APOLLO 301 - OCEANFRONT 3 BEDROOM, GORGEOUS VIEWS!

Nicki Hildebrant

Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Nicki Hildebrant

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

APOLLO 301 - OCEANFRONT 3 BEDROOM, GORGEOUS VIEWS!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Apollo Condo Rental Photos and Description

Rare 3 bedroom oceanfront weekly rental condo!

WEEKLY MINIMUM, nightly rentals not allowed! All rental rates and fees are listed on this website. Availability calendar is correct and updated daily.

What a gorgeous oceanfront unit! Excellent breezes blow through this unit. New paint, decor, window treatments, furnishings and decor May 2011. 4 brand new HD televisions, DVD player and wireless internet in the unit. Super close walk to shopping and dining.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Nicki Hildebrant (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Apollo 301 - Oceanfront 3 bedroom, gorgeous views!
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Apollo 301 - Oceanfront 3 bedroom, gorgeous views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389858
+1 -239 394 6121
Apollo Marco Island
4

Unit needs to be upgraded ASAP

  • 4 of 5
Over a period of 10 years I have stayed at the Apollo and have to say this unit desparately needs an upgrade. A/C did not work properly, although we did not cook and only heated food we were unable to use 2 of the burners of kitchen range, bathrooms and floors were not clean, pots and pans need to be replaced. A/C issue was reported to the manager and they tried to accommodate us but I still would not recommend this unit,

I do not recommend this unit to family, friends or enemies.

I will not reccomend
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning!

Its a shame that you had to write such a negative for such a great condo. When you called late afternoon on your arrival day to report the ac not working I called the repairman who was out 2 hours later and said there was nothing wrong with the unit, it was working just fine. As you were on the phone yelling at me I told you the repairman was already there and spoke with your guest - you were not in the condo at the time, didnt know he came and then hung up on me.

I spoke with you many times that Saturday night and not once did you mention the pots and pans, the kitchen stove or the cleaning to the condo. if you did I would have taken care of these items for you - its a shame that you have to report things after the fact. There was a guest in the condo before your arrival and one that moved in the day you left and neither of them had any issues.

The owner takes great pride in making sure her unit is updated, clean and repairs are done. In fact she has many repeat customers to her unit because they enjoy it so much.

For any of your future reservations, wherever they may be I suggest you letting your rental agent know of any issues you run into so they can make them right for you.

In the future it would be helpful if you let your rental agent know of these items while you are in the unit and not a week after you left.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Sand Bar
Nearest Golf
15 Miles
Lely Resort
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
US 41 & Collier Blvd
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Joey's Pizza
Car: necessary

Golf: Lely Resort offers 2 public courses, The Flamingo and The Mustang.

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Apollo Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Season
Apr 26 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
Winter Season
Dec 20 2014 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,700
 
 
Summer Season
Apr 11 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Processing fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Security deposit: $ 250.00
Cleaning fee:$ 100.00
Processing fee: $ 75.00
Accommodation tax rate: 10 %
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Apollo Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote