Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

MILLION DOLLAR VIEW/ EXECUTIVE RENTAL WATERFRONT!

OwnerVeronica Sprayberry

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

OwnerVeronica Sprayberry

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
November 3, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MILLION DOLLAR VIEW/ EXECUTIVE RENTAL WATERFRONT!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Chattanooga Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4

Stunning WATERFRONT condo perfect for your getaway!

Unwind in this exquisitely decorated 2 BR/2 BA condo with lovely features, amenities and attractions galore! Luxurious owner's retreat with On Suite, open floor plan, beautiful excecutive kitchen new ss appliances, granite countertops, elegant designer fixtures and furnishings, , walking distance to Marina for boat rentals, short boat ride to downtown Chattanooga which includes fantastic waterfront/water view restaurants, historical shops boutiques and great activities all in walking distance.

Tons of fun things to do year round...the Tennessee Aquarium, Discovery Museum, Hunter Museum of American Art, Ruby Falls, Lookout Mountain, Riverboat cruises, Chattanooga Zoo, Parks, Hiking, Golf, the Lost Sea, Biking and SO much more!!

Chattanooga is rated one of the best family vacation hot spots!

Ask about the specials!!

As we are in a residential complex, we enforce the 'quiet time' which is from 10 pm until 8am. Any one not observing this will be asked to leave.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets considered
OwnerVeronica Sprayberry (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
November 3, 2014

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo is beautiful- you did a fabulous job decorating it! The views are so breath taking and the kitchen is to die for. After our long ride from Texas, this was so much more. Thanks Veronica for making everthing great!





Thanks again for everything,

Candice
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 28 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 29 reviews
business
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383833
+1 -678 557-8926
Chattanooga Tennessee
Greensboro, NC
5

Amazing Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
What a view! We spent such a relaxing amount of time at this beautiful condo! Every detail was seen to, beautifully decorated ! . Veronica was such a great hostess! The beds were so comfortable, the flowers such a specail touch. Already booked for next year. See you then!
Deposit was returned before we got home!
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383833
+1 -678 557-8926
Chattanooga Tennessee
Houston, TX
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
While the pictures look great, the really don't do this place justice. It is wonderfully decorated, comfortable and has a spectacular view. We spent many mornings out on the balcony drinking coffee and watching the ducks. The beds were comfortable, and the quiet time allowed for many good nights sleep.

I would absolutely stay here again if I find myself in Chattanooga again.
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383833
+1 -678 557-8926
Chattanooga Tennessee
New York City, New York
5

Fantastic View, Clean, and Quiet.

  • 5 of 5
This is truly a million dollar view. More importantly, the apartment is clean, very clean. The amenities are great. You don't need a thing.

And the owner, she is responsive, and fast to take care of things. She is great. I recommend this to anyone.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383833
+1 -678 557-8926
Chattanooga Tennessee
Murfreesboro, TN
1

Very Horrible Experience

  • 1 of 5
I would have written this review immediately upon our return but the owners removed it from the VRBO website until just very recently. The place was dirty! Cob webs, leaves and debris covered the entire porch. The floors were full of crumbs, hair in the sinks and tub, the carpet needed vacuumed. We could not enjoy the firepit b/c codes does not allow for the gas pit to be used. Now our agreement was for VRBO #311678, the exact number in this listing. The pictures are all false. I called Veronica when we arrived, she had no explanation but tried to say that we agreed to another place when my contract specifically stated this unit. Totally false! And the condo is in the middle of a congested apartment complex. The railing behind the patio furniture does not exist. The view was somewhat correct but to the right of that view is an ugly dam.
We were basically stuck in the dump. We left the condo as clean as we got it and were very careful to follow all the check-out rules. A few days after we left, I called Veronica and she said our deposit would be processed Friday (just a few days). Three weeks later I was still waiting for our deposit. Two months later no return money, no return phone calls or texts, no communication of any kind as to why we didn't get our deposit back. A threat of legal action and two complaints files with the BBB and Consumer Affairs finally resulted in the return on my deposit.
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am aware that Laura has complained about the condition of the condo, but we find it very odd that over 30 reviews in 4 years speak of how clean and orderly everything is. How great the view's are, and the promptness of the deposit return. Laura and her husband were redirected to the downstairs unit after many, many requested dates starting in the summer months for her and her girlfriends to finally in Nov with her and her husband. I did in fact send her the link to the downstairs unit and let her know that this was the only available unit there. She agreed to this unit. We have been in the VRBO business for over 5 years and NEVER rented a unit that was not set up and ready for our guest as our reviews reflect.
business
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383833
+1 -678 557-8926
Chattanooga Tennessee
1

very disappointed

  • 1 of 5
We stayed at the property in early August. When we arrived the place was clean, but not at all as pictured or advertised. There was no steam shower, and there was no gas/electric grill. The view shown on the site shows a table with a firepit and railing. It is obviously from a second story location. The place we stayed was on the ground floor, and there was no railing. the layout of the kitchen and counters shown in the photos is completely different from what we had. Our agreement indicated we were to receive our deposit within 14 days of our departure. We were twice told, "the check is in the mail." Finally 6 weeks after our departure we were notified that were a couple issues that they would have to check on at the condo, to make sure we could get our deposit. We are now 60 days beyond our departure. No deposit, no photos of what they claim were issues and no response. We managed to have a good time on our vacation, but it very little to do with our accommodations which were misrepresented to us.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry that David and his family were so uphappy with the condo. As they were unable to afford the rates of the unit #304, we did place them in a different condo without the steam shower for a less rate per night. Our ad Plainly states that our condo is only for 4 guest and they had many more than that to show up. The granite counter top in the kitchen was broken durning their stay and the dining room chairs had food stains all over them. We had damages that far exceeded their deposit. As we don't occupy this condo on a full time basis we depend on our Housekeeper to let us know about the damages. She did inform us of them and I relaid this info to David. When we returned to Chattanooga we did make pictures of the damages and withheld the deposit. As Our reviews shows, this is the only complaint we have had in many years of VRBO and of course it was one we were trying to help because of cost! Go figure
business
Million Dollar View/ Executive Rental Waterfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383833
+1 -678 557-8926
Chattanooga Tennessee
Columbus, OH
5

pleasantly surprised

  • 5 of 5
Lovely condo - excellent location - outstanding view - overall top notch respite spot
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway

Map

Other Activities: shopping, kayaking, boating

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,525 Per week

Chattanooga Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,525
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Notes All pets must be under 25 lbs and current records
refundable deposit $200
all rentals due 30 days prior to checkin
all payments through paypal (you do not need account)
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Chattanooga Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Our complex is older and the balconies are not child-proof, therefore we don't recommend small children under the age of 14. Smoking is allowed on the outside balcony. No butts are allowed on any of the grounds and this is strictly enforced.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote