SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET

Lee - Greendale Property Management

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Contact the Manager

Lee - Greendale Property Management

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET

Legacy Park House Rental Photos and Description

5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET Low Rates Huge House

•EXECUTIVE FIVE BEDROOM HOME

•PRIVATE POOL AND SPA

•GAMES ROOM WITH POOL TABLE, FOOSBALL TABLE, PING PONG TABLE AND AIR HOCKEY

•KING MASTER BEDROOM WITH ENSUITE

•2 QUEEN BEDROOMS

•3 LIVING ROOMS

•HUGE KITCHEN

•WASHER - DRYER

•BACKS ON TO OPEN FIELDS

•THIS HOUSE IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE THE BIG FISH VACATION HOME & TROPICAL RETREAT

Welcome to Florida Reserve, a beautiful 3000 square foot home spread out over two floors giving you enough room to accomodate 3 families comfortably in the Florida sun.

Furnished to a high standard with sofa's, love seats, entertainment centre with TV and dvd players and ceiling fans to keep you cool while relaxing with a movie after a hard day walking around all the fun theme parks.

When you step out from the family room on to the pool deck decide what you are going to do first, a cool refreshing drink on the lania or a swim in the sparkling pool . Maybe take that drink with you and chill in the spa overlooking the open fields behind you, one thing is for sure you will not be thinking about work back home.

Just added is a brand new game room that includes full sized slate pool table, foosball table, ping pong table and even air hockey.

Sleeping accommodation at Florida Reserve is not only spacious but wonderfully arranged , with a master bedroom suite that provides you with a fantastic king-size bed with nightstands, lamps and clock/radio/alarm so you dont miss out on that early start for Disney, plus a cable TV, walk-in closet space for all the clothes you will be buying at the nearby shopping district at Posner Park. The ensuite bathroom is nearly as big as the bedroom with mirrored his 'n' hers vanity basins, walk-in shower, plus roman tub and toilet.

The second and third 'junior' master bedrooms each feature a queen-size bed, with nightstands, dresser, closet space, and either a private or shared bathroom.

Each of the remaining bedrooms is furnished with two twin beds, plus nightstand and dresser. These bedrooms have an adjacent or nearby family bathroom to share, and all have ample closet and cupboard space for your needs while on vacation.

Come and stay at Florida Reserve and get the vacation you deserve !

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Lee - Greendale Property Management (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391047
+1 8669892030 x 1
Legacy Park Davenport Area
4

Good Location, Quiet Neighborhood, Well Kept home

  • 4 of 5
The home was exactly as described, everything was in working order, there was space for everyone. The home had all of the basic supplies and lots of towels for the pool. We went to Disney, Universal and Legoland and the location was central for all three. We liked it so much, we stayed one more day than originally intended. It took a couple days to get that ironed out with the management, but in the end, we were satisfied. The alarm went off at three am every night after the fourth night we were there. We tried acknowledging it, but it kept coming back. After three nights, we asked management for help and they said they would have to call the alarm company, but we never did get it resolved. If that were squared away promptly, (we were there two more nights) we would have given them 5 stars.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at this fantastic home. I would like to say sorry for the alarm beeping however as you only told us about the alarm the day before you were leaving it was a little difficult to get this sorted as it usually takes 2 - 3 days for the alarm companies to schedule a technician to the properties for service, if we had been contacted the day after this had happened and not the day before you were due to leave we could have had it resolved whilst you were still at the home.
business
SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391047
+1 8669892030 x 1
Legacy Park Davenport Area
5

2012 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
To whom it might concern:
This review is to let the world know that our month stay at the vacation home was absolutely amazing!!! At our arrival the house was simply impeccably clean and even recently painted the entire house. The colors chosen for the paint were very homey which made our long stay very pleasant. The decor is great, all furniture is super comfortable. Linens were sufficient and towels were plentiful.
The maintenance of the home is great! everything looks brand new and the things that were wore out were replaced for brand new ones with just a phone call and without hesitation, even the refrigerator was exchanged for a brand new one due to the old one having a leak that the technicians could not repair. The kitchen floor was slippery and the next day we had a professional company come over to clean professionally clean it and it took the slippery film totally off the floor. We have been really impressed not only with the great house but with the great service provided.
It is natural that things come up when one is staying an entire month in a vacation home but what is not common is to have them fixed is such a timely manner.
We are very happy to have chosen this home and must definitely recommend it to anyone looking for either a short stay or a long stay.
Kindest regards to all and I wish you a great vacation and stay!
Alicia
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391047
+1 8669892030 x 1
Legacy Park Davenport Area
CT
4

Nice family get together

  • 4 of 5
House was fine, a couple of hiccups, very noisy water running next door was ok to start then got annoying. Same house had door latch broken to pool so kept slamming closed, no one there so had to put up with it. Coffee pot didnt work, we managed without. We didnt find any of the cooking utensils mentioned in previous review, saucepans and frying pans yes, but no oven dishes nothing to cook a large meal or even a small meal. We were hoping for a barbeque grill also and didnt think to check assuming it would be a staple. House was very spacious rooms quite adequate. Towels and washcloths could do with a good bleaching for whites they were a little grungy. Location was good for stores and restaurants. Would recommend property to a friend it was clean and we had a good time regardless of complaints.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sorry you couldn't find the cooking utensils if you had called we would have come to the property to show you where they were also there are several oven dishes in the drawer under the stove. The home is not advertised with a BBQ hence the reason there isn't one, if you had informed us you would like one we would have been able to arrange for one during your stay.

We are glad you enjoyed the size of the home, most guests agree 3000sqft is very spacious especially as there was only 8 in your party i guess it was nice to be able to relax in one of the three living rooms.

All the white towels have been changed, thanks for the feedback

Thanks again for using Greendale Property Management.
business
SNOWBIRD DEALS *5BR K/MASTER 2 Q/MASTER POOL SPA GAME ROOM INTERNET
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391047
+1 8669892030 x 1
Legacy Park Davenport Area
Orlando, FL
5

Our best Thanksgiving yet

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I decided to rent this unit to host Thanksgiving dinner for family coming into town. We arrived to find the house immaculately clean and exactly as depicted in the pictures and description.

The downstairs consisted of a junior-master suite, formal living and dining rooms, family living and dining rooms, the game room, and the kitchen. The junior-master was perfect for my mother-in-law who wasn't able to get up steps easily. The dining room tables each comfortably fit 6 adults. There is plenty of space in the living rooms to sprawl out and the couches are nice and comfy.

The kitchen was huge and well stocked with plenty of place settings, cookware, and utensils. There was a Publix grocery store 2 minutes down the road for anything we didn't have. There was also TONS of counter space, which made preparing a big Thanksgiving dinner easy.

Besides the games mentioned, the game room also had several toys our toddlers enjoyed playing with.

The pool/spa area was a big hit and included some pool toys to keep everyone occupied. The pool heater is worth every penny. Pool fences were installed, so we didn't have to worry about leaving the back door open for the kids to run around.

Upstairs is the bonus room, master suite, junior master suite, two standard rooms, and the laundry room. Plenty of room for everyone to sleep and the kids loved the Disney room.

The property management company was professional and very responsive to our requests, even on Thanksgiving Day.

Would definitely stay here again. Well worth the money!
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mike for the kind words. Glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you in the future
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Highlands
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Applebees
Car: recommended
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Legacy Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Rate 2
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$120
$840
$2,500
 
 
Rate 3
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 17 2014
4 night minimum stay
$135
$945
$3,250
 
 
Rate 4
Dec 18 2014 - Jan 4 2015
6 night minimum stay
$180
$1,260
$3,250
 
 
Rate 5
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$125
$875
$2,400
 
 
Rate 6
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$140
$980
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Rates are subject to change at any time, pet fees are dependent on weight and breed of dog, we do not accept cats in any home, in order to receive the most accurate quote please either contact us toll free 1-866-989-2030 or email us using the form on this page

POOL HEAT IS $25 PER DAY PLUS TAX
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Legacy Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Family
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Study Room
  • Living Area
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking Off Street
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Garage ...
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , en-suite bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , En-suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , En-suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • playground
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • golf
Notes:
Selection of pool side furniture that includes chairs, sun loungers, table with umbrella

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Contact Me