ORLANDO PARADISE_*NEW YEAR SPECIAL 15% OFF CONFIRM YOUR BOOKING BY 1/31/2014'

Jimmy Yao

Speaks english, Chinese
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house

Jimmy Yao

Speaks english, Chinese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ORLANDO PARADISE_*NEW YEAR SPECIAL 15% OFF CONFIRM YOUR BOOKING BY 1/31/2014'

West Haven House Rental Photos and Description

**New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'

Orlando Paradise is a luxury furnished home has 5 bedrooms, 4 baths, pool and spa, high speed Internet, free international call, and game room with multi-game tables. It is 15 minutes to Disney Parks and 25 minutes to Universal Studio, Adventure Island (Harry Potter Park), 2 mile away from Champions Gate golf course, 45-60 minutes from the beach, and near all the major attractions. It is located in West Haven, a gated community. This luxury vacation home has been professionally furnished throughout to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities to fully meet your satisfaction. large LCD TV for family room. Gas BBQ Grill (for rent), Wi-Fi...There is a screened private heated pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly service 24/7. Reasonable offer welcome.

P.S. First Floor carpet been complete refinished with tile in November 2013.

Terms & Conditions:

Please ensure you read and understand the following terms and conditions pertinent to your accommodation rental.

Rental Polices

Check- In

All guest check in direct to the villa. party name and the total number of guests in your party will be confirmed on check in form (will be email to you and need to scan back to Owner before your arrival. At this point please check through your home to make sure everything is in order and report anything broken, damaged or in need of repair.

Check-Out

Check-out time: 10:00 a.m.

All keys have to return to welcome center within one hour of check out time. Otherwise , $50 will be charged to the account.

Check-In time: after 4:00 p.m.

Please note: Due to the nature of vacation rentals, cleaning services can require additional time. Residences are not always

Advanced Reservations

Reservations are accepted up to one year in advance. Those that are made for a future period, for which rates have not yet been set, are considered tentative. Once rates are set, notice will be given. At such time, guests will have the option of guaranteeing their tentative reservation with a deposit.

Cleaning Fee: $135

To confirm a reservation, a $400.00 of non-refundable rental deposit at the time of the booking is required. The final payment of the reservation must be paid in full 45 days prior to arrival.

No security deposit since waiver is required. $39 is for $500 max coverage for one week, $49 for two week or longer

Maximum Occupancy :

According to Fire Marshall Regulations, the following Maximum occupancy should not be exceeded:

5 bedrooms = 10 person maximum occupancy

Pool Heat:

If Pool Heating is required the following charges apply: (Sales and Resort tax at the prevailing rate of currently 13% will be added) Please keep in mind that as per Florida Law Pool Heat cannot be increased above 88 degrees Fahrenheit. Normally it will be between 70-80 degrees Fahrenheit.

Pool & spa Heater $25 per day $150per week

Damages during your Stay:

All Damage must be reported promptly to the property manager. Our Property manager will have the sole authority to determine the extent of repairs necessary. Arbitration is required prior to litigation. The prevailing shall be entitled to recovery and/or reimbursement of all fees in connection with same. Any damage over $500 will responsible by guest personally.

We do not responsable for any accident claim result from use of any equipment or accommandation on the property.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Guestbook comments from the owner
I was so pleased with the home. It looked exactly like the picture. My friends and I had a lovely time. The home was very clean and well taken care of. I will definitely stay again
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 2

Jimmy Yao

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english, Chinese
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
average rating of 4.529412 based on 17 reviews
business
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383116
+1 917-975-8338
West Haven Davenport Area
5

BEAUTIFUL HOME

  • 5 of 5
The house was very clean. Beautiful home. Exactly like the pictures. Jimmy is really easy to deal with and his property management company is also very easy to deal with. We had problems with the pool heat, but someone was over as soon as possible to look at the issue and try to fix it. We really appreciated everything they did. Jimmy refunded us for the time that we had no pool heat. I would recommend this rental property to my family and friends. It is beautiful, very clean, and the property management team is very helpful.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We will try do our best to keep this home update and make our guest to feel like home away from home.
business
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383116
+1 917-975-8338
West Haven Davenport Area
Stow, Ohio
5

GREAT PLACE GREAT PEOPLE!

  • 5 of 5
Thank you Jimmy for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home. It was clean and comfortable. We spent most of the at the parks and we couldn't have had a more convenient location! Would stay here again!
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383116
+1 917-975-8338
West Haven Davenport Area
Repentigny, Quebec, Canada
5

NICE PLACE TO STAY AND PLAY....GOLF!!!

  • 5 of 5
Generally speaking everything was great….comfortable rooms,
well equipped kitchen, nice swimming pool, BBQ and outside set up.
Excellent golf courses in the surrounding area.

Thank you again Jimmy
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383116
+1 917-975-8338
West Haven Davenport Area
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time. Jimmy was prompt in answering any questions we had. Our group of 7 had plenty of room and the house was just as described. The house was huge; the pool was slightly smaller than we imagined but still made for a wonderful swim. It may have been due to the off season but the area was very quiet and peaceful. The beds were extremely comfortable however the pillows were a tad flattened. Everything was clean and well maintained. We definitely hope to return to the area and would definitely rent from Jimmy again.

Thanks, we had a fantastic time!
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choose our home for your vacation.
business
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383116
+1 917-975-8338
West Haven Davenport Area
3

LOVELY MODERN VILLA

  • 3 of 5
We stayed in this villa for 4 weeks in July/August. The villa is a good size with very modern furnishings.We had a few problems on arrival but they were all sorted out, our only let down for this villa was the carpets, very grubby stairs and marked bedroom carpets,We found the pool very overlooked from the sides and behind (we had to phone the sheriff several times due to people making noise in the pool behind us)We had a fantastic holiday and Jimmy responded to all my queries quickly. The management team are also very friendly Thank You Jimmy for allowing us to stay in your lovely villa !
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are in process to change the carpet for entire ground floor. The neighbor's guest is out of my control. Welcome back next year. Enjoy your rest of the year.

Jimmy
business
Orlando Paradise_*New Year Special 15% Off confirm your booking by 1/31/2014'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383116
+1 917-975-8338
West Haven Davenport Area
3

DISNEY VACATION

  • 3 of 5
We stay at this property for 10 day's. When arrive at this house was very nice and we enjoy it. We had some issue with the AC and sleep one night without AC because it was leaking they came fix it but without success. Next day this was fix, the carpet was wet so we stay 2 days with 4 big blower making noise 24 hour disturbing us sleeping. The cordless phone also was not working properly not everybody we could make calls.
We enjoy the house at ower style and had a good time. Very close to disney parks.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dennis:
Thanks you for review our villa on Homeaway. AC break down is unexpected. we did the best we can to get it fix and got back online. It was a major break down. and now been replace complete repaired. Cordless phone did not work never been mentioned to either to me or the management company, it because of someone unplug the phone wire from the behind. And my comment on your stay will be " never use bath towel as toiler paper" , we have replace the ones (8) your party used by "mistake" with no charge.

Thank you for booking with us.

Jimmy
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
58 Miles
beach
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Car: necessary

Disney

Golf: ChampionsGate Golf Club in Orlando, Florida features two premier 18-hole championship golf courses designed by accomplished architect and golfer, Greg Norman.

The International Course brings a unique 'down under' style of coastal links from Norman’s homeland to Orlando golf. The links style course is designed around scenic natural wetlands, and features long carries, deep pot bunkers, tall grass-topped dunes, and large undulating greens. The International course has hosted many of the top players in golf, at the Father Son Challenge.

The National Course is a completely different experience, and is designed in the 'Florida golf resort' style. The lush Orlando golf course is weaves its way through the naturally rolling central Florida plains, and features mature Pine, Oak, and Cypress groves, spring fed lakes, bunker protected fairways and greens, and small, challenging putting surfaces.

ChampionsGate Golf Resort is a Central Florida golf masterpiece – when on the golf course it seems that you are miles away from civilization, and yet the Orlando Golf Resort is less than 15 minutes from Walt Disney World.

Together, the National and International golf courses bring a unique combination to Orlando Golf. Two totally different Greg Norman signature designs married with Florida’s natural habitat, with every hole featuring beautiful natural vistas. With its 36 holes of championship golf, its Orlando’s best golf outing and tournament venue.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

West Haven House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
spring rate
Mar 20 - May 30
1 night
$159
From
$189
Fri, Sat, Sun
$950
$4,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $135.00
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Following Fee will be added to all bookings:
1. Cleaning Fee: $135
2. State Sales Tax: 12% or 13% with Pool Heat.
3. Credit Card Fees: 3.5% charge applies for U.S. Card and 4% for Foreign Credit Card
4. Pool Heat and Spa heat will be charged at $25Per Day or $150per week (Please specified at time of booking)
5. Gas BBQ Grill is at $49 for the week. long-term discount is available.

Notes:
1. $4

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

West Haven House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3789 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Lake
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Carport
  • Living Area
  • Activities Guide
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Filtered Water
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchenette
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis Court
  • Barbecue
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Deck Furniture
  • Porch Furniture
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • In Ground Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • pond
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
free international call to country list per below: US, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City.
Email Owner Email