Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

WOODRUN LODGE 204 | 2 BEDROOM SKI-IN/SKI-OUT CONDO, FIREPLACE, SHARED HOT TUB

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Whistler Platinum

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 26, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WOODRUN LODGE 204 | 2 BEDROOM SKI-IN/SKI-OUT CONDO, FIREPLACE, SHARED HOT TUB

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description

This bright and spacious open concept 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite is located in the ski-in/ski-out Woodrun Lodge on Blackcomb Mountain.

About the Unit

This spacious two bedroom, two bathroom unit located in the ski-in/ski-out Woodrun Lodge on Blackcomb Mountain features floor to ceiling panel windows, a gas fireplace and a flat screen TV.

Living Areas

The open concept main living area provides plenty of natural light, a gas fireplace and a flat screen TV to enjoy after the day's activities. From the living room, there is access to the private patio that features new rattan chairs and a small table (not pictured) and looks out to the hot tub as well as the mountain slope. The upgraded fully equipped kitchen features stainless steel appliances, a granite counter breakfast bar that overlooks the dining area which seats 6 comfortably - great for family meals or entertaining friends.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom features a queen bed, flat screen TV and small sitting area. The upgraded master ensuite features a deep soaking bathtub with overhead shower and spacious single vanity. The second bedroom features a split king bed. The separate second upgraded bathroom features a glass-enclosed shower and spacious single vanity.

Added Conveniences

Woodrun Lodge 204 features an in-suite washer and dryer, complimentary wireless internet and underground parking. The Woodrun Lodge also provides ski lockers and bike storage for all your equipment needs.

The Woodrun Lodge

The Woodrun Lodge is one of Whistler's most sought after locations. It is conveniently located close to the lifts on Blackcomb Mountain in the Upper Village and features a pool, hot tub and fitness facility. It allows one to enjoy the peace and quiet of the mountains, yet is just a short 10 minute walk, or 5 minute free shuttle to Whistler Village. Ski in and out through the ski locker room and find yourself at the Wizard Chairlift in a matter of seconds! After a day on the hill ski directly back via a clearly marked path and take a soak in one of Whistler's largest hot tubs.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3793027
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

VP of FSA Marketing/Teacher

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful time. Unit was great.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3793027
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Fortrose
5

Woodrun family holiday Easter 14

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent good standard and plenty space for 4 of us for a change. Staff very good. Locker room for skiis which is far better thatn arrangements in other accomodation we've stayed in in Whistler. Clean well equiped. Slight negatives ankle breaking walk down side of piste to village to avoid long road walk. Would benefit from cleared path down side of piste. No bread knife and beds too short in one room for my sons who are tall. Appart from that excellent.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3793027
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Whistler

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3793027
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Woodrun is awesome, #204 is okay

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our second visit to Woodrun, but first time in #204. Unit is very clean, with spacious updated kitchen & baths. Living area is dated, and beds are extremely firm. Ski in/ski out is awesome! Major downside to #204 is that the living room windows are located just above the hot tub, so there's quite a bit of noise in the late afternoon/evening (and sometimes a show!). Also noise from everyone's ski boots as the property's locker room is located immediately below. Will stay again next year if the price is right.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3793027
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Haberfield, NSW
4

Woodrun Wonderful

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great for the whole family
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Whistler Platinum
business
Woodrun Lodge 204 | 2 Bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo, Fireplace, Shared Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3793027
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Thoughts on improving the experience...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of this property and general condition of the unit were great. We have rented many many years at Whistler, both Christmas and March Break, and usually try someplace new, unless we find the perfect unit. This one was close, but given it is advertised as a 4* rating, I would recommend a few changes. The pillows are lumpy masses of foam - very cheap and uncomfortable. The duvet cover that was on the master is so heavy it is uncomfortable to sleep with. The extra duvet that was in the closet was just like the pillows - a lumpy mass of cheap foam. Also, the drain in the ensuite shower did not work well - water pooling up during the shower. Robes would be nice for use with hot tub. These may be small items but make the difference for us. We will continue to look for the perfect unit!! BTW, the staff at Woodrun were absolutely top notch!

Manager responded on 1/5/2014:
Dear guest from Vancouver,
Happy New Year and welcome home. Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your recommendations are most helpful and we are following up on each item that you have mentioned. As you mentioned it is the small items that can make a difference in a stay and we are always searching for way to improve. Be sure to contact us with a list of your top priorities in a vacation home, we are sure to find the perfect match in one of our more than 100 vacation homes around Whistler. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Corrine Harris
Director of Operations
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Whistler Platinum

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $239 Per night

Whistler Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 26 2014 - Dec 12 2014
4 night minimum stay
$239
$1,673
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 13 2014 - Dec 19 2014
4 night minimum stay
$319
$2,233
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Dec 25 2014
6 night minimum stay
$619
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,453
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 12 2015
5 night minimum stay
$429
$3,003
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
6 night minimum stay
$499
$3,493
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 25 2015
5 night minimum stay
$429
$3,003
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 26 2015 - Apr 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$529
$3,703
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$476
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 12 2015 - Apr 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$239
$1,673
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Whistler Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Other Vacation Properties

$1,533 - $3,633 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,813 - $4,403 per week
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,225 - $4,165 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote