Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Spacious One Bedroom Condo with Water and City View- Sea to Sky Rentals!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Spacious One Bedroom Condo with Water and City View- Sea to Sky Rentals!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Belltown Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Sea to Sky Rentals presents a spacious one bedroom condo in the heart of Belltown. Located on the sixth floor of a mid-rise residential building, you have a wonderful NW view including the Puget Sound and the city. Enjoy the Sound view from the Living Room and balcony as well as the bedroom. The condo is completely furnished and provides all utilities including cable television, local telephone service and wireless internet access.

Accommodating from one to four people, this condo is perfect for the traveling professional, a close knit group of friends or a small family visiting Seattle for holiday.

Depending on availability, a second condo just down the hall, the Home Port Suite II sleeps 6 and can be combined with this property to accommodate groups of 10 who wish to rent two units close to each other in the same building.

The location cannot be beat for any group! Convenient to the business district and all major attractions such as the waterfront, Pike Place Market, Seattle Center, Space Needle, Monorail, Olympic Sculpture Park and more! Easily accessible to the Safeco Field and Centurylink Stadium by public transportation.

Controlled access building with great amenities such as an indoor pool and hot tub, fitness room, lounge and gorgeous courtyard garden. Outdoor barbecue area also available for your use.

Walk Score: 97. Major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

PLEASE NOTE: Our Belltown Court Condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 38 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious One Bedroom Condo with Water and City View- Sea to Sky Rentals!
average rating of 4.5526314 based on 38 reviews
Highlands Ranch, CO
2

Sleepless in Seattle

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I visisted Seattle over the Spring break and rented an appartment for our stay. The appartment was is a nice location however there was alot of street noise throughout the night making it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Between cars honking, people leaving the bars and resturants it was suprising the noise level. The appartment kitchen had everything that you needed to cook and we enjoyed being able to buy groceries for breakfast and snacks. As for the rest of the appartment it could use a good cleaning. The carpet was very dirty and needed to be replaced, there was mold in the shower and I had to clean before we could use, could also use a fresh coat of paint and a good dusting. Overall it was OK, however we were very tired from lack of sleep for 5 days and couldn't wait to get home.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Lori, so sorry to hear that you had trouble sleeping. The Home Port Suite is definitely a city residence and as such, the attendant city noises are unfortunately unavoidable. But I have passed on your feedback about the unit to our property care team, who will take immediate action on all items that you mentioned. Thanks for taking the time to review and my apologies again for the less-than-perfect experience. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Headless Cross and Oakenshaw War, ENG
5

Central apartment in Seattle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time in a well equipped apartment. Lots of storage and was great having the washing machine and dryer in the apartment. The pool and gym were also very good.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Graham, thanks for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals and taking the time to review your stay! So glad you enjoyed the Home Port Suite, and we'd love to have you back anytime. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a terrific stay and everything was seamless. Good to be in the city with partial views of the sound and great proximity to everything Seattle offers. Excellent amenities in the building. So nice to have a 'home' rather than a hotel and excellent value.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Anne, thanks for choosing Sea to Sky and leaving us such a kind review! We are delighted that you enjoyed the amenities, location and views at the Home Port Suite. Please come and stay again next time you are in the Emerald City! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
5

Great condo, great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I stayed her for a long weekend while in Seattle for business. The condo was just as advertised - clean, comfortable and located right in the middle of everything. While we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go in Seattle itself, having convenient on-site parking was a huge plus. We would definitely stay here again if we have the chance to return to Seattle.

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Casey and thanks for choosing Sea to Sky! So glad you enjoyed the condo's amenities, location and you found it to be clean and comfortable. We would LOVE to have you back - remember, return guests get 5% off any stay with us! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
St. Paul, MN
1

Last time booking with Sea to Sky

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The abhorrent problem is in their customer service. My wife and I had to change our trip plan halfway through for family reasons and left Seattle a week earlier than expected. It was bad when I heard we would not be refunded for the days we had paid for but could not use. Worse yet, this news was delivered via e-mail (How about a phone call??). To compound the issue, no form of retribution was offered (discount, credit towards future stay, nothing). I understand that the "policy" says such-and-such, but Sea to Sky is not that small of a company that they can't be affording a little better customer service than a one sentenced email stating no refund would be offered due to policy. Won't stay here again - the Hospitality industry is all about customer service and for the 200 nights I spent in the past year away from my home in Minnesota, this is the first company to be so spineless in their handling of a plan change. Zero stars awarded.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear you were unhappy with our cancellation policy. While I understand your frustration, we are very clear about our policies with every guest during the booking process. Guests are welcome to purchase travel insurance for approximately 7% of the rental total, which will cover any loss for documentable illness, injury, job loss, and various other events. We do communicate about cancellations in writing as we have found that it is very beneficial to have a written record of this correspondence, and you did email us initially regarding the cancellation, which is another reason we replied via email. We would have been more than happy to follow up with your email via phone as well, had you requested it. Here is a copy of the email you were sent: "Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that you had to cut your vacation short. I hope that you were able to at least enjoy the 7 days you were able to spend in the condo. Also, thank you for letting us know that you've checked out. Unfortunately, we're unable to refund for the days not used. Once the arrival date becomes 30 days away, the reservation becomes non-refundable. I apologize for the inconvenience this may cause you. I will go ahead and note that you've checked out of the rental." I will certainly share your thoughts about our cancellation policy with my manager and look at how we can improve the cancellation experience for our guests going forward. Thank you for your feedback! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great spot Belltown is a wonderful area and everything we wanted was within walking area. Highlights include the EMP Museum and the Belltown Pub.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Jane and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! So glad you enjoyed the location of the beautiful Home Port Suite. We hope to have you back next time you are in Seattle - remember, return guests get 5% off any stay! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $135 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Belltown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Floor Area:
  • 636 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
City and water views!

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote