BEACH FRONT FAMILY ORIENTED SPACIOUS GROUND FLOOR SLEEPS 10

Terry

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Terry

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACH FRONT FAMILY ORIENTED SPACIOUS GROUND FLOOR SLEEPS 10

Belleair Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Come and enjoy your next vacation to the Florida Gulf Coast in our beautiful 3 bed 3 bath condo located directly on the Gulf Coast at Bellair Beach.

The unit is on the ground floor and only 30 - 40 steps from the beach. Only 7 units in this complex means that it is your own little hideaway. The heated pool is outside your patio door.

This spacious condo (1525 sq ft) has a jetted tub in the master bath. It is fully furnished and sleeps 10.

1 Queen, 2 Twins, 2 Queens,1 Queen Sofa Sleeper.

Tampa/Clearwater/St Petersburg are all less than 40 minutes. 90 minutes to Orlando attractions.

Great place to get away from it all but still be near it all.

Keywords: condo unit, small complex, gulf coast beach, outdoor pool, patio,

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Terry

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Front Family Oriented Spacious Ground Floor Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beach Front Family Oriented Spacious Ground Floor Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387967vb
863-581-4328
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
South Florida
1

Beautiful Beach, roaches in the unit

  • 1 of 5
Before I start with my review of the unit I want to say that Belleair beach was wonderful. he beach was private, clean and worth returning to the area. There are Grocery stores, Pharmacies and restaurants 5 minutes away. We are definitely returning to Belleair Beach, just not this unit.
When we arrived to the unit it was typical and what we expected for the price range, dated, broken front door lock, broken patio door with makeshift 2x4 lock, squeaky fans, leaking refrigerator, etc.... The worst and most unfortunate part was the condo was infested with roaches(Unexpected and unacceptable). We immediately started looking for other locations in the area since we had family that had booked in other locations in the area but there was nothing available. It ruined our vacation. And though the owner seemed compassionate and did offer a refund of $800 if we left at that point our vacation was worth more than that. She also did send an exterminator over who explained to me that he did fumigate the location previously but not the connected upstairs unit which makes fumigating futile. We tried to make the best of it and when on the beach it was restful and peaceful.
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The condo association is responsible for pest control on the outside and the owner is responsible for the inside of their own unit.

ON of the concern of this traveler.
We had our pest control company go back to our unit the same day the traveler made their complaint. If there was a roach in the coffee cup we do apologize. Concerning their displeasure we attempted to appease them by offering a credit, which they never responded to.

We were concerned about the complaint that we ourselves with the cleaning crew went to the unit and found that it was left in a total mess. There was open containers throughout the house and in the kitchen cupboards. Food was also left in the trash and refrigerator. The most irresponsible thing was that a red Crayola marker was used on the white leather sofa which is now damaged. I have pictures of the damaged sofa.

I will be reviewing our deposit requirements as we have never had this type of problems in all the years we've owned
business
Beach Front Family Oriented Spacious Ground Floor Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387967vb
863-581-4328
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Kansas City, MO
5

Excellent Family Vacation with 3 Teenagers

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time. This condo was big enough to fit all 5 of us, extremely comfortably. We had less than 10 feet to the pool from the sliding glass door. After spending the first afternoon at Clearwater beach, we spent the rest of the week on the beach just outside our door, as it was much less crowded, beautiful, and perfect for collecting sea shells. The kids LOVED where we stayed and have already been trying to get us to plan another vacation there again. Thank you for making our first family vacation truly enjoyable.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Its great to know that everyone enjoyed themselves while staying here on the gulf coast.
business
Beach Front Family Oriented Spacious Ground Floor Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387967vb
863-581-4328
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Indiana
5

VERY spacious and clean - It has everything you need

  • 5 of 5
The property is ideal. It has everything you need and it's very spacious and clean. The pool, beach and grill are literally right out your door. Pier 60 (Clearwater Beach) is just over the bridge so you can enjoy the best of all the hustle and bustle there, as well as the peacefulness of this complex.
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We are glad that you and your family had a fun filled vacation while staying at our condo.
business
Beach Front Family Oriented Spacious Ground Floor Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387967vb
863-581-4328
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
BC
5

excellent family getaway

  • 5 of 5
spacious, clean
excellent restaurants near by
pier 60 was funny for the family
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review and are glad that you and your family had fun at the local activities while staying at our condo.

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Belleair Beach Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $875-$1425/wk
  • US Dollars
  • $875 - $1425 per week plus 12% tax
  • CHECK IN 4 PM CHECKOUT 10 AM (Saturday to Saturday)
  • Reservations will be confirmed upon receipt of a $200.00 US per week advance
  • Full payment is due 30 days prior to arrival.
  • Visa,Mastercard,Discover,Cashiers Check, Money Order No Personal Check
  • Sorry No Pets Smoking In Designated Areas Only

Amenities

Amenities

Belleair Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Living Room
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen size Beds (3) 1 Queen in masterbedroom, 2 Queens in 3rd bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (2) 2 Twins in 2nd Bedroom, Baby Cribs (1) Portable crib in 3rd bedroom Closet
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Toys
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub ...
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • museums
  • playground
  • marina
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • gambling casinos
  • walking
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • pier fishing
  • fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • water skiing
  • kayaking
  • golf
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • tennis
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
walk in shower off livingroom, kitchenette in 3rd bedroom

Other Vacation Properties

$1,945 - $5,330 per week
30 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$950 - $1,400 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7