Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Orlando Paradise_*10% Off all 2015 booking confirm your booking by 5/26/2015*

Jimmy Yao

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, Chinese
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Jimmy Yao

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, Chinese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
May 12, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Orlando Paradise_*10% Off all 2015 booking confirm your booking by 5/26/2015*

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

West Haven House Rental Photos and Description

10% Off all 2015 booking confirm your booking by 5/26/20115

Orlando Paradise is a luxury furnished home has 5 bedrooms, 4 baths, pool and spa, Pool is south facing. high speed Internet, free international call, and game room with multi-game tables. It is 15 minutes to Disney Parks and 25 minutes to Universal Studio, Adventure Island (Harry Potter Park), 2 mile away from Champions Gate golf course, 45-60 minutes from the beach, and near all the major attractions. It is located in West Haven, a gated community. This luxury vacation home has been professionally furnished throughout to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities to fully meet your satisfaction. large LCD TV for family room. Gas BBQ Grill (for rent), Wi-Fi...There is a screened private heated pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly service 24/7. Reasonable offer welcome.

P.S. First Floor carpet been complete refinished with tile in November 2013.

Terms & Conditions:

Please ensure you read and understand the following terms and conditions pertinent to your accommodation rental.

Rental Polices

Check- In

All guest check in direct to the villa. party name and the total number of guests in your party will be confirmed on check in form (will be email to you and need to scan back to Owner before your arrival. At this point please check through your home to make sure everything is in order and report anything broken, damaged or in need of repair.

Check-Out

Check-out time: 10:00 a.m.

All keys have to return to welcome center within one hour of check out time. Otherwise , $50 will be charged to the account.

Check-In time: after 4:00 p.m.

Please note: Due to the nature of vacation rentals, cleaning services can require additional time. Residences are not always

Advanced Reservations

Reservations are accepted up to one year in advance. Those that are made for a future period, for which rates have not yet been set, are considered tentative. Once rates are set, notice will be given. At such time, guests will have the option of guaranteeing their tentative reservation with a deposit.

Cleaning Fee: $135

To confirm a reservation, a $400.00 of non-refundable rental deposit at the time of the booking is required. The final payment of the reservation must be paid in full 45 days prior to arrival.

No security deposit since waiver is required. $39 is for $500 max coverage for one week, $49 for two week or longer

Maximum Occupancy :

According to Fire Marshall Regulations, the following Maximum occupancy should not be exceeded:

5 bedrooms = 10 person maximum occupancy

Pool Heat:

If Pool Heating is required the following charges apply: (Sales and Resort tax at the prevailing rate of currently 13% will be added) Please keep in mind that as per Florida Law Pool Heat cannot be increased above 88 degrees Fahrenheit. Normally it will be between 70-80 degrees Fahrenheit.

Pool & spa Heater $25 per day $150per week

Damages during your Stay:

All Damage must be reported promptly to the property manager. Our Property manager will have the sole authority to determine the extent of repairs necessary. Arbitration is required prior to litigation. The prevailing shall be entitled to recovery and/or reimbursement of all fees in connection with same. Any damage over $500 will responsible by guest personally.

We do not responsable for any accident claim result from use of any equipment or accommandation on the property.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Jimmy Yao (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, Chinese
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
May 12, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

The villa was amazing, we had a great time enjoying the pool and the billiards, i would definitely recommend it, its really a nice place!
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 4

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Orlando Paradise_*10% Off all 2015 booking confirm your booking by 5/26/2015*
average rating of 4.428571 based on 25 reviews
4

Beautiful spacious home

  • 4 of 5

Lovely spacious villa with plenty room for all 8 of us. Pool area nice to sit & relax while kids made the most of the pool. BBQ was an added bonus! Games in garage helped entertain us & made good pool players of us all. Villa overall was perfect just few scuffs & marks on carpet these wee bits could do with some tlc, people should perhaps be more respectful & look after this fabulous house. Great area to stay in near I4 & shops/restaurants, would definitely stay here again. Thank you Jimmy

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for choosing our home. and we have just did lots of touch up after your departure. I hope every guest will be as respectful as you are and treat this home as their own at their stay. Enjoy your rest of year. best Jimmy
3

Family holiday

  • 3 of 5

I sent this twice to the villa owner and got no response.

Well we are back from a lovely holiday in Florida. We enjoyed our stay but thought I should let you know we weren't very happy with the villa. To start with the pool nearly scolded my daughter, and if she had just jumped in would have done! It was ridiculously hot and I think we should have been advised no heat was necessary. Due to this we were unable to use the pool for the first 5 days of our holiday, which as you can imagine was a big disappointment to my family. We had to wait for maintenance man to turn it down and for it then to cool down. We had planned on BBQ's in the evenings but we uncovered it to find that it was filthy and without gas, the air hockey table didn't work and the table tennis table was a joke and had no net. I had to wash all towels used as they didn't smell particularly clean (in fact damp as not aired very well). A lot of the curtain rails we're lose or didn't actually fit or hold the curtains up. Shower door in master bedroom didn't stay shut and we found dirty underwear from previous occupants under our bedside cupboard and also under beds in two other rooms (not your fault the cleaners you employ). Also the balcony off master bedroom was covered in green mould so you couldn't walk bare footed and it really was not pleasant to look at. Pictures missing off walls with nails sticking out remote control in lounge not working. On a previous review we had read it mentioned that the carpet on stairs had been replaced, it didn't appear to us that it had as was very dirty.

Your thoughts on my email would be very much appreciated.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lorraine: Thank you for review our villa. and I am very sorry that you did not happy with our villa. My response per below: 1.) Pool heat was ordered per your email below on 2/14/2014, It cost me more to turn it one than what you paid for it. thank you for the information, I will ask management to recheck the setting . Lorraine Roberts sent an inquiry Feb 1, 2014 Guests: 9 adults, 0 children Dates: Aug 25, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014 (13 nights) Message: Hi Very interested in villa could you let me have prices including tax pool heating BBQ etcThanks Lorraine Roberts . 2.) per your review, you been contact me twice. I have not receive any of message from you after you check in. 3) Towels was washed on the 22nd, three days before your check in. Please understand this is a rental villa, Not all guest are taking care the home as their own. but I will send you command to management for immediately correction. If you like to come back to us on next year. I will offer you additional 10% discount. Thank you Jimmy
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5

From the beginning I found Jimmy to be ready and available his customer service was excellent with helping in making arrangements for payment As far as the house is concern my overall impression is FIVE STARS it was superb. From arrival it was great not having the tedious process of checking in with children after flying in on an early flight. The house was just as described and portrayed in the the photos, even-though the bedroom down stairs did not have cable TV wires installed I communicated with Jimmy and within 24hrs someone was there to rectify that. It was like a real HomeAway from home © lol. I have a few pictures to share.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Glade to hear that your party had a great time. Best Jimmy
4

Good villa for 2 families sharing

  • 4 of 5

On arrival there were a few teething problems, mainly due to cleanliness on arrival. However this was rectified after a phone call to the management company next morning.

The villa had ample space for 2 families with comfortable sofa and beds. Beds very comfortable with firm mattresses.

Ample space and chairs for dining inside or outside, could do with a couple more smaller saucepans in the kitchen as lids were there but no pans which would be ideal for scrambled eggs in morning etc...

A few extra sun beds by the pool would have been ideal for lazy mornings as there were only 2 to share between 5 adults.

The décor and furnishings were maintained to a high standard it was a shame that previous occupants didn't remove shoes before walking upstairs on a cream carpet ( we always did as we treated the villa as our own).

Overall a great villa with a fast and efficient maintenance service for when things do go wrong.

Would recommend this villa

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Rich for your time to review our home. We always try our best to keep the home to higher standard. However, Not all Guest are Guest like you are to treat the villa as their own. Thanks again for choose our villa and welcome back again. best Jimmy
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

The house was very clean. Beautiful home. Exactly like the pictures. Jimmy is really easy to deal with and his property management company is also very easy to deal with. We had problems with the pool heat, but someone was over as soon as possible to look at the issue and try to fix it. We really appreciated everything they did. Jimmy refunded us for the time that we had no pool heat. I would recommend this rental property to my family and friends. It is beautiful, very clean, and the property management team is very helpful.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We will try do our best to keep this home update and make our guest to feel like home away from home.
Stow, Ohio
5

Great Place Great People!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Jimmy for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home. It was clean and comfortable. We spent most of the at the parks and we couldn't have had a more convenient location! Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
58 Miles
Car: necessary

Disney

Golf: ChampionsGate Golf Club in Orlando, Florida features two premier 18-hole championship golf courses designed by accomplished architect and golfer, Greg Norman.

The International Course brings a unique 'down under' style of coastal links from Norman’s homeland to Orlando golf. The links style course is designed around scenic natural wetlands, and features long carries, deep pot bunkers, tall grass-topped dunes, and large undulating greens. The International course has hosted many of the top players in golf, at the Father Son Challenge.

The National Course is a completely different experience, and is designed in the 'Florida golf resort' style. The lush Orlando golf course is weaves its way through the naturally rolling central Florida plains, and features mature Pine, Oak, and Cypress groves, spring fed lakes, bunker protected fairways and greens, and small, challenging putting surfaces.

ChampionsGate Golf Resort is a Central Florida golf masterpiece – when on the golf course it seems that you are miles away from civilization, and yet the Orlando Golf Resort is less than 15 minutes from Walt Disney World.

Together, the National and International golf courses bring a unique combination to Orlando Golf. Two totally different Greg Norman signature designs married with Florida’s natural habitat, with every hole featuring beautiful natural vistas. With its 36 holes of championship golf, its Orlando’s best golf outing and tournament venue.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $179 Per night

West Haven House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
spring special
Apr 12 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$189
$1,000
$3,600
 
 
Fun Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Sep 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$189
$1,100
$4,000
 
 
Fall
Sep 6 2015 - Nov 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
$980
$3,800
 
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 15 2015 - Nov 29 2015
5 night minimum stay
$189
$1,100
 
 
winter special
Nov 30 2015 - Dec 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$179
$980
 
 
Happy Holiday
Dec 16 2015 - Jan 8 2016
5 night minimum stay
$225
$1,200
$4,200
 
 
winter special
Jan 9 2016 - Mar 25 2016
2 night minimum stay
$189
$950
$3,600
 
 
Easter week
Mar 26 2016 - Apr 9 2016
5 night minimum stay
$215
$1,200
$3,600
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$189
From
$189
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,100
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $135.00 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59.00
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Following Fee will be added to all bookings:
1. Cleaning Fee: $135
2. State Sales Tax: 12% or 13% with Pool Heat.
3. Credit Card Fees: 3.5% charge applies for U.S. Card and 4% for Foreign Credit Card
4. Pool Heat and Spa heat will be charged at $25Per Day or $150per week (Please specified at time of booking)
5. Gas BBQ Grill is at $49 for the week. long-term discount is available.

Notes:
1. $4

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

West Haven House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3789 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Carport
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Area
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Porch Furniture
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
free international call to country list per below: US, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City.

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote