4 BDRM PRESIDENTIAL, BONNET CREEK, INSIDE DISNEY GATES

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 BDRM PRESIDENTIAL, BONNET CREEK, INSIDE DISNEY GATES

Celebration Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

4 BEDROOM/4 BATHROOM PRESIDENTIAL!!!

NEW NOTICE:

* SHUTTLE FEE: There are 2 shuttles that leave the main building and tower 6. They are no longer free. Feb 2013 Wyndham (not the owners) began charging $6 per person per day for use of the shuttle. This fee is NOT covered in the rental amount.

* FUTURE FEE CHANGES: Because this is a Wyndham timeshare resort, Wyndham has the legal right to change fees/taxes at it's discretion regardless of whether owners agree or not. All of the fees and taxes that we currently know about will be included in the rental amount except the shuttle. Should Wyndham decide to change their fees between the time you rent from us and when you check in, the owners will not be responsible for additional fees.

Over 2400 square feet of luxury in the heart of Disney World. Bonnet Creek is one of Wyndham's premier timeshare resorts, less than a mile from Epcot and 1.2 miles from the Magic Kingdom. This resort is literally inside the Disney gates . . . you pass under the Mickey welcome arch entering Disney World on your way to Bonnet Creek. Disney does not have any suites this large. The maximum occupancy for their largest suite is 9 people, and it is $8000 to $12000 per week. This luxury penthouse sleeps up to 12 people for half the cost of a Disney resort.

Some dates require a full week rental.

LOCATION: There are two of the 4 Bedroom Presidential suites on the top floor of each tower. Tower 6 also has 4 bedroom presidential suites on several floors in addition to the top floor. The only suites in Tower 6 that have fireworks views are presidential reserve suites and seldom available. We can call the reservation center to find out what units and views are open. Although this is extremely rare, the resort does have the authority to change the units if an emergency should arise, such as maintenance issues.

The calender is not 100% accurate.

2013 HOLIDAYS STILL AVAILABLE:

PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER LISTINGS FOR DIFFERENT SIZE UNITS!

2014 SEASONS

VALUE SEASON *** APR 11 thru MAY 18 *** SEPT 5 thru OCT 4 *** OCT 24 thru DEC 20.

HIGH SEASON: ** JAN 2 thru FEB 13 ** MAY 16 thru JUNE 7 ** AUG 22 thru SEPT 7 ** OCT 3 thru OCT 26

PRIME SEASON: ** FEB 14 thru APRIL 12 ** JUNE 6 thru AUG 23 ** DEC 19 thru JAN 3

** AVAILABILITY CALENDER: The calender is for a general view of availability. It is not entirely accurate. You must email for confirmed availability.

PRESIDENTIAL RESERVE - Wyndham sets aside a certain number of suites that only presidential reserve members have access to. The regular suites usually are gone 8-10 months in advance. For dates less then 8 months in advance, usually the only suites left are presidential reserve. These rates are higher and not discounted.

REGULAR RATES:

Prime season = $4763/week

High season = $3916/week

Value season = $3102/week

FRI & SAT Nights are 2X $$ of weekday nights

** RESTRICTIONS: 3 Nt minimum on weekends, 2 nt minimum weekdays. Holidays 6 night minimum. Most reservations require a full week.

** Check in days are Fri, Sat, or Sun. Any other check in day is most likely to require a room change unless the reservation is made 10-12 months in advance.

THE SUITE: This presidential suite has 2 master suites with king size beds that have Sealy pillow top matresses, a private bath that has a large jacuzzi tub and wallk in shower, and a large dressing area. The other 2 bedrooms each have 2 double beds (not twin) and their own bathrooms. There is a full gourmet kitchen, huge balcony, and washer and dryer.

CALENDER: Because things change so rapidly. the calender is not always accurate. Please EMAIL for rates and availability.

AMENITIES: You have full access to all 5 pools, 2 water slides, 2 lazy rivers, 10+ spas, 18 holes of mini golf. ping pong shuffleboard., x-box, billiards, beach volleyball, the exercise equipment, and a playground. The video arcade require purchase of tokens. All this is free

PARKING: FREE

SHUTTLES TO ALL THE DISNEY PARKS: February 2013, without advance warning, Wyndham changed their policy related to the shuttle. They announced that they would charge $12/condo per night to everyone. Then they changed it again to $5 per person per round trip. This is out of our control, and we had only a week advance warning. Any future policy changes by Wyndham that incur additional fees will be the responsibility of the renter.

RATES: The rates you are quoted include all the taxes and fees. There is no additional charge when you check in, but they do require a $100 or $200 hold on a credit card for a damage deposit.

CANCELLATIONS: A full refund is given for cancellations more than 15 days to check in minus 10% of the total rental amount or $130 for guest fee and processing, whichever is larger. No refunds 15 days or less to check in. But as a courtesy, we will give the renter a credit of 70% of their total rental amount toward a future reservation.

Keywords: Condo, condominium, resort, 4 bedrooms, Disney resort, close to Disney, kitchen, 4 bathrooms, fireworks view, presidential suite, 12 people, balcony, 5 pools, free shuttle

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Property Manager
Advertiser since 2006
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About The Owner

I have been college professor and high school teacer. I am now retired and was hoping to travel. Health and family have kind of put a damper on that, but I am working on it!

I had a couple of strokes in 2009, and now one of my daughters and one of my friends helps with reservations. They are fantastic and will work diligently to make your vacation experience wonderful. I can answer all your questions. Emily or Becky will handle the paperwork. All 3 of us are committed to doing everything we can to help you.

We have a large number of points and cannot use all our vacation time at present. I also act as an agent for 24 other owners. We had planned to do a lot of traveling . . . to all 120 Wyndham resorts. But life never turns out like you expect. We are not yet able to go as much as we would like. Until then, you can enjoy the vacation time we are not using at any of their resorts. Our rates are based upon the maintenance fees Wyndham charges us. We have kept our rates as reasonable as possible, but we will not rent for less than what it costs us.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2003

Why The Owner chose Celebration

This is by far the very best place to stay in Orlando. The resort is a destination in itself. You don't even need to spend money on the parks.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We have stayed in the 4 bedroom presidential suite several times over the last few years. We are now spoiled! At times, we had 3 different families together, and we never felt crowded. The greatest thing is there is so much space to spread out, you can be together, yet still have your privacy. Great for 2 or 3 families or 4 couples. And Bonnet Creek is a destination itself. Because there is so much to do in Orlando, you can take the resort for granted. But if this were anyplace else, it would be packed year round just because it is so much fun all by itself.
Jun 2011
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
average rating of 4.909091 based on 12 reviews
business
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387944vb
-618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Kentucky
5

Abby Scott

  • 5 of 5
We were supposed to have a 2 bedroom unit. The night before we left, I recieved an email saying that we had been upgraded to the 4 bedroom Presidential Suite! As I stood listening to the man at the desk telling me the great things about this unit, I was overwhelmed with joy. I just want to say that I feel like this whole vacation was a blessing from God. Sometimes when you are going through storms in your life God steps in and lifts you up. I would like to say thank you to the Jensen family for their kindness. You will never know how much it meant to our family. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and the 4 bedroom Persidential Suite! Upon arrival I walked right up to the front desk where the very friendly staff quickly checked me in and happily answered all my questions. They went on to tell me that from the balconey in this room we would be able to see the fireworks from the Magic Kingdom every night!! Traveling with three little children ages 4,7, and 10, this news brought tears to my eyes. My family spent one full day at Walt Disney World. We went to all four parks. Since one of the members from our group didn't go they were able to take us and pick us up so there was no need to shuttle. Later in the week we asked the kids if they wanted to go to Dowtown Disney and they didn't want to leave the resort!! We were only a few minutes from WalMart and bought groceries the first night and ate every meal in the room. The family time at this resort was priceless. I can't wait to go back!!!! For families of all ages this resort is a must!!!
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387944vb
-618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Brandon Township, MI
4

Pres. Unit Wyndham Bonnet Creek

  • 4 of 5
This resort is beautiful, but the info on this web page is erroneous. There is no free shuttle. If you stay in the presidential suite and have 8 people going out twice a day for a week, you had better add $80.00 a day or $560.00 a week to your stay. The shuttle is also a little sporadic and will not accommodate strollers. It must also be reserved. Cabanas are nice but 50-75 bucks a day. The rooms are great, but the staff seems a bit indifferent, especially to our complaint that we rented the unit and were told the shuttle was free...but they refused to honor our signed contract. Apparently the the rental agents do not represent Wyndham but are a private group of individuals who own the timeshares and act independently; and apparently can increase charges after the fact. Just so you know, you are not renting from Wyndham, but from a private group.
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest was notified in advance of the shuttle fee change and offered a full refund without penalty if Wyndham's new policy was unacceptable. The response to that communication was an immediate threat of legal action if we did not reimburse them in advance for the estimated cost of their shuttle use. Nor was this fee changed by us, the owners, as this review incorrectly states. The listing has always stated that this was a timeshare resort and you would be renting directly from an owner, not Wyndham. This was never a hidden fact as this guest implies. Wyndham has legal and administrative authority to change their fees at resorts any time they choose, even against owner's wishes. Some resorts charge for parking, some charge a resort fee, and some charge transient taxes. At the time we make a rental agreement with any guest, we specify any fees and taxes that we know of. At the time this guest reserved her condo, the shuttle was, indeed, free. Wyndham changed their shuttle fee in Feb of 2013 without any input from owners and less than 2 weeks notice before it went into effect. We notified all of our guests as soon as we knew and offered to give them a full refund without any penalty if this extra fee was unacceptable, including this guest. Because we are individual owners, we cannot cover all the shuttle fees incurred by all our guests. There is no way to keep track, and if there a many people using the shuttle multiple times, as this guest did, it is cost prohibitive. I would not ask a private owner to pay $580, which is 116 shuttle rides, as part of my vacation expenses. Since the guest's initial response was to initiate legal action without conversation first, our response was in like manner. As with any other resort, guests always have the option of driving their own car or getting a rental car. Sometimes a rental care is less expensive given the added cost of transportation to and from the airport. Please note that this shuttle fee is now described in the vrbo listing. And, the owners will not be responsible for any future changes in fees that Wyndham makes.
business
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387944vb
-618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Champaign
5

We always stay at a Disney Resort, but after our stay at Bonnet Creek, we will check there first!

  • 5 of 5
Our accommodations were truly amazing - after 8 trips to WDW, this trip tops them all!! The staff were very attentive and friendly. The kids (ranging from age 8 to 15) had a great time at the pools (yes, we went to almost all of them). We enjoyed grabbing a quick bite at the resort's Bar & Grill and walking to Tower 3 for our Starbuck's coffee. I have runners, so in the mornings they enjoyed running the path around the lake. Both my husband and I agreed, the bed was more comfortable then our bed at home - a great night of sleep is such a bonus when not in your own bed (especially after a long day at the parks). Thank you, Cathy, for taking such great care of us!!
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387944vb
-618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Port St Lucie, FL
5

Excellent Location, Accomdations and Service

  • 5 of 5
We live in Florida and found this place through VRBO last year. Since our first trip in April 2012, this area has become our 'go-to' spot for all Orlando activities. It's nice because it's on Disney property and really close to Disney's Best Friends Pet Boarding. We have annual passes to Disney and on a few occasions since finding Bonnet Creek we didn't even make it to the parks because we had so much activities onsite (pools, water slides, lazy rivers, miniature golf, plus their daily kids activities at the pools and craft areas). We've stayed in Presidential and regular suites, and all are great acommodations, but the Presidentals are really luxurious and worth the extra!

To make it even better, Cathy and her staff are wonderful to work with to schedule our getaways - they make it really easy - and they work with us on our short notice trips too! Absolutely a treat all the way around, from booking to the stay. We won't stay anywhere else since finding this resort.
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387944vb
-618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Arkansas
5

The Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
We just returned from a stay at Bonnet Creek in conjunction with a trip to Walt Disney World. Where do I begin? The location of the property was ideal, as close to the parks as WDW hotels...in fact, it was right next to Caribbean Beach Resort, where we've stayed on a prior visit.

This 4 bedroom, presidential unit was unbelievable, surpassing our wildest dreams! Large and spacious, we had a wonderful place for our family and friend who went with us to gather in the living/dining/kitchen open space concept area, and plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms to give everyone their own space. The balcony is worth its own write-up. It extended all across the unit and the view was spectacular! The kitchen was wonderful, and even though on vacation, we took advantage and cooked a few meals in. The full size washer and dryer meant we had no laundry to do today upon our return!

My only regret is that we didn't have more days to just rest and relax and enjoy all the amenities that Bonnet Creek has to offer. The shuttle service offered ran often and really made a car unnecessary for getting around the Disney property.

This unit is wonderful for a large family gathering with its two master suites, plus two extra bedrooms with two beds each. It would also be perfect for two couples with children to split the expense and have much nicer accomodations. I've stayed on Disney property and for the money, this beats it hands down! You would spend much more to get comparable Disney accomodations.

The owner was extremely helpful in answering all questions and made sure we had her contact info and a back-up contact in case we had any problems during the trip. We will definitely rent from her again.
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
4 Bdrm Presidential, Bonnet Creek, Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387944vb
-618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
South Carolina
5

Great Location for Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Wyndam Bonnet Creek is a perfect location for a Disney vacation. The listing description and photos were very accurate and provided an excellent overview of both the condo and the resort amenities. Our vacation was Disney based so having the complimentary shuttle was very convenient. Although we did not use the Wyndam amenities that much, the property was well maintained and the staff was very helpful. From the start of the rental process, through the entire vacation, everything was service oriented and professional -- we would definitely rent again and have already mentioned the property to friends who frequent Disney.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Car: recommended

Video arcade, supervised activiies for children, games and activities at pools, free evening entertainment

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Celebration Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $400 - $968/NT
  • US DOLLARS
  • *** SEASONS HAVE WEEKS THAT OVERLAP *** "CHANGE OVER" WEEKS have variable rates.
  • PRIME SEASON: Feb 12 - Apr 14 *** Jun 3 - Aug 24 *** Dec 16 - Jan 5, 2013
  • HIGH SEASON: Jan 1 - Feb 17 *** May 13 - Jun 8 *** Aug 19 - Sep 7 *** Oct
  • VALUE SEASON: Apr 8 - May 18 *** Sep 2 - Oct 5 *** Oct 23 - Dec 21
  • 20% DISCOUNT on REGULAR Presidential suites if paid in full.
  • PRESIDENTIAL RESERVE SUITES NOT DISCOUNTED
  • RECOMMEND 10 MONTHS ADVANCE RESERVATIONS

Amenities

Amenities

Celebration Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Private pool cabana with TV and mini fridge for a fee, multiple hot tubs, 2 lazy rivers, 2 waters slides, some units have views of fireworks at Epcot, free shuttle to all Disney parks, 5 restaurants on site

Other Vacation Properties

$154 - $478 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$2,035 - $2,575 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$910 - $1,190 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote