WE HAVE SEVERAL BEDROOM HOMES WITH A PRIVATE HOT TUB & POOL IN WHISTLER VILLAGE

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999

Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks english, french
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WE HAVE SEVERAL BEDROOM HOMES WITH A PRIVATE HOT TUB & POOL IN WHISTLER VILLAGE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Welcome to our Lodging in Whistler, my name is Trevor. I have managed 25 two bedroom homes at Glaciers Reach since 1999.

If you request a quote through this site you will receive an automated reply within 10 minutes, your quote will included any applicable discounts and links to available homes.

I invite you to visit our web site for more reviews, live rates and availability, pictures and complete descriptions of each of our homes at Glaciers Reach.

Our guests enjoy the comfort and convenience of a fully equipped, well maintained and professionally managed vacation home in Whistler Village. Our homes feature luxuries like a private hot tub, heated pool, high-speed internet, in-suite laundry, full kitchen, living area and free parking.

All of our two bedroom vacation homes have a queen bed in one room and a queen pull out couch in the living room. The second bedroom either has two twin beds that can be joined t make a king upon request or a tri bunk with a single on top and a double bed below. Ask Trevor for help finding the perfect home for your next Whistler Vacation.

Our guests appreciate the comfort and convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and shops. All of our homes are a short walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step along the picturesque, coble stoned, village stroll.

We have over 1200 guest reviews saying we do an awesome job. Here a handful of those reviews.

“Beautiful property in the heart of Whistler. The Private hot tub was an incredible luxury after a great day of playing in the mountains.”

“We were delighted with the standard of the accommodation and an excellent value. Trevor and his team were helpful and friendly.”

“Great unit. We really appreciated that the kitchen was so well stocked, it made dining in an easy option”

“This home was perfect for the four of us but we could have slept up to six with the queen pullout couch.”

“The place was immaculate! The two full bathrooms and an in-suite washer and drier were very convenient'

“The Adults in the group loved the private hot-tub…the kids loved the pool!”

“Glaciers Reach is very close to shops and restaurants. It is an easy walk or a free shuttle to the lifts.”

“The treed courtyard at Glaciers Reach was a great for our kids to play”

“Don’t forget to ask Trevor for discounted lift tickets”

We have several specials that will be automatically generated in our automated quote.

Last minute deal; 20% off rent and a two night minimum on stays booked within 7 days of a desired arrival date.

Long stay discount; 25% off on stays of 4 or more nights from April 1 to Dec 1.

Book early and save; 25% off stays of 4 or more nights on winter stays. This is valid on booking made before November 15th.

After November 15th we offer 20% off stays of 5 or more nights.

20% off stays that do not include a Friday or Saturday night.

Discounts may not valid for the weeks of Christmas, New Years and President Day.

I invite you to call come stay and play with us in Whistler Canada. If you have any questions or you would like to stay with us please call us toll free 1 888 922 8882. We will guide you through our main web site and help you choose and book a home that suites your unique needs and tastes.

Sincerely

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999)

1 888 922 8882 Toll free

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, french

About Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999

My name is Trevor, I have lived and played in the Whistler area for since 1995. I have an amazing family that is always up for and adventure. I have managed vacation homes at Glaciers Reach since 1999. I take great pride in my company and I know that it shows in how I treat my homes and our guests.

I look forward to helping you plan your next Whistler Vacation.

Sincerely

Trevor Chelswick

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 purchased this townhome in 1999

Why Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 chose Whistler

Location, location, location. I chose to manage homes at Glaciers Reach because of a central and convenient location in Whistler Village. In addition to that Glaciers Reach has a heated year round pool and sauna. All of our homes have a private hot tub as well. Keeping all of our homes in one complex allows us to maintain and clean them more effectively and efficiently.

What makes this townhome unique

All of our homes have a private hot tub, a shared pool and a convenient location in Whistler Village. We also have two full time cleaners that have been with us for 4 and 6 years, they do an amazing job and I am sure that you will notice the difference.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 44 traveler reviews

Write a Review
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
average rating of 4.659091 based on 44 reviews
business
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3772968
+1 -888 922-8882
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Vancouver, B.C.
3

good

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
good
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3772968
+1 -888 922-8882
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Riverside, CA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was perfect. Close to everything we needed.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3772968
+1 -888 922-8882
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
University Place, WA
5

No snow :0( But we had a blast!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
So pleased with Trevor and his response to the FEW questions we had. A bit of road noise, but to be expected being SO close to the Village. LOVED THID CONDO!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3772968
+1 -888 922-8882
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Coconut Creek, FL
4

A repeat...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very comfortable condo for four, a bit tight for more. Excellent location, walking distance to Whistler village and many restaurants and shops. Parking spot is small for a large SUV which is what we were driving, making it a challenge to park every time. Price was right and would repeat if in the area again.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3772968
+1 -888 922-8882
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
New Westminster, B.C.
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Professionally managed cozy property with great location. The only downside is the time restriction on hot tub use, otherwise everything was great.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
We have several bedroom homes with a private hot tub & pool in Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3772968
+1 -888 922-8882
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
White Rock, BC
2

Surprise upgrade

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was told we were upgraded! The gas fireplace didn't work. The complimentary wi-fi didn't work even though there was no password to connect there was no internet connection. The unit didn't have a barbeque like the previous and the unit was located at a very busy highway intersection

Manager responded on 10/7/2013:
Hi Diana, it is unfortunate that you never called me while you were staying with us. The fire place control is on the wall and the internet does not require a password. I was in the home this morning and both of these items are working fine? As for the BBQ, the home that you had originally booked did not have a BBQ either.

Trevor
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
200 Kilometres
YVR Vancouer International Aiprort
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Kilometres
Right accross the street
Nearest Golf
0.5 Kilometres
Whistler or Farimount
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Kilometres
Sea to Sky Highway #99
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Kilometres
Right accross the street
Nearest Ski
0.4 Kilometres
Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Alpha lake
Car: not necessary
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From C$195 Per night

Whistler Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 10 2014 - Nov 25 2014
2 night minimum stay
C$195
C$1,024
 
 
Early winter
Nov 26 2014 - Dec 18 2014
3 night minimum stay
C$235
C$1,234
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 25 2014
4 night minimum stay
C$485
C$3,395
 
 
New Years
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
C$675
C$4,515
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$385
C$2,021
 
 
Presidents week
Feb 12 2015 - Feb 18 2015
4 night minimum stay
C$385
C$2,546
 
 
Winter
Feb 19 2015 - Apr 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$385
C$2,121
 
 
Late winter
Apr 8 2015 - Apr 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$245
C$1,234
 
 
Early summer
Apr 27 2015 - Jun 18 2015
2 night minimum stay
C$195
C$1,023
 
 
Summer
Jun 19 2015 - Jul 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$215
C$1,128
 
 
Late summer
Jul 14 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
C$245
C$1,286
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 15.0%
Notes One night deposit is due upon booking and is not refundable. Balance is due 30 days prior to arrival and is 50% not refundable. We accept all major credit cards.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Whistler Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 875 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , All of our homes have a queen in one bedroom
    Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single , Most homes have two twins that can join to make a king
  • but 4 guests are recommended. This Professionally managed two bedroom vacation rental in Whistler Village has luxuries like; a full kitchen, private hot tub, heated pool, high speed internet, in suite laundry, gas fire place, sauna and free parking
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote