Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL EXECUTIVE RAMBLER HOME IN VISTANCIA WITH POOL

Ramona

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Ramona

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL EXECUTIVE RAMBLER HOME IN VISTANCIA WITH POOL

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Peoria House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2.25 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Three Bedroom Executive Rambler located in beautiful Vistancia. Vistancia has three community pools, 7 miles of walking trails, lighted tennis courts, club house, and Public golf course at Trilogy. Walking distance from Safeway and Starbucks. Fifteen minutes from Spring Training Complex’s in Peoria and Surprise.

This 2,700 square foot home is well furnished, sleeps seven. In ground pool with cool decking. Nicely landscaped yard. TV and Internet provided. Kitchen is well equipped. Home is on a wash, open with a desert view and Western Exposure with great sunsets. Three minute walk to the tennis courts, club house and community pools.

Keywords: Executive Rambler, Spring Training, Vistancia, Peoria, Golf, Tennis, Swimming, Lake Pleasant, Pool

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ramona (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2014

About Ramona

We love to travel and spend as much time as possible at our property in Arizona. We all enjoy hiking, biking and playing tennis. We plan to take up golf and look forward to golfing in the near future at the Trilogy golf course a quick walk from our home in Vistancia.

Ramona purchased this house in 2010

Why Ramona chose Peoria

Peoria, Arizona is a beautiful city with so much to offer those that live there and those just visiting. Dozens of golf courses, tennis, miles and miles of hiking and biking trails and Spring Training at the Peoria Sports Complex. We purchased our home in the community of Vistancia because it is one of the best planned communities we have ever seen.

What makes this house unique

Within walking distance of Safeway, Walgreens, Starbucks and Subway. Our property is one of the closest homes to the club house, community pool, tennis courts and playground.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392805vb
-2538629558
Peoria Arizona
Michigan
5

vistancia village home

  • 5 of 5
The house was very big, very clean, with a great view out the back. Excellent kitchen. It is sparsely furnished, but we expect that in a rental. The owners were very easy to deal with -- stayed offstage and didn't interfere in the least, but were always a phone call away if we needed anything or had questions. Which we didn't. I have one suggestion (not at all a complaint!): The house had only one small lamp in it, next to the master bed, with a christmas-type light bulb in it that didn't function. I like to read at night, but the house is almost completely dark after sunset apart from the overhead kitchen table light and the television. I went to Bed Bath & Beyond the first night to buy a cheap torchiere to give us something to read by. Others may not mind the darkness. For me, a table lamp or two would really sharpen an already excellent rental home. We had a very good experience there, and I recommend the home wholeheartedly.
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comments. Absolutely agree! Each bedroom has lamp, however the master bedroom is large and the one lamp is too small. We will address this issue. Have a wonderful holiday and thank you for staying at our property.
business
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392805vb
-2538629558
Peoria Arizona
Corona, CA
5

Great house, awesome desert view!

  • 5 of 5
This house was perfect for our needs. My two children enjoyed the pool, the view and all the amenities within walking distance. The owners could not be more accommodating, thoughtful and helpful. Will stay again if we ever have an opportunity!
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
business
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392805vb
-2538629558
Peoria Arizona
Iron Station
5

Perfect home in Peoria!!!

  • 5 of 5
We loved this home. It is much bigger and much nicer than the pictures show. Very comfortable. The owners were great to work with. Very nice. I highly recommend this home. If I return to Peoria I would love to stay there again.
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. The biggest compliment we can receive is a guest that wants to come back. You were wonderful, so happy you enjoy our home. Safe travels, Jeff and Ramona
business
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392805vb
-2538629558
Peoria Arizona
Peoria, AZ
5

Family week stay

  • 5 of 5
The owners were very accomodating and the spacious house was very nice, clean, and easy living for our family. The master planned neighborhood and proximity to community center with 4 heated pools and water slides is definitely a bonus for anyone wanting a nice vacation spot. Highly recommend to family/friends looking to get away from it all while having golf courses, beautiful desert landscape with hiking/biking/walking trails just out your back door along with spring training baseball nearby.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure to share our home with you and your family. Hope your transition to your new home has gone well.
business
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392805vb
-2538629558
Peoria Arizona
Canada
4

Vistancia Home

  • 4 of 5
We recently stay at this home and very much enjoyed our stay. The owners are very helpful and quickly respond to any questions and concerns you may have. Home was clean and kitchen stocked with a good supply of dishes and everything else you need to entertain. Really enjoyed the table by the windows in the kitchen over looking the pool and very private backyard. The location close the the pathway and community centre/pool is also excellent. The only negative comment we have is the house is lacking in quantity and quality of furnishings. A large portion of the great room is entirely empty which makes the room actually echo as well as a large room beside it with only one small couch. As well the outdoor patio furniture is small and of poor quality. Having the outdoor furniture upgraded would add a lot to the enjoyment and use of the outdoor space.
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Always appreciate guests reviews. The biggest compliment we can receive is having a guest book for the next year as you have. Returning guests speak volumes for the quality and comfort of the property. As you mention the home is large with 12 foot ceilings and primarily has tile flooring. The great room at one time had a pool table which does not work out well for a rental. The great room contains a leather reclining couch and matching chair with end tables and an entertainment center, the adjoining room, is a "den", not sure best use for a den in a seasonal rental, therefore, we just have a couch in that room that is also a sleeper. Outdoor furniture includes a table for four, two lounge chairs, and a nice barbecue. There is also a retractable awning that extends the outdoor space. The awning extends to the end of the pool which produces additional shade. As we previously discussed with you, we will take your advice and consider a larger outdoor dinning table. Again, thank you for your comments feel free to contact us if we can be of further assistance.
business
Beautiful Executive Rambler Home in Vistancia with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392805vb
-2538629558
Peoria Arizona
5

Peaceful Escape

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I rented this wonderful holiday home for a month. The home was spotless and very well equipped, the owners were very helpful with any questions we had. The location is second to none, we walked the pathways every day and it is so close to many restaurants, shopping in Arrowhead, and Peoria baseball stadium. I highly recommend this property and we will rent it again.
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed our home. As a guest we give you an A+, you left the home better than you found it. Thank you so much for the care you provided our home. Glad you made it home safe. Jeff and Ramona

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Small local airport within 10 miles
Nearest Barpub
4 Miles
Lakeside Grill
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Trilogy @ Vistancia
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
We are located one mile off of Hwy 303
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Verde Grill
Car: recommended

Small local airport near by with glider rides and training available.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Peoria House Rental Rates

Notes

  • $900- $1,200/wk - Season Dependent
  • US Dollars
  • Sep - Nov - $950 / Week, $3,400/ Month
  • Dec - Apr - $1,200 / week , $4,000 / month (small discount for February)
  • Special off season rates: May - Aug : $900 / Week, $3,200/ Month
  • $500 Refundable Security Deposit unless insurance is purchased via VRBO
  • No pets allowed.
  • $150.00 Cleaning fee. City of Peoria Rental Tax (included in rate above)
  • Reserve rights to charge additional for Holiday rentals.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Peoria House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Hair dryers available in each full bath (2 hair dryers).
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (3), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Open Desert View on a wash with 5+ mile walking path.

Other Vacation Properties

$750 - $975 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,200 - $2,800 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$727 per night
9 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 7

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote