradenton. We needed a comfortable environment for them. We certainly found the perfect home away from home! It was very clean and comfortable. Loved having a great kitchen and also having a washer and dryer! We loved having access to the pool. The pool water was 85. We were close to stores and restaurants. My parents said many times they would love to come back and stay for a long time.
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Miss,
Thank you soo much for your nice comment and we hope to see you again.
Thnks.

Pascal Moulin.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Bradenton Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sept 1,2014-Nov 30,2014
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
High Season
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$93
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$83
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 11.5%

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Bradenton Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Catering Available
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Dining
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
  • zoo
  • museums
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • horseshoes
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • antiquing
  • shelling
  • miniature golf
  • horseback riding
  • shuffleboard
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • tennis
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • cycling
  • snowmobiling
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • hiking
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • golf
  • surfing
Notes:
2 Tennis court. 1Basketball court,Fishing,Playground for kids,Golf courses are located nearby and more.....
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$595 - $955 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$550 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,000 - $1,300 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6