Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPECIAL OFFER for this $595/week in BEACH VIEW APARMENT

Emanuel Figueroa

Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese, italian
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Emanuel Figueroa

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPECIAL OFFER for this $595/week in BEACH VIEW APARMENT

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Isla Verde Apartment Rental Photos and Description

The Best Beach View apartment for your vacations ..

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom,Sleeps 4, Steps from The Beach.

Great 1 bedroom apartment with Full kitchen, stove,microwave,blender,coffee maker,glassware ,flatware , pots and toaster. Queen size bed,full size sofa bed that opens up and is comfortable, LCD TV screen. DVD player, sound waves of the sea and Wi-Fi.Window A/C in the room and the living room . Linens and towels are provided. Also beach towels and 2 beach chairs are provided. Enjoy the great weather and easy access to the beach. Parking is $20 one time fee and there is 24 hour security.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Emanuel Figueroa (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 4, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SPECIAL OFFER for this $595/week in BEACH VIEW APARMENT
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Best vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5

I was in my honeymoon and i have a great time with a amazing view to the beach from the bedroom and sala. The apartment was super clean and have all the supplies and all the things (towels,blankets and pawns)....we need. We got great location next to the Hotel 5 Star Hotel San Juan and Hotel Intercontinental were we play casino and dance until the sunrise in the Club Brava.Emanuel, the owner was very polite and fantastic! I will recommend this property to my friends and family!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks u very much :>
2

Needs attention

  • 2 of 5

Location is good for a city vacation. On a map, look up Calle Tartak and head north toward the ocean. The Raquet Club Condo is at the corner where Tartak turns west and runs along the beach. Easy to get to and easy walking to a couple of grocery stores and several restaurants. Directly across the street from a long and swimmable beach.

The condo is above a set of busy and noisy restaurants. Also, that street is used for delivery trucks so keep the windows closed and keep the air conditioner on to avoid the noise they produce. This goes with the territory of city condos and is not a complaint against the condo itself. This is an older, well made complex with year-round residents and the building is well-kept.

The condo needs to be stocked with appropriate amenities before I would recommend it to others for renting. There are other condos in the Raquet Club building that get great reviews and I would suggest searching those out unless the owner or manager replies back with verification of taking care of issues. I emailed the rental agency manager but did not get a response back. Another reviewer of another condo managed by this company also reported that the manager did not respond to her concerns.

The condo needs kitchen towels, dish rack, wine opener, and a decent-sized cutting board. The cupboards need to be organized and painted on the interiors and the junk removed. There appears to have been recent re-tiling and a new countertop installed but the interiors are old and need to be refreshed. Drawer and cupboard door handles would make opening them easier.

The bathroom needs wash cloths and hand towels. There are a plethora of beach towels which is nice.

Both beach chairs provided in the condo are broken and unusable.

Heavier curtains in the bedroom would be nice as there are street lights that shine through the sheer ones at night making it difficult to sleep.

I would suggest pigeon-repelling spikes for the air conditioner outside the window as the plastic bottles are not working. Consider removing the plastic off the bottom mattress as well.

A minor investment by the owner or agency and this condo will be up to speed.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lynette. I'm sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. I however did offer you a discounted rate considering the fact that you had 8 people staying instead of the 5 that I had expected. Everything that you mentioned was indeed there besides the cutting board which has since been purchased. I'm sorry that I had to charge for the 3 extra adults but that is just how it works. Normally I would have to charge for an extra room because the condo owners do not allow 8 people in one room. You seemed to have a wonderful time and I'm sorry you've felt the need to have negative comments. I've never had any complaints as far as pigeons go, so I didn't see a need for spikes. Thanks for staying regardless and I am willing to offer a 10% discount to anybody who might second guess staying because of this unjust review.
5

Great place to stay !! Amazing view !!!

  • 5 of 5

The view was espectacular !!!!The condo was nicely equipped and clean. Great location , Eduardo is a very nice and polite person!! We had a great time we even stay an extra day!!! Hope to return soon!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $89 Per night

Isla Verde Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$89
$595
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $50
Notes Please call me 787-342-3051 gracias :>>.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Isla Verde Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 2 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote