Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Owner

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner
Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ESCAPE TO GENEVA NATIONAL!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Williams Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Imagine yourself on a beautiful day golfing at one of the three Championship courses or shopping at the fine boutiques just minutes away or hanging out and having fun at the pool with the kids. Follow your day with a romantic evening on our deck sharing a bottle of wine and watching the sunset. It's all here!

Beautiful, spacious 4-bedroom, 2 story townhome nestled in the prestigious gated Geneva National Community. You will be steps away from the first hole on the challenging Trevino Golf Course.

Our large upper balcony offers a perfect opportunity to relax outdoors. Our unit is updated with hardwood Brazilian Cherry floors on the main level, and a full finished basement on the lower level including a built-in wet bar, foosball table and games- perfect for entertaining. Linens, fully-stocked kitchen, washer and dryer and 3 TVS are included in this home.

Our 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhome has all the comforts of home. The master bedroom has a king bed and a private bathroom. The second upper level bedroom has a queen bed with a bathroom right outside its doors. On the lower level there are two additional bedrooms, one with a queen bed and one with two twin size beds.

Geneva National is conveniently located 7 minutes west of downtown Lake Geneva on Highway 50. Come escape to Lake Geneva for a long weekend getaway or a full relaxing week. Close to downtown, golfing, shopping, restaurants, pool, and the Lake.

Keywords: Attractive, Relaxing, Golf Course, Clubhouse Pool, Large Deck,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english

Why The Owner chose Williams Bay

We fell in love with Lake Geneva and The Geneva National Community. Our unit is a great escape from the everyday.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Escape to Geneva National!
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
business
Escape to Geneva National!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615vb
Williams Bay Lake Geneva
Round Lake Beach, Il 60073
5

Nice location & clean

Nice location & clean
  • 5 of 5
This was a sisters weekend, there was 8 of us, and all were very satisfied with the location, the cleanliness and how well stocked it was. The only thing it said was a view of the lake, if you wanted a view of the lake you would need to stand in the corner of the deck & stretch neck out. If we was traveling with children it would also be great for them, it was stocked with a stroller and many toys. No complaints at all.
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you and your sisters enjoyed your stay and would recommend our home. With the growth of the trees over the years, the view is not as it once was. We will make a note of that in our listing for future guests. Thank you for the overall positive feedback.
business
Escape to Geneva National!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615vb
Williams Bay Lake Geneva
De Pere, WI United States
4

Wonderful Girls' Getaway

Wonderful Girls' Getaway
  • 4 of 5
We each had our own bedroom and only two had to share bathroom. The townhouse was in a gated community. We were disappointed in not being able to use the fireplaces or the whirlpool tub, however.
Spent the beautiful fall weather enjoying the Lake Geneva area.
Nice place in a nice area.
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have a working gas fireplace in the basement, however we no longer have a Jacuzzi tub.

Map

Map

WinterFest in February in Lake Geneva, Farmers Market in the Summer, Ocktoberfest in October in Lake Geneva, Apple Picking nearby,

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $300 Per night

Williams Bay Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Summer
May 1 - Oct 30
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,925
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes 50% deposit required to secure your reservation. The remaining 50% installment is due 30 days prior to your arrival.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Williams Bay Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Games ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$350 - $400 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$250 - $350 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote