Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LUXURY 3BR/2BA (SLEEPS 2-6) CONDO AT WINDSOR PALMS FROM $80/NT

Robert Antal & Teodor Tecsa

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Robert Antal & Teodor Tecsa

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 3, 2014
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY 3BR/2BA (SLEEPS 2-6) CONDO AT WINDSOR PALMS FROM $80/NT

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Windsor Palms Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Our beautiful condo unit, located 3.5 miles from Disney World is part of Windsor Palms Resort, secure gated community, with easy access to major parks, shops and restaurants.

This beautiful resort has lots of facilities including an olympic size community pool, hot tub and toddlers pool, basketball court, onsite cinema, lighted tennis court, volleyball sand court, business center, fitness center, clubhouse, shuttle to major parks and more.

The condo has a fully equipped kitchen, full size washer and dryer, cable TVs (in all bedrooms) and DVDs, with a HDTV in the living room. The master bedroom has a queen size bed. Second bedroom has a full size bed and the third bedroom has 2 twin beds. The unit can comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

High Speed Wireless Internet service and a keyless entry is available at the unit. You will also have unlimited long distance calls anywhere in the US and CANADA.

For your safety and piece of mind there are smoke alarms fitted and a fire extinguisher inside the condo unit.

Keywords: Orlando Vacation Condo, 3 Bedrooms 2 bathroom Condo, Apartment, Minutes to Disney, Golf, Windsor Palms

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Robert Antal & Teodor Tecsa (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 3, 2014

About Robert Antal & Teodor Tecsa

I am an IT professional, who enjoys outdoor activities.

Robert Antal & Teodor Tecsa purchased this apartment in 2011

Why Robert Antal & Teodor Tecsa chose Windsor Palms

Very clean unit, close to Disney World, with excellent facilities and amenities. This is a gated community, very well maintained.

What makes this apartment unique

Gated community, very close to world class attractions in Orlando

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381615vb
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time at this condo. The first time we stayed at this condo was last summer for 3,5 weeks and we enjoyed it so much that we have spent our short October break last week at this condo once again. This condo with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms was perfect for our family of 4.
The owner was very good to deal with and responds quickly to any questions we had. The unit is well maintained and was clean when we arrived. The furniture, beds and appliances were in good condition. High speed wireless Internet and 3 cable TVs worked well. There are lots of restaurants and shopping a short drive away. Disney is very close, Magic Kingdom is only 10 minutes away. The Windsor Palm community is very nice with gated security. We will visit this property again in the future and would recommend it to family and friends.
Thank you so much, Robert!
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381615vb
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Exceded expectations.

  • 5 of 5
The unit is just as advertised - the pictures are obviously current. It was very clean and cool when we arrived. The building is solidly built so it is very quiet and the fact that it backs up to the natural area adds significant privacy and makes sitting on the screened porch very enjoyable. There were ample towels and linens and all the appliances worked well. The wifi worked well and was reliable. My only complaint is the quantity and quality of the cooking equipment - enough to get by, but not much more.

The complex is very well maintained, clean and nicely landscaped. The pool area always had enough lounges, was well maintained and very clean. The clubhouse was also nice with a small theater showing a couple of movies daily, a snack bar and a "convenience store".

The owners communication was excellent. All emails were answered promptly and professionally. Our deposit was returned before I even thought about it!

Highly recommended.
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you,
Robert Antal.
business
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381615vb
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Summerville
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time at this condo. The pictures don't show how large this place really is! We enjoyed the screened in back patio! The new floors are awesome as is the furniture and appliances. The resort is gated so we felt safe the entire trip. The owner is very easy to work with and returned my security deposit just 2 days after I left!! Very close to Disney, right off HWY 192, tons of restaurants and shops. Would stay again for sure :)
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you,
Robert Antal.
business
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381615vb
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Where do you live?
5

Great stay and the price was affodable

  • 5 of 5
We choose to stay at this Condo vs staying in a hotel. We are so glad we did. As a family of 4 it was great to have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kids had tons of room and were impressed that they each had their own TV's in their rooms. This owner was quick to respond to all inquiries I had prior to booking. Arrival was easy and we had no problems with the code and entry. The condo was clean and well taken care of. The location as great to all attractions we were visiting. The pool was large and the area was very clean. We would consider visiting this property should we return in the future and would recommend it to family and friends. Thank you so much Robert!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you,
Robert Antal
business
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381615vb
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
TX
3

Stay at SilverPalm

  • 3 of 5
The unit was nice and clean. There are couple of things I would like to address are:
1) The sink erator was not working. We called the owner/cleaning lady to come and fix it.
2) There were roaches/ants in kitchen area.
3) There are no curtains so its difficult to make the room dark during day time.
4) The TV remotes were not working
5) The bathroom tub was choking so it will fill up with water when you take a shower.

Good things:
1) Nice and clean
2) No disturbance/noise from nearby
3) Close to the Disney Parks
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that although you enjoyed your stay at our unit,you had a different experience from all of our other guests. We would have been happy to address any issues, if they would have been brought to our attention (same as the issue you had opening the door where we were able to open it for you remotely).
I will try to address all of your negative points in order:
- the garburator problem, was an operation issue, and timely addressed by our cleaning lady.
- roaches and ants in the kitchen, were not previously reported by any customers, and our cleaning lady has confirmed that she has double checked. All units in our resort are regularly sprayed with insecticides (not harmful for humans) to make sure that the units are pests free. It could have been that as a result of this spraying, you may have seen some, but our cleaning would have addressed that, if this would have been brought to our attention.
- the TV remotes should be working just fine, will ask for them to be checked.
- bath tubs draining slow. Our previous guests did not mention that, and we would have been more than happy to address the issue (while you were at the unit), if it would have been brought to our attention.
business
Luxury 3BR/2BA (Sleeps 2-6) Condo at Windsor Palms from $80/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381615vb
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
My wife, myself and our 2 kids spent 9 nights in this unit. The owner was very good to deal with, quickly responding to any questions we had. The unit is well maintained and was clean upon arrival. The furniture, beds and appliances were in good condition. High speed wireless Internet, free long distance and 3 cable TVs worked well. We especially liked having the 3 bedrooms and 2 baths - much better than the hotel room we spent the early part of our trip in and for less money. There are lots of restaurants and shopping a short drive away. Disney is also close. The Windsor Palm community is very nice with gated security and nice landscaping. The community center has lots of activities. My kids especially liked that pool was deep enough at the ends that they could swim. I enjoyed the hot tub after walking the parks all day. Would have been nice if the pool stayed open a little later - it closes at 10. We will recommend this unit to friends and family.
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you,
Robert Antal.

Map

tennis court ,volleyball sand court on site

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $85 Per night

Windsor Palms Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$2,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$85
$595
$2,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Windsor Palms Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Full size bed (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
tennis court on site

Other Vacation Properties

$910 - $945 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,085 - $1,575 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,094 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote