SEASIDE SIESTA- CHARMING OCEANSIDE VILLA WITH OCEAN VIEW, FREE WIFI, FREE BIKES

Steven and Karen

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Steven and Karen

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SEASIDE SIESTA- CHARMING OCEANSIDE VILLA WITH OCEAN VIEW, FREE WIFI, FREE BIKES

Forest Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description

1 BR, 1 BTH, sleeps 4, + kids bunks + air mattress available to allow for 2 more

Our charming oceanside villa is located on South Forest Beach Drive, the center of where it's at on Hilton Head Island. Sea Side villas are on the beach just about a 5 minute walk from Coligny Plaza and all the shopping, fun, and restaurants a plenty!

We have our own beach access walkway and a sun deck just for the Sea Side guests to enjoy. A pool is onsite to cool down in after a long day in the salt water or hitting golf balls on one of the nation's best courses.

Among the other amenities, there is covered parking, elevators, and a charcoal grilling area.

Best of all, this is a family friendly, gated condominium community with secure access.

Our ocean villa is ideal for a couple's vacation, but if you want to bring the kids, there are bunks concealed in the hallway closet area. A neat little hideaway for them that they will truly enjoy.

Free, super fast WiFi internet access through Time Warner. Cable TV on LCD flat screens, one in the living room and one in the bedroom.

Bicycles on site, free for your enjoyment during your stay.

Free access to the Player's Club year-round. The Player's Club is a short drive or walk away and offers a fitness center with weight room, racquetball courts, indoor swimming pool, tennis, etc. Perfect for the cooler months when you can't get in the ocean or outdoor pool on site.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Steven and Karen

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389349
+1 8643769493
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Pearl River, New York
5

ROMANTIC GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
My boyfriend and I had a great time at the Seaside Siesta. The location was perfect and the amenities were comfortable and well maintained. The best part of the rental is that it comes with bikes. We rode everywhere we needed to go! It was also nice to have access to the players club fitness center, however tennis comes at an extra fee which we were disappointed to learn. We found nearby courts that we played at anyways though. The bottle of wine upon arrival is a nice touch. The owners were extremely responsive and attentive, which is really a plus since we were traveling from NY. We will return again and recommend to friends!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389349
+1 8643769493
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

FABULOUS VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
We were really impressed with the condo. All the amenities were excellent and the location was awesome. It was close to everything in town. We loved having 2 bikes that came with the rental, although we did have to fix the chain on one of the bikes at a nearby bike shop. Steve was wonderful to work with and the price was very reasonable for the location on the beach. The condo was great for a family of 4. We would definitely recommend this condo.
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389349
+1 8643769493
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

OLDER BUT WELL MAINTAINED

  • 5 of 5
Really enjoyed our stay, the condo had everything we could have needed even with having 19 mth old twins. It was super close to the pool and the beach which was wonderful. Steve was great with any questions and inquiries I had. The property was clean and well stocked and I liked how they left things that other travelers had left like salt and pepper and baggies etc. We appreciated the beach chairs and umbrella too. The only thing I would mention is that the blinds in the living room were a pain, there were several broken and we had a problem opening and closing them so we just left them closed. The other thing was the bikes, we know this is a real plus to have bikes available but they were unusable, others must have thought so too because they were caked in dust and had not been cleaned. They were a little rusty and the tires were completely flat. I only mention this because the offer is a great one and if someone would check them after a clients visit these minor points could be addressed and disappointment alleviated. Other than that we would absolutely stay again. A great location and a great unit and owner
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 star review :-)
We got a call from the next guest after you saying the blinds were not opening. I just happened to be in town, so I went over and found that the draw string was bound up in rail. I got it undone in a few minutes and everything is working fine now.
I didn't know there was a problem with the bikes. I checked them the same day I fixed the blinds because I always lube them up whenever I'm in town. It may be possible you were looking at someone else's thinking they were ours? Not sure...anyhow will definitely have them checked out.
Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to having you stay again next time.
All of our previous guests enjoy a 10% discount at any of our places.
Thanks again,
Steve
business
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389349
+1 8643769493
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

AWESOME VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely loved this condo! It had everything we needed and the location is the best. We were just steps from the beach and everything you need from dining out to grocery stores is within a short walking distance. It is perfect for a second honeymoon or couples vacation. Steve was easy to reach via text and the condo met all of our needs. I would highly recommend this property! I know we will be going back next year!
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to get reviews like this. Thank you so much.
business
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389349
+1 8643769493
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

WONDERFUL TIME AWAY FOR A LONG WEEKEND...

  • 5 of 5
What a wonderful location. Right on the beach and within walking distance to restaurants. The two bikes were an added bonus, my wife and I used them to ride on the beach and bike trails. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. Steve was great to work with.
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
SeaSide Siesta- charming oceanside villa with ocean view, free WiFi, free bikes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389349
+1 8643769493
Forest Beach Hilton Head
5

GREAT HILTON HEAD LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
This is an ideal location for any stay in Hilton Head. Coligny Square is a 5 minute walk. Take the beach for a better view. Harbour Town is a short 5 minute drive.

The apartment is ideal for a couple. Nice flat screen TVs in living area and bedroom. Nice to have covered parking for your car.

I will definitely consider staying here again with any stay in Hilton Head. Main benefit is the location to everything you need within walking distance, grocery store, restaurants, store and did I mention beach? Beach is right down a short path.
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Hilton Head
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
I-95
Nearest Golf
1.3 Miles
Harbour Town, Sea Pines
Car: not necessary

South Forest Beach - The center of all activity on Hilton Head Island. At Sea Side Villas, we are just 1.3 miles from the Sea Pines Plantation where it all started, also home of the PGA Heritage Classic Golf Tour.

We are within a 5 minute walk to Coligny Plaza and all the activity that goes on there from restaurants to shopping, live musical performances, etc.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Forest Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2014
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 16 2014
5 night minimum stay
$125
$750
 
 
Pre Labor Day Fall
Aug 17 2014 - Aug 28 2014
3 night minimum stay
$85
$550
 
 
Labor Day wknd 2014
Aug 29 2014 - Sep 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Post Labor Day Fall
Sep 2 2014 - Oct 4 2014
3 night minimum stay
$85
$550
 
 
Late Fall 2014
Oct 5 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$70
$450
 
 
Winter 2014/2015
Nov 30 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$65
$425
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $30
Tax Rate 10.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Forest Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Budget
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Parking ...
  • Heating ...
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • One full bathroom with shower and bathtub. Towels are provided as well as hand soap. You will need to bring your own shampoo and bath soap.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Our villa is ideal for a couple's romantic getaway, but will accommodate more if needed. The bedroom is a 'suite' style that is open to the rest of the villa. Please be aware of this if bedroom privacy is an issue with other guests traveling with you. Queen size Sealy mattress, sleeps 2 in the bedroom, inflatable air mattress sleeps 2 more, then there are kids bunks hidden in the closet in case the little ones are coming along.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Walkway to Water
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • pier fishing
  • equestrian events
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
Email Manager Email