BEAUTIFUL 4 BEDRM, MODERN HOME, 2 MIN TO BEACH (DIANE'S) BOOK 2, GET 2 FREE!

Chandy Gaub

Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Chandy Gaub

Advertiser since 2002
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 4 BEDRM, MODERN HOME, 2 MIN TO BEACH (DIANE'S) BOOK 2, GET 2 FREE!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Ocean Park House Rental Photos and Description

Hidden Treasure is a gorgeous modern home, with all the amenities and a short 5 minute walk to the beach.

Off Peak Special! Stay for 4 nights, pay for only 2! Excludes holidays. Visit our website (BloomerEstates dot com) or call for details.

Diane's Beach House Vacation Rental in a newly built modern home in the upscale and quiet community of Beach Wood Estates.

As you exit your car, you will see the beauty of the gardens, the many birdhouses and be intrigued to see what's inside. Some of what you can expect to find :

* Sleeps 8 to 10 (8 in beds, 2 on fold out sofa). Does not include children under two years of age.

* 4 bedrooms: 1 King, 2 Queens, 2 twins

* 2 1/2 Bathrooms. See the floor plans for more details

* For large groups: A Beach Wood Estate (sleeps 12) is just across the street.

* Short 5 minute walk to the beach.

* Fully stocked kitchen with everything you need to cook a family feast.

* Dining table with seating for 10.

* Relaxing den with Flat screen TV, DVD, Cable and games, books and plenty of movies for any age.

* Beautiful living room with a gas fireplace.

* Laundry room with front loading washer and dryer.

* Master bedroom suite with jetted tub.

* Stay connected with free high speed internet access (WIFI)

* Outside deck with Barbecue

* Outside fire pit.

* Ping-pong table in the garage for all to enjoy.

No matter how you choose to enjoy yourself, you will find this home is so comfortable and charming that you will not want to leave.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Chandy Gaub (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Guestbook comments from the manager

We wanted a quiet get away with enough room for our crew. This house is a 5 minute walk through the dunes to the beach. The pictures of the house on the web side are accurate, the house is gorgeous. This house was also very clean!! Great kitchen with everything you need, the furniture in all the rooms is beautiful, travertine tile in bathrooms, master bath with jetted tub and stand alone shower. Walk in closet in the master is huge, my nephew (3) slept in there (we had a bed for him) and he thought it was so cool. Ping pong table in the garage is fun. There is no fenced in yard for kids but we had a 2 and 3 year old in our group and had no problem keeping them contained in the area. Also, the house is on a very private street with no traffic. There are so many charming things about this house it is hard to sum it up. There are lots of bird houses in the back yard, a great fire pit (bring your own wood,) and lovely garden boxes with herbs and flowers. Charming details that make this house special. We recommend and will return!!
Sep 2011
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 47 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
average rating of 4.808511 based on 49 reviews
business
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385206vb
+1 -800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Yacolt, WA
5

Private & peaceful

Private & peaceful
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our 3rd year to stay in this lovely house. We really enjoy the private lot, fire pit, table tennis & general spaciousness & cleanliness of this house. The house has new owners since our last stay & a few homey décor items were missing & yes, we did miss them, but we would still stay here again.

Manager responded on 10/6/2014:
Thank you for your review we are excited about bringing in a new more welcoming and comfortable feel of the new owners back into the décor we cant wait for you to see.

Thank You
Chandy, GM
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385206vb
+1 -800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Kent, WA
5

Wonderful House!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been visiting the area for the past 4 years for a family reunion in Cape Disappointment. With three children under 5, it makes camping difficult, so this year we decided to rent a house for our stay, rather than a hotel in Long Beach. We couldn't have been more pleased! The home is beautiful, the amenities were great and the location to the beach was convenient. Bloomer Estates were helpful with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this property to a friend. Thank you for making our stay one to remember - the home is beautiful!
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385206vb
+1 -800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Lake Stevens, WA
5

MORE THAN WE EXPECTED

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE HOUSE WAS AMAZING, THE PICS ON LINE DID NO JUSTICE, WHAT A BEAUTIFUL HOME... I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO FIND EVERTHING WE NEEDED FROM KITCHEN ITEMS, TO SAND BUCKETS FOR THE KIDDOS, THE HOUSE WAS FULLY STOCKED, PLENTY OF ROOM FOR EVERYONE AND THE FIRE PIT WAS GREAT FOR S'MORES.. VERY CLOSE WALK TO THE BEACH. WE HAD AN AMAZING STAY AND WILL DEFINITELY STAY IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO ENJOY OUR FAMILY TIME IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL HOME..I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GET AWAY IN ANY SEASON!!

Manager responded on 8/5/2014:
We are thrilled you enjoyed our home it is wonderful to hear and we hope to have you back again soon.

Thank You
Chandy,GM
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385206vb
+1 -800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Juneau, Alaska
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great house. Lots of room and very well equipped kitchen. Our whole family enjoyed it and would definitely rent this house again if going to the beach. The only downfall was access to the beach, which we had to cut through the backyard of the house across the street.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385206vb
+1 -800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Beradall, WA
5

Diane's Beach House is Amazing!

Diane's Beach House is Amazing!
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay at Diane's Beach House could not have been better! We felt totally at home and would recommend this location to anyone. Thanks for giving our family such a great beach experience!

Manager responded on 7/23/2014:
Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your reunion, we hope to have you again soon.

Thank You
Chandy, GM
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 4 bedrm, modern home, 2 min to beach (Diane's) Book 2, get 2 FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385206vb
+1 -800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
South Colby, WA
4

House was Wonderful-Management Staff not so much

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was perfect for a large group, clean, best stocked kitchen of the many homes we have rented over the years (thank you), & quiet location. Property Manager not completely knowledgeable about all property's systems..had an alarm go off outside in the middle of the night & although the after hours # was answered, the person did not know what it was for or how to turn it off, nor did anyone come out the following day to look at it. We were advised the wifi was being switched over, but was not at all functional during our 7 days and the hotspot that was brought out was useless...they indicated they could not guarantee wifi 100% of the time, but 7 days without is unacceptable. Alarm clocks not checked, so one went off at midnight. Management Staff difficult to reach unless after hours number is called. If you want a great house without quality customer service, this is the place for you.

Manager responded on 6/24/2014:
Thank You for your review, I did let the person that called at 4 am know how to shut off the alarm for the automated plant watering system for the beautiful yard with lots of flowers plants and herbs and called first thing in the morning to assure everything was well, the Wi-Fi is up and running wonderfully, we had an outage along with needing a technician to come out and aid in the transfer of ownership and did not want to hinder the guest with a tech in the house for several hours, thank you for visiting our wonderful home.

Chandy, GM Bloomer Estates
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $199 Per night

Ocean Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 18 2014 - Oct 28 2014
2 night minimum stay
$249
From
$249
$1,245
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 29 2014 - Nov 23 2014
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$995
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 21 2014
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$995
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 22 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$995
$5,572
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 5 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$249
From
$249
$1,245
$6,972
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2015 - May 27 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 28 2015 - Jun 17 2015
2 night minimum stay
$249
From
$249
$1,245
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 18 2015 - Jun 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 5 2015
4 night minimum stay
$345
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Jul 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 23 2015 - Sep 9 2015
4 night minimum stay
$345
$2,415
$10,350
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 10 2015 - Sep 16 2015
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 19 2015 - Oct 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$249
From
$249
$1,245
$6,972
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Ocean Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking

Other Vacation Properties

$1,750 - $2,275 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$850 - $950 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote