AUGUST ON SALE: BEACHVIEW-BEACHFRONT, 2BR/2BA, NON-SMOKING

Property Manager

Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AUGUST ON SALE: BEACHVIEW-BEACHFRONT, 2BR/2BA, NON-SMOKING

Ocean Reef Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to our 'Home away from Home'. We have been looking for a quiet place to vacation and this is the one! If you decided to get a place to vacation where you can spend time in quiet and relaxing atmosphere, this is it. You won't be disappointed. Our condo is directly on the beach with fantastic viewes from our 28 foot balcony, Living Room and Master bedroom. Our unit is fully furnished and you will enjoy a designated parking spot in our Covered Beachside Parking Garage. Extra parking assigned to our unit is available across the street. Our unit is 1,146 square feet, 2 bedrooms, 2 full private baths, built in 2008.

This is a NO SMOKING, NO PET unit.

Ocean Reef is a beach view - beachfront condo, located just 1.4 miles east from famous Pier Park - agreat location for shopping and entertainment.

If you are under 25 years of age, or looking for a place to party, sorry, THIS CONDO IS NOT FOR YOU.

Keywords: Spectacular View Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 Full Private Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

August on Sale: Beachview-Beachfront, 2BR/2BA, non-smoking
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
business
August on Sale: Beachview-Beachfront, 2BR/2BA, non-smoking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392789vb
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Newnan, GA
2

Not as hoped!

  • 2 of 5
I can best describe this unit as tired, worn out & has only the bare necessities! There is nothing appealing at all! I have stayed in other units in this building that were super nice. There were stains on the master comforter, blood stain on the pillow case. The master ceiling fan did not work, only very warm or hot water in the shower (no cold water). There was no shower curtain liner in the master so the white shower curtain was badly stained at the bottom. We only got about 5 cable channels and those did not have a clear picture some of the time. I don't think the carpet had been vacuumed (potato chip crumbs on the floor). When we booked this unit the listing said "internet". There is no internet in this unit. You can go to the common area on the 6th floor if you want internet.

The building itself is in a great location, covered/reserved parking, right on the beach. I would definitely stay in this complex again but not in this unit!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Teresa:
We are really sorry that there was an issue with the Wi-Fi access in the unit. Possibly, we were not explicitly clear that this unit does not have a dedicated Wi-Fi access point, however Wi-Fi is available. We understand you were upset about this and we regret that Wi-Fi access may have been not as convenient as you hoped for. With respect to other issues noted in your review, we are genuinely surprised that you did not bring them to the attention of the management in order to correct these immediately. We value and take a good care of our clients and dedicate every effort to make sure their stay is comfortable. Once again, we regret that access to Wi-Fi did not meet your expectations.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Ocean Reef Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Aug 5 2014 - Oct 29 2014
1 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 
 
Winter
Oct 30 2014 - Feb 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
$125
$875
$1,200
 
 
Early Spring
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 8 2015 - May 24 2015
1 night minimum stay
$160
$1,120
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Ocean Reef Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Catering Available ...
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) In Master bedroom, Queen size Beds (1) In 2nd bedroom, plus Qeeen size sofa bed in teh Living room., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen size sofa-bed in Living room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • wind-surfing
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • parasailing
  • water skiing
  • pier fishing
  • kayaking
Notes:
Each room has an LCD TV - 42' in Family Room and 32' in Master and Second bedrooms. All have cable with HBO, History and Discovery channels. Each TV has a DVD player.
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$115 - $227 per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$995 - $1,575 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$630 - $800 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6