OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS

David or Denise

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

David or Denise

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS

Carolina Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1 bath, sleeps 3

In every rental we include for our guests free linens, towels, beach towels, beach chairs, beach umbrella,,cooler, boogie boards beach toys, beach cart ,paper towels and toilet paper storage bags, garbage bags,dishwasher detergent, washing machine detergent, aluminum foil ,spices and oils. Additionally shampoo and conditioner. This oceanfront condominium features many upgrades and new furnishings, including new secure sliding glass doors. One bedroom, one bath, with spacious oceanfront deck with a new teak wood dining table and chairs to watch the dolphins and surfers. Take your beach chair and book and walk downstairs to the sandy beach. Late afternoon enjoy the pool and watch the sunset.

MORE THEN 50% OF OUR VACATIONERS ARE RETURN GUESTS.

Pier fishing and Freeman Park are nearby. Walk down to the pier for a quick hamburger. You are less than a mile to town, restaurants, the boardwalk, rides, and many family events, yet you are still tucked away on the preferred north end.

We furnish all the appliances, furnishings, and toys that we enjoy when we vacation.

********PLEASE ATTACH YOUR PARKING PASS IMMEDIATELY UPON ARRIVAL********

Carolina and Kure Beach Attractions: The Lake - Pretty place to walk, paddlewheel boats available, free Sunday night movies, Saturday morning fresh market.

The Marina - Offers deep sea fishing, short trips, and evening cruises for family.

The Boardwalk - Something new every night, free music, kids nights, out door bingo, amusements and rides. And don't forget the famous Britt donuts.

Town - Many pubs and restaurants for both fine and family dining. There is Chinese, Mexican, Italian, seafood, oyster bars, world famous chowder, American and ice cream shops.

Fort Fisher - ferry to historic Southport, civil war museum, and large updated NC aquarium.

Beaches - Everywhere! In addition to the strand there is also Freeman Park where for a fee you can take your four wheel drive vehicle out to drive, swim, fish, and tailgate.

State Park - Beautiful hiking trails, marina, sugarloaf and home to the venus flytrap.

Near By City of Wilmington: Historic downtown Wilmington hosts cobblestone streets, a walkway along the Cape Fear River, complete with restaurants, bars, shopping, horse driven carriages, tour boats, coffee shops, tea rooms, entertainment, the theatre, thalian hall productions, and host to many movies made in Wilmington. There is also a movie studio that gives tours out by the airport. Wilmington is also host to Sun Down Celebrations, a convention center, and the legendary Azalea Festival.

Day Trips: Myrtle Beach is our neighbor to the south, about 1.5 hour drive.

Casino Boats is our neighbor in Little River, SC about 1.5 hour drive.

Sun Coast Winery - about 1 hour drive.

Historic Southport - ferry 1/2 hour.

Outlet Shopping - in Myrtle Beach about 2 hours south.

IF YOU ARE 2 COUPLES TRAVELING TOGETHER BUT YOU STILL WANT YOUR PRIVACY ONE COUPLE COULD RENT OUR OCEANFRONT CONDO AND THE OTHER COUPLE COULD RENT OUR POOL VIEW CONDO ACROSS THE STREET. IT'S THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS! PROPERTY #'S 992645 or 3495313.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
David or Denise (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About David or Denise

Dave and I (Denise) live in Lake Grove Long Island but our hearts are in Carolina Beach and can't wait to be able to retire there.By staying at our condos over the years we pretty much figured out the must haves for vacationing at the beach and have tried to provide these things for all our guests.

Our number one obligation to you is to provide you with a spotless condo. Our cleaners take the extra steps that must be taken to make sure you feel completely satisfied with our condos condition.We continuously replace worn blankets, pillows towels rugs etc. Our air conditioners are checked and maintained by our extremely competent A/C company . We try and be proactive owners so that you have the best vacation ever and return year after year. Thank you for your consideration and feel free to call for information . Denise and Dave

Why David or Denise chose Carolina Beach

The North end of Carolina Beach has always been the most desirable part of the beach because you are far enough away from the boardwalk and bars not to hear the music into all hours of the night yet you can be there in less then a minute if you want to hear the bands!! It's the best of both worlds. That's why we will only buy properties on this part of the beach. We want you to enjoy your vacation and condo location and privacy are the key to attaining that goal.

What makes this condo unique

If you are looking for a romantic vacation this condo is for you. There is nothing more romantic then the sound of the waves against the rocks which can be heard from every room in the condo. Last year we had 3 couples who spent their honeymoon here at Seascape.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 24 reviews
business
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382474
+1 -6317376337
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
This was by far the best property my family has ever stayed in to enjoy a week at the beach. The condo is immaculate with everything you could need. Denise, Dave and Carol are extremely easy to communicate with and helped make the process so easy. We loved the views, the sounds of the ocean, the easy access to our chairs, carts and toys, as well as the short walk to the beach - it's just steps from the condo - no shoes required :-). Now my only problem is figuring out when we can come back! Thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with my family! We will definitely be back! Just a note - if you are looking for something to do, other than go to the beach, the aquarium at fort fisher was great! Also, Amy's Flaming Burrito Barn near Wilmington was a great place to eat.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We loved having you and your family stay with us this summer. You were perfect guests. Everyone likes having the garage with all the beach amenities. It allows us to keep extras of everything. We are adding a new condo next summer which will be across the street It is a second floor end unit. I hope you will check it out Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really appreciate it. Denise Dave and Carol
business
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382474
+1 -6317376337
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Belleville, Illinois
5

WOW!

  • 5 of 5
We have traveled around the world, and have found this little slice of heaven on Carolina Beach to be one of the best! The unit was sparkling clean, the view and sound of the ocean, a balm for the soul! David and Carol were over the top accommodating and GENUINELY caring and helpful. We loved having access to the garage for parking our bikes, as well as use of the beach chairs, umbrellas, surf boards, paddle games. You name it, they have already thought of it. Bring your swim suit and and 1 outfit, that is all you will need! The beach was very quiet, pool refreshing, the neighbors, very friendly. We enjoyed biking and walking into town when we wanted a little activity. Trader Joes is only 15 minutes away, so stock up on the way into town! We had an amazing, amazing time that was very restorative to our 30 yr marriage, and we will be back! Thanks and Blessings David, Denise and Carol!!
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for giving us such a great review. We really enjoyed having you. It's true that all you need is your swim suit and one outfit! I'm glad we are able to provide the garage for beach equipment. It really allows us to add more and more amenities. We just purchased two new bikes so guests don't have to bring their own from home. We hope to see you again Denise Dave and Carol
business
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382474
+1 -6317376337
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Ohio
5

Exceptional Hospitslity!

  • 5 of 5
A HUGE thank you to Denise, Dave and Carol for their wonderful hospitality! This condo was all that it says and more! My daughter and I stayed here this past week and loved every single minute of it! They have taken all the worries out of vacationing! We loved not having to worry about sheets, towels, beach accessories, spices, baggies etc! You guys know how to make a guest feel like a close friend, and Carol is the most "On the spot" person you could ask for. No matter what, she answers her phone and helps through any detail you may have. And Denise...wow, I have never had an owner call mid vacation to make sure I am enjoying my stay and if I had any questions!!!!! I was blown away with the kindness and hospitality shown by these people! I will never stay at any other place when we visit again!
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You so much for such a wonderful review. People get so few vacation days so we want to make sure that we do everything we can to make your stay with us positive.
You are right about Carol. Her phone is never off. She loves helping people and it shows. Dave and I would be lost without her. You guys were such great guests. You took such good care of our place and we appreciate it. Please come back. We give discounts to guests who stay with us again. Take Care and enjoy the rest of your summer. Denise, Dave and Carol
business
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382474
+1 -6317376337
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
The condo was a great place for my family! We really enjoyed our vacation here with our little one! I really appreciated the cleanliness of the place and the access to the garage, which we used to store our daily beach gear. I loved the modern décor, the fully supplied kitchen, and several other amenities that were provided for convenience. The discussions I had with the owner and property manager were very prompt and helpful. I really felt that it was important to them that our family would enjoy our vacation, which we did!
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We just read the great review you gave us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us we are doing a good job. The use of the garage is great because this way you don't have to carry anything back and forth especially when you have a little one!. I don't know if you needed to use the beach carts we have. They come in handy when you have lots and lots of goodies to bring with you or if you want to move to different spots on the beach. It was a pleasure having your family stay with us and look forward to your return Denise Dave and Carol
business
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382474
+1 -6317376337
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5
You cant do better than this place to stay at Carolina Beach. Pristinely clean! Beautiful! Comfortable! Everything you need included. No dragging sheets on vacation like some units. Pricing is reasonable and easy. No added fees to consider. And the view is fabulous! Everyone was so nice and easy to communicate with, Responded immediately to inquiries. You can't miss with this one.
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review. It is so appreciated. We would love for you to visit with us again when you can . Take care and have a wonderful summer. Denise Dave and Carol
business
OCEANFRONT 3 NIGHTS 425.00 ALL INCLUSIVE WE NEVER CHARGE MORE FOR WEEKENDS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382474
+1 -6317376337
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
This condo was all it was advertised to be and more. We had a wonderful long weekend, and even though the weather was not great, we had a great time. The view is magnificent! And the sounds of the ocean permeate the condo, making for relaxing days and great sleep at night. The owners had provided the linens, paper supplies, cleaning supplies, etc, but also other nice, personal touches like a bag of coffee. The condo was clean and bright. We had a very slight problem and Carol was very prompt and friendly in addressing it. We will definitely be back, and recommend this to anyone visiting Carolina Beach!
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad that you were able to relax and enjoy yourself in spite of the weather. I agree, sleeping to the sound of the ocean waves is priceless. It was my fault that we didn't have the updated bedroom cable box . As usual Carol saved the day by running down to Charter and picking it up Thank you so much for your understanding. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to your return. Denise and Dave
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Wilmington Regional
Nearest Barpub
0.03 Miles
On the Pier
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Fort Fisher
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Masonboro Country Club
Nearest Motorway
17 Miles
Interstate 40

Golf: There are many golf courses just a short drive from the ocean:

Masonboro Country Club.

Beau Rivage Plantation.

Echo Farms Country Club.

Wilmington Municipal.

Something new at Kure Beach is disk golf.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Carolina Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
fall/winter
Sep 28 2014 - May 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$139
$825
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$975
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes WE NEVER PASS ON THE CREDIT CARD FEES TO OUR GUESTS

WE NEVER CHARGE EXTRA FOR HOLIDAYS OR WEEKENDS

WE GIVE FULL REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED TRIPS EVEN IF YOU CANCEL THE DAY BEFORE!

MAKE SURE YOU COMPARE CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU DECIDE. THERE ARE ABSOLUTELY NO HIDDEN FEES WITH ANY OF OUR VACATION PROPERTIES. WE WANT YOU TO COME BACK YEAR AFTER YEAR

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION DENISE & DAVID

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Carolina Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • There are paper items and cleaning supplies included.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • The master bedroom has a door to the oceanfront balcony and also a window to watch the waves and hear the ocean breezes. The furniture is brand new as well as the mattress, pillows, comforter and blankets. There is crown molding and a ceiling fan for your comfort. A new tv/dvd has just been added to the bedroom. Beach chairs and a beach umbrella are available for your use as well as an insulated cooler.There is a beachcart if you choose to use it. We want you to have a great vacation and a great summer. Thank you for your consideration.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Small Cooler
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Wait until you see this upgraded, clean, newly furnished condominium. There is a 42' Wall mounted TV, a table and chairs for inside dining and an outdoor dining set on the balcony. The kitchen boasts plates, utensils, mugs, tupperware, pots and pans, kitchen towels, cutting board and more. There is also a microwave, toaster , coffee pot, everything you could possibly want. In July 2012 a new stainless steel oven and dishwasher was installed along with all new kitchen counter tops. Linens and towels are provided at no additional charge. There is also a communal grill next to the pool if you choose to cook outdoors.
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote