Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Property Manager

Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager
Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

** PERFECT 2BR/2BA OCEAN VIEW CONDO **

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Overview

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Hello and welcome to South Carolina's best vacation spot, the 'Lazy Daze' condo nestled in lovely 'Myrtle Beach Resort.' Here you'll find yourself basking in the summer sun while the ocean waves crash at your feet. You can work up a sweat on our volleyball, tennis, and basketball courts or at one of the many area golf courses. Afterwards, you can cool off in any of our 6 pools and lazy river or you can relax with a cool drink at the beach bar. Later you can unwind and enjoy yourself in an air conditioned 2 bedroom fully furnished condo that sleeps 6. Your entire family will have days full of entertainment in this secure 33 acre resort. The 'Lazy Daze' condo is located on the 3rd floor in the 'A' Building and is only 3 units away from an elevator. The condo is conveniently close to the Myrtle Beach International airport.

The 'Lazy Daze' has two bedrooms. The master is equipped with a King-size bed and a master bath. The guest room has (2) twin beds and there's a full-sized pull-out couch in the living room. The 'Lazy Daze' has been recently redecorated and is in beautiful condition. The kitchen comes fully stocked with cooking utensils. All rates include taxes, linens, towels, parking pass, and exit cleaning.

A single stay at the 'Lazy Daze' will have you wanting to come back year after year.

Keywords: Myrtle Beach, 2BR/2BA. Sleeps 4-6 (1 King, 2 Twins & pullout) Weekly and Monthly rentals available

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why The Owner chose Myrtle Beach Resort

I chose to buy in this location due to its close proximity to the many area golf courses and also the main strip, yet far enough away to enjoy the 'quietness' of a secure 33 acre resort. I love the 'family oriented' feel that only the Myrtle Beach Resort can offer. With its many amenities and 24hr security, it's the perfect vacation spot for those with children or for those without.

What makes this condo unique

Just being able to sit out on the balcony and enjoying the scenery. Staying at 'Lazy Daze' is a stress reliever in and of itself.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
business
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381629vb
-(631) 525-2618
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great destination for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
We had such a good time while staying at the Lazy Daze condo at Myrtle Beach Resort. We found the condo to be clean, comfortable and well-stocked. Being so close to the beach was convenient. Our kids loved the beach and the pools and lazy river area. We will definitely recommend this condo to friends and family and will definitely book it again when we return to Myrtle Beach.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381629vb
-(631) 525-2618
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
indianapolis
2

decent owner not so decent condo

  • 2 of 5
This was our first trip to myrtle beach resort. Joe (the owner) is a decent guy with a less than average condo and cleaning crew unfortunately. We believe our perceptions differ on "clean" (unclean sheets, hair in tub), "remodeled"(directions are left on how to work the shower handles to get the water out) and "upgraded". He was timely in his responses to us but we wouldn't recommend.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mr & Mrs Edward and Jennifer B,

It's unfortunate that you were not happy with the condo. Had you taken the time to actually read the contract you signed, it states: "Upon arrival, inspect unit for cleanliness, inoperative furnishings/equipment or unsafe conditions and report them promptly to the owner. Occupancy by you and/or your party shall be conclusive evidence that the unit is in satisfactory condition."
Had you called my caretaker or myself (you were given both contact numbers) while you were there, your concerns would have been given immediate attention. It's also unfortunate that you are the first renters who will not get their security deposit back. It's because you left the condo in a deplorable state with a dishwasher full of dirty dishes, a half empty coffee pot still plugged in, full untied garbage bags left in the kitchen, leftover food scraps in the sink drain, linens and bedding strewn all about the condo, and a ton of sand on the floors. I had to use your security deposit to have extra personnel clean up after you. You're right, our perceptions do differ on what we consider "clean".
You showed little to no respect for the cleaning crew, myself (the owner of the condo), and the next guests that were due after you. Hopefully, next time you rent someone’s personally owned property, you'll learn from this experience and show just a little respect for the property. I wish you well.
business
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381629vb
-(631) 525-2618
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Pound, VA
5

Great Girlfriend's Getaway

Great Girlfriend's Getaway
  • 5 of 5
Just returned from our yearly girlfriend's getaway. This was the first time staying in this condo but our second year at Myrtle Beach Resort. I must say this condo was exactly what we expected. It is very obvious that the owner takes great pride in this condo and it really is nicer than the pics. This is a very family friendly resort and we enjoyed sitting on the balcony which overlooks the campground next door. This campground often plays contemporary gospel music and it added to our enjoyment. We always felt safe here, which was very important because we were 5 women traveling alone. One thing that we enjoyed was heading down to the Afterdeck in the evenings for a burger and to watch the entertainment. This was particularly nice on day of arrival since we were exhausted and the thought of going back out in traffic didn't appeal to any of us. You cannot go wrong with this property if you are looking for a relaxing family environment.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay at LazyDaze for the yearly "girls getaway". It was a pleasure having you as guests. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
business
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381629vb
-(631) 525-2618
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great Spring Break Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
We just returned yesterday from our stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. The condo was a great place to enjoy Myrtle Beach from. The condo was clean and well stocked! The grounds of Myrtle Beach Resort are great. The kids were able to wander around with their friends and have a great time. There are pools, a lazy river, hot tubs, basketball courts, a playground, and charcoal grills for the use of residents. The beach was a quick walk from the condo. We enjoyed most of our days at the pool and lazy river. Thank you for the great beach condo!
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay at LazyDaze on your vacation. The resort definitely is a great place for kids, there's so much for them to do. Hopefully you'll visit us again.
business
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381629vb
-(631) 525-2618
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Grant & Peggy

Grant & Peggy
  • 5 of 5
The condo was clean and inviting....nice décor. Joe went out of his way to ensure that we were happy & had everything that we needed. It would be nice to see an extra chair or love seat in the condo. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the morning especially the last week of Oct. when the horses came to the campground. We enjoyed floating around in the Lazy River and walking by the ocean. Restaurants we liked were Golden Corral, Valentino's 2, Texas Roadhouse, Dagwood's, Benjamin's. Movies are great to see at the Grand Cinema in Market Common. We would definitely recommend Joe's Condo as you are made to feel right at home. Thank-you for a nice time at your beautiful condo.
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was my pleasure to host you for the month. I'm glad you found the condo to be comfortable during your stay. I may take your advice and add a second chair to the living room. You're welcome to stay again in the future.
business
** Perfect 2BR/2BA Ocean View Condo **
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381629vb
-(631) 525-2618
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Long Island
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
A clean, beautiful condo and beautiful weather...couldn't ask for anything better. Can't wait to go again next year!
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay at Lazydaze. Looking forward to hosting you again in the future.

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Myrtle Beach International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • From $650/wk - $895/mo
  • US Dollars
  • Jan - Mar = $695 week Winter months (Oct - Mar) = $895 month
  • April - May 24 = $875 week
  • May 24 - June 28 = $1095 week
  • June 28 - Aug 02 = $1195 week
  • Aug 02 - Aug 16 = $1095 week
  • Aug 16 - Sept 6 = $995 week
  • Sept 6 - Nov 01 = $775 week
  • Nov 01 - Dec 31 = $650 week

Amenities

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 975 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 full baths
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$337 - $643 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$284 - $530 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$900 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote