LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION*HOT DEAL*OCEANVIEW FROM $99/NIGHT

ERACLIO ALTAVILLA

Speaks english, spanish, italian
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION*HOT DEAL*OCEANVIEW FROM $99/NIGHT

Isla Verde Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Apartment, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

A completely remodeled 1BR apt. located in the Isla Verde/San Juan area. This is a waterfront apartment situated between the two most beautiful beaches of Isla Verde, 5 minutes from San Juan International Airport and 10 minutes from Old San Juan. The apartment is located within walking distance from the RITZ CARLTON and EL SAN JUAN HOTEL. You can enjoy the sound and the view of the ocean from any room of the apartment (see real pictures taken from balcony, kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom). The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances including a combo microwave/convection oven. Other amenities include a Queen size bed, a Full sofa bed, a folding Twin size roll-away bed, air conditioner, HD cable TV, 37' HDTV/DVD, 19' TV, Wi-Fi high speed internet, modern jetted shower, and private balcony. In addition, the condominium has a coin operated laundry room, 24/7 direct access to the beach, outdoor shower, picnic tables and grill. Public transportation, rental cars, restaurants, casinos, water sports, shopping centers, SPAs, pharmacies, and supermarkets are within walking distance. This apartment is perfect for families, honeymooners, and business travelers who want to relax and enjoy the amazing views of the Isla Verde beaches.

Note: Price includes taxes and a free bottle of wine.

Keywords: Gorgeous Ocean View Apartment

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome

ERACLIO ALTAVILLA

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english, spanish, italian
Enter your email address to view the phone number

I am a Science/Math teacher who believes in the formula:

BE$T PRODUCT + LOWE$T PRICE=HOTTE$T DEAL

ERACLIO ALTAVILLA purchased this apartment in 2011
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 54 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 54 reviews
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377259vb
+1 (860) 997-7800
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
Katy, Texas
5

definitely worth the money

  • 5 of 5
Beautiful place directly on the beach very clean, lots of things to do near by in walking distance or if you want to explore you can walk down the street and rent a car. Puerto Rico highways are very easy to get around and there is always the taxi service.
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377259vb
+1 (860) 997-7800
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
3

summer vacation

  • 3 of 5
I rented this condo for 2 weeks the best feature was the view. I liked it but parking on weekends was bad but that is a common problem in that area. The apartment is comfortable for probably for 3 adults more than that would be caos. Overall was good I had a couple of inconveniences like the coffee maker I had to purchase one but I was refunded. Also I was charged an additional night because I arrived before check in time. I was notified the same day which didn't give me time to make other arrangements. I made reservations one year in advance so no excuse for notifying when I arrived.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to thank our guest for his review. It seems to be that we scored 3 out of 5 because the guest was charged an extra night for checking in 12 hours earlier at 2:45 am, that's correct AM. We would like to inform our guests that it is not our responsibility to make arrangements for accommodations before check in time. In our contract it is clearly stated in bold and also underlined that the check in time starts at 2:30 pm. Although this guest reserved our property a year earlier, he notified us about his arrival time only three weeks before it. Even if he notified us a year earlier, as he stated, nothing would have changed. Again, to be clear we do not confirm or approve any check in time before 2:30 pm even if you let us know about your early arrival. In this particular case, the day before this guest arrival, when we accidentally realized that he was basically arriving a day earlier, as a courtesy, we informed him that if he wanted to check in at 2:45 am, we had availability and we would not have charged him the $50 late arrival fee because of the short notice. However, he would still have to pay for the extra day. It was his choice to check in earlier. Additionally, he was not charged the $50 extra fee as we promised. We were trying to accommodate him but it seems to be that it was not appreciated. Instead, we received an unfair score of 3, which will definitely mislead future guests. We please ask our guests to be fair, clear, and honest just like our rental agreement that they approve when reserving our property. Thank you, Eraclio and Glenda.
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377259vb
+1 (860) 997-7800
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
5

Fantastic!!!!

  • 5 of 5
Million dollar view! The apartment looks as it does in the photos. Eraclio was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and I would definitely come back again and recommend this property to my friends and family or anyone interested in travelling to PR.
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377259vb
+1 (860) 997-7800
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5

Gorgeous condo even more beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
This place is great. All of the reviews are more than accurate descriptions of the condo itself as well as the beach and area surrounding. This was the first time my fiancé and I had been to Puerto Rico and using VRBO. We were a little nervous like these reviews are too good to be true. But we were more than pleased with our stay. The beach right outside the condo never had more than 3 people on it, the water was warm and the sound of crashing waves was soothing. The sand was perfect too. It's the best on that part of the beach. It was easy getting around, we picks up cabs along the main drag and at the San Juan Resort. Eracilo and Glenda were very responsive to any questions or problems we had. The front door sticks a bit but a call to Glenda and we figured out the trick. We were never able to connect to the internet which we think had to do with our iPads and iPhones. But it was honestly for the best- we were on vacation, sometimes you gotta disconnect! The blender was broken when we tried to use it, we let Eracilo know and he was quick to respond, offering to reimburse us the cost of a new one. The shower was AMAZING! We only used the AC one night when it was just a bit too hot. The bed is very comfortable as is the sofa. The kitchen is very well equipped. Walgreens and many restaurants are only about 5 minutes away. We also easily walked to the grocery store, Pueblo, a 12 minute walk. I think the only thing we didn't like about the trip was how short it was. We are DEFINITELY recommending this condo to family, friends. We can't wait to come again.
  • Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377259vb
+1 (860) 997-7800
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
What an amazing place to stay while vacationing in paradise. I will be renting this unit for all of my future stays in Puerto Rico. It is in the heart of San Juan and the beach access is amazing. The unit is also very clean and close to all of the hotels, casino and shops.
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377259vb
+1 (860) 997-7800
Isla Verde Puerto Rico
Surrey
5

Return Visit

  • 5 of 5
We had another great stay in this fabulous little condo in Isla Verde. The view from the deck and the beach are stunning. The bed is very comfortable and the new sofa offers you some interesting options for lounging. The kitchen is very well equipped so we enjoyed many seaside dinners on our own patio. We only needed air conditioning once as the ocean breeze through the condo is great.
It
was definitely worth the 9 hour flight to get here.If we find ourselves in the area again, we will be back.
Eracilio and Glenda were so attentive. Thank you for the "wine" welcome.
  • Submitted: May 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Isla Verde Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Mid Season
May 1 - Aug 31
3 night minimum stay
$115
From
$150
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$799
$2,499
 
 
Low Season
Sep 1 - Oct 31
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$130
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$689
$1,999
 
 
High Season
Nov 1 - Apr 30
3 night minimum stay
$130
From
$165
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$899
$2,999
 
 
Christmas/New Year's Eve
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 2 2015
11 night minimum stay
$1,999
Flat fee
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $200

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Isla Verde Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Oven ...
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Folding Twin size Roll-away Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • sight seeing
  • antiquing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • basketball court
  • kayaking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
Notes:
Gated Condo, 24/7 Direct Access to the Beach
Email Owner Contact Me