Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

5 BR 4.5 BA Ocean Blvd Inlet Home w/ Private Pool Sleeps guest 14 4,100 SF

East Islands Rentals, Inc.

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

East Islands Rentals, Inc.

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 BR 4.5 BA Ocean Blvd Inlet Home w/ Private Pool Sleeps guest 14 4,100 SF

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Isle of Palms House Rental Photos and Description

Breathtaking views of the Ocean, Inlet and Creek from 2 wrap-around porches! Private Pool House, 2 Master Suites and In Ground Pool offer the best of island living!

Choose this exceptional home for your next beach vacation!

Located at the southern most end of the island, you are awarded exceptional views of the ocean, Breach Inlet (which is well known for the best fishing & crabbing) and Hamlin Creek. Watch the sunrise with your morning coffee and the sunset with your favorite cocktail from two stories of wrap around porches. A private pool with deck area, covered cabana setting area and Gas Grill are situated within your private fenced in yard. A private path leads you to the inlet beach. A short walk up the beach leads you to the swimming area.

Each of the 4 bedrooms in the main house features a Queen bed. Along with the Full sofa sleeper in the game room, it can sleep up to 10 people. Both floors have a master suite with a private, oversized bath. One offers the indulgence of a large Jacuzzi garden tub with walk-in shower while the other includes a claw foot tub and walk in shower with body sprays.

The spacious and airy main area includes an eat-in gourmet kitchen, dining room that seats 8, a 36” flat screen TV and two separate living areas; all with ocean views. For your convenience, there is a half bath and laundry room with full size appliances off the great room.

There are two guest bedrooms on the first floor which share a full bath with tub/shower. The game room is also on this floor and features a billiard table, Full sofa sleeper, big screen TV, drink fridge, radio/CD player, half bath, fax machine and Ocean views. The elevator makes transporting bags and groceries a breeze.

The private “Pool House” is a wonderful area for those in your group who wish a little more privacy. With separate entry and furnished deck area, it offers a main sitting area with sofa, 25” flat screen TV, kitchenette with refrigerator/freezer, microwave, electric cook top and 2 seat cafe table. There is a full bath with jetted tub/shower combo in the hall opposite a large walk in closet. The bedroom accommodates 4 people in 2 Queen beds. Special Features: Direct TV throughout Non-Smoking home Covered Parking Hardwood Floors throughout Ocean, creek and inlet views! Private path to inlet beach, swimming beach slightly further Private pool Gas Grill Wrap-around porches *Waiver required for elevator use, call for details.

This property is located on an inlet. To swim in the ocean requires walking down the beach to the swim zone, 4 to 6 houses down the beach.

If you are viewing this property from VRBO additional pictures can be seen on our website 100 Ocean Blvd

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
East Islands Rentals, Inc. (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5 BR 4.5 BA Ocean Blvd Inlet Home w/ Private Pool Sleeps guest 14 4,100 SF
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 15 reviews
Glenview, IL
5

Fantastic Holiday at the Isle of Pam

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a GREAT time at 100 Ocean Blvd. Our extended family was able to enjoy the large house, spending a ton of time on the beach. We were even graced with dolphins each day! This house is a great location for large families ,plenty of places to hide out if you don't want to socialize, great decks, pool table, beachfront, couldn't ask for more. Management company was quick to respond to our minor questions, great experience!!!!

Manager responded on 1/14/2015:

Hi Sarah, Terrific! We're glad your experience was so enjoyable. This home is a great choice for families as you mentioned. The views from the wrap around porches are like nothing else on the island. We'd love to have you stay with us again next year! East Islands Rentals

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: East Islands Rentals
5

October Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect sleeping arrangement and lots of privacy for a large extended family

Manager responded on 12/2/2014:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for adding your comments for 100 Ocean Blvd. We're glad the home suited your family and hope to see you again in the near future. East Islands Rentals

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: East Islands Rentals
5

Great overall experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was beautiful and we very much enjoyed our stay. East Islands Rentals was also very professional and courteous to deal with.

Manager responded on 10/31/2014:

Hi Dwight, Thank you for your comments regarding 100 Ocean Blvd and East Islands Rentals. We strive to make our guest's stay as enjoyable as possible. We'd love to help you with future visits to Isle of Palms! East Islands Rentals

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: East Islands Rentals
Nashville, TN
4

100 Ocean

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Too many ants, particularly in the pool. Water at times black!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: East Islands Rentals
Atlanta, GA
4

Great location if you have a boat.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall this was a great house with amazing views of the marsh and the ocean!

I just wish they would redecorate. The decor is from the 80's with plastic flowers everywhere and tacky wall hangings. We stayed in the room downstairs with the green bathroom and it smelled like dog from the moment we got there and it would be nice if a couple of the beds were king. Also we really had a hard time with the ants out by the pool. The pool house was very nice though!

Manager responded on 6/5/2014:

Hi Susan, Thank you for your feedback on this home. We try to maintain clean and safe environments for our guests. If there is an issue about an odor or otherwise, please let us know immediately. We would have responded appropriately. The ant issue on the island at the beach and especially around the pool areas of many homes has been an issue for a few years and we do spray regularly to try to control them. We will send your comments along to the owners regarding the king bed request. East Islands Rentals

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: East Islands Rentals
Overton, NV
5

The dolphin house

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, a few things didn't work, but we rolled with it. We would come back!

Manager responded on 5/3/2014:

Hi Janet, We're very happy to hear you had a great vacation and you would like to return! We try very diligently to maintain some of the nicest rental homes on the island. We always encourage our guests to contact us immediately with any issues they may have so that we may respond accordingly. East Islands Rentals

  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: East Islands Rentals

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $740 Per night

Isle of Palms House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 29 2015 - Apr 10 2015
4 night minimum stay
$1,060
$5,300
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$900
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 2 2015 - May 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$1,100
$5,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - Jun 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$6,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 6 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$8,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$8,300
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$8,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$6,400
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 29 2015 - Oct 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$940
$4,700
$20,680
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 17 2015 - Nov 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$740
$3,700
$16,280
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 20 2015 - Dec 1 2015
5 night minimum stay
$940
$4,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 2 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$740
$3,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 3 2016
5 night minimum stay
$940
$4,700
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2016 - Mar 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$740
$3,700
$16,280
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Isle of Palms House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4.5+
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Queen size Beds (6), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Full sofa sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • water sports
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote