Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Sunsets, Ocean Front Fully Furnished Vacation Suites.

Mike and Chris Bell

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Contact the Owner

Mike and Chris Bell

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Sunsets, Ocean Front Fully Furnished Vacation Suites.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

Pacifica Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

The Pacific Ocean is literally across the street. Pacifica offers,Fishing,Whale Watching, Hiking, Biking, Surfing, and a Golf course down the street. We are 20 miles from SFO airport 8 miles from San Francisco where you can enjoy City Life, including Theaters, Tours, Museums, Restaurants, Sightseeing. Ideal for couples. You may want to rent a car or use Public Transportation. Your Living Space includes a complete Kitchen, Bathroom, Bedroom and Living room, WiFi, TV.

Relax in the living room or on the deck with a drink and your loved one while watching the beautiful ocean as well as the sun sets. It is amazing! From a romantic get away or girls get away to the adventuress type this quiet home away from home has a lot to offer. This may become your favorite place. This was a great spot for the U.S. Open & now I believe will be a great spot for the American Cup.

Keywords: Pacific Ocean, Fishing, Whale Watching, Hiking, Biking, Surfing, Golf, SFO, San Francisco, City Life, Theaters, Tours, Museums, Restaurants, Sightseeing, Public Transportation, WiFi, TV

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Mike and Chris Bell (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2015

Why Mike and Chris Bell chose Pacifica

We bought this place and live on the top floor. We feel so blessed that we remodeled two suites down stairs so we would be able to share this beautiful place with others.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 6 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sunsets, Ocean Front Fully Furnished Vacation Suites.
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
Houston, TX
5

Beautiful location

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place right on the ocean, close to city, hiking trails, airport, BART. Unit was very clean and well-equipped. Great place to stay for a visit to Bay Area.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Great Place To Stay.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The place was very clean and well furnished. It had everything we wanted. The view was stunning. I would feel comfortable recommending this to anyone. Mike and Chris were great and easy to work with. Hope to be back soon.

A.B. and Mary

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
East Coast
5

Pacifica condo

  • 5 of 5

I would definitely stay here again. I could have spent a week in a chain hotel next to a freeway, but staying here where all you hear is the breaking surf was a much more relaxing stay. The owners have this place all set up with a complete kitchen and just about every premium cable tv channel. The patio has a gas fire pit so relaxing with a glass of wine and watching the Sun set over the Pacific each night sure beats the heck out of sitting in some hotel bar sharing free stale beer with a salesman from the Midwest at the hotel Manager's Reception.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Saratoga Springs, NY
5

Lovely beach rental

  • 5 of 5

We rented both units for a week while visiting family in the area and were very happy with the rentals. The location is excellent - easy driving to downtown SF, but right by the beach with Adirondack chairs to enjoy the surf from the front porch and a fire pit to warm the air at night. We even saw a baby whale swimming right in front of us. Walks along the beach and up into the headlands are just out the door. The units were spotless, the beds amazingly comfortable, the kitchens well stocked, and the owners helpful and accomodating. I would definitely recommend the rental.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Pacifica CA
5

Property 381635

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for us to stay while we waited for closing on our new Pacifica home. Very well equipped with everything one would need, very clean, and the bed was the most comfortable one we have ever slept in.

Location right on the ocean front is spectacular and convenient for walking trails, shops, and trips into SF.

Owners most pleasant and helpful.

I would highly recommend the property to a friend or relative, or to anyone interested in a vacation in this area.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Fullerton, CA
5

Pacifica for a Week in July, 2012

  • 5 of 5

Couple in their 60's spent a week here and used it as a base to visit San Francisco and its environs, plus a day trip to wine country.

Very comfortable unit with adequate amenities. Electric cooking, home-sized refrigerator were perfect since we have to prepare all our meals due to medical reasons. Owners upstairs were there when we needed them, but definitely let us have our privacy. Covered parking is especially nice due to spray from waves breaking just a few yards away. Sound of the waves put us to sleep every night, which is wonderful.

Bed has pillow top mattress, which took a bit of getting used to, but by third night, no issue. Unit was virtually immaculate when we arrived, and with the cordless vacuum and broom, it was easy to keep kitchen floor relatively clean. Plenty of closet space with mirror doors, but if there is one thing missing, it is a flat surface in the bathroom. Wife had to put hand towel in sink to have place for blow dryer between uses. Compact toilet has odd shaped lid, so not usable as flat surface, plus pedestal sink with no counter. If we were going to live there, it would be the first thing to correct.

Well, that's it for the complaint department. Not too bad, right? Yes, we would stay again, but would probably bring a piece of 3/8" plywood to put on the bathroom sink. Hope you can enjoy it too.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, we enjoyed meeting you. Thank you also for the helpful hints on the bathroom counter space. We will attend to that right away. *Our goal for our guests is 100% satisfaction.

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $179 Per night

Pacifica Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$179
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Pacifica Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Other (See Description) - 1 queen , 1 murphy bed
  • Queen size Beds (1), Murphy Beds (1) Located in the living room
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Shared laundry facilites (for two units). Secured Lobby area.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$150 per night
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$2,499 per week
2 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote