RENT ONE HOME OR ALL THREE LAKE FRONT HOMES. FROM $99

Diane Russell Lindner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps17
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Diane Russell Lindner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RENT ONE HOME OR ALL THREE LAKE FRONT HOMES. FROM $99

Camdenton Villa Rental Photos and Description

Pick your option: Rent one or all 3 homes. Sleeps up to 17 max

Our 3 beautiful Lakefront homes are located on the 1 mm of the Little Niangua. We own 3 of the 4 properties down this private lane. Rent 1 or 2 separate fully equip villas and/or our 2 bedroom single lakefront unit. They are all right next to each other. You can see views out to where the Little Niangu meet the Big Niangu. Little Niangu known for it's calmer waters for boating and water activities. Bring your boat/jet skis if you choose. We have 3 -10x24 slips, with boat lifts and a jet ski lift on our dock. Take walks on the Serene back roads and enjoy the abundance of wildlife. Very private, peaceful and quaint. Early mornings or late afternoons you may see deer grazing. Swim off the dock or shoreline. Great for kids. Fish cleaning station with running water on the dock. Cook out evenings on the barbecue grill and roast marshmallows on the lower deck by the outdoor fireplace or pit area. Each home has its own BBQ and fire pit. Let the kids run around on the lawn to burn off that energy. Go out to one of the close by restaurants and get some dinner. Drive or go by boat. NO subdivision traffic to deal with.

*If you would like to rent 3 bedrooms, 1 bath and full Kitchen and Living area...I can accommodate 6 people at a cost of just From $89.00 a night off season per home... from $425 for 5 nights Spring. - $895.00 to $995.00 for the full week, peak season for 3 bedroom Villa or sleep up to 12 with renting both Villas for $1790 - $1990.00 for the peak season weeks. $2580 to $2840.00 plus tax and cleaning for all 3 homes peak season to accommodate up to 17 people max. One slip comes with each unit. A quaint, affordable, quiet, peaceful getaway with lots of outside room to roam on the lakefront waters edge. Surrounded by nature. Enjoy the outside fireplace/pit on cool evenings So, we can accommodate your big family up to 17, or a smaller family up to 6 people.

Our single 2 bedroom (Modular) that is right next door to our villas rents $790.00 - $850.00 for one full week peak season. Small but cozy. Has 2 small bedrooms, 1 bath with living room and eat in kitchen. Updated with new windows, floors, carpet, deck and much more. Perfect for a smaller family up to 5 max. Covered Deck picture shows in the bottom of all the pictures. Right next to our villas. Nature is a calling!

You can see views where the Big Niangu meets the Little Nianga. This property is on the edge of the lake and it will seduce you with its charm. Perfect for more than one family or romantic get-a-ways for couples. Walk right from your deck on this level lakefront lot and you are at the waters edge.

Awesome location. Our 2 bedroom single modular unit is the Newest listing last fall.(2012) All that have visited have loved it. Such a comfortable and cozy place. We are close to golfing and all the attractions and the amenities the lake of the ozarks has to offer. The local boat rental company brings the boat rental right to you at the dock. Rent anything from jet skis to deck boats, pontoons or fishing boats. They do not charge to deliver the boats right to the dock for the time you would like to rent them for.

Fishing Tour Guide available..

If you want to sit back and leave the navigating to someone else, let us know, we can set you up with a fishing guide who knows where to catch all the keepers that are out there in the lake.

Some things to plan to do on your visit.: The Lake of the Ozarks is a vacation and resort area located about an hour southwest of Jefferson City in central Missouri. The lake covers approximately 92 square miles and is a haven for water skiing, boating and swimming. On land, the area is home to more than 13 golf courses .

Visit Ha, ha tonka state park. Ha Ha Tonka State Park has a name as unique as its scenery. The park is home to multiple sinkholes, caves, springs, natural bridges. An arm of the Lake of The Ozarks is also view able from the park. Perhaps the park’s most famous feature is a castle ruin left after a fire. All of these features are accessible by relatively short hikes. Bring a camera, binoculars, and good hiking shoes, as this Missouri state park makes for an excellent visit.Osage Beach Premium Outlets.

Like to shop? Go shopping at the 110 stores at the outlet mall.

Visit Bridal Cave:Rated as one of the most scenic caves in America-go by boat or by car.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Diane Russell Lindner

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Ray and Diane live in the Kansas City, Mo. area. We have 4 children. Oldest is 30 and married and youngest is 16 and still at home. Diane grew up on a lake in the Adirondacks in NY and just could not stay away from the Lake life. Diane works as a Customer Service Mgr in K.City and is also a Real Estate Agent. Ray is a roofing adjuster in the K.City metro area and also works part time for the company at the Lake of the Ozarks.

We just love our 3 lake front homes. Wonderful for smaller family reunions to accomodate up to 17 people if you rent all 3. Or wonderful for a smaller family or romantic get-a-way to accomodate up to 6 per home. Enjoy the wonderful waters of the Little Niangu that is known for its calmer waters for boating and fishing.

Sleeps17
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375736
+1 816 739-5262
Camdenton Lake of the Ozarks
5

FALL IS BEAUTIFUL AT THE LAKE

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I love to visit the lake in the fall. The leaves are changing on the trees. We fished and had nice weather during our stay. We rented Diane and Rays canoes and went out on the lake. It was very calm. We had evening fires in the fire pit. Diane and Ray supplied the firewood. There home had everything we needed. Clean and inviting. The back roads were very nice to take our morning walks We have not complaints. We will be back in the spring. Already made our reservation. A fun place to visit and eat good food and sing karaoke is the Branding Iron off of 5 hwy.
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are on our way to the lake this weekend. We love the fall. Great time of the year. Thank you for visiting with us.
business
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375736
+1 816 739-5262
Camdenton Lake of the Ozarks
5

WE GIVE IT A 5 STAR

  • 5 of 5
We had such a great week with our family reunion. These 3 homes are perfect to rent. We rented them all for 18 of us. Nice private location. Like we had our own mini resort. So clean and nicely manicured by the lakeside. Plenty of room outside for the kids to play. Small sand pit area kept our 2 year old playing for hours. Fishing was good off the dock and we swam everyday. Loved sunning on the deck by the water. Everyday we had a picnic lunch for the kids there. Went shopping at the outlet mall one day, but mustly just stayed and played at Diane and Rays rental. Thank You!
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review. Every year we try to add a little something to the property to make our rentals just a little bit nicer for the following year.
business
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375736
+1 816 739-5262
Camdenton Lake of the Ozarks
5

ENJOYED OUR STAY

  • 5 of 5
Enjoyed our stay. Much needed R and R. Nice accomodations and very affordable. Fishing was good off the dock. Liked the fish cleaning station on the dock. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. I have heard the fishing was good this Spring. Diane and Ray.
business
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375736
+1 816 739-5262
Camdenton Lake of the Ozarks
5

VERY NICE. WE ENJOYED IT.

  • 5 of 5
Very nice visit. We were glad to get away after this years nasty weather. Nice weather. Very comfortable accomodations. Much needed R and R. We found this rental very affordable and enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Diane and Ray
business
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375736
+1 816 739-5262
Camdenton Lake of the Ozarks
Wichita
5

SPRING AROUND THE CORNER.

  • 5 of 5
Spring is almost here. Had a good time. Weather did not cooperate, but we did get to fish a little and put a fire outside in the fire pit one nt. Watched DVDs and ate a lot of popcorn. Most of all relaxed and enjoyed Diane and Rays cozy home. Nice view and wonderful location. Thanks!
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry the weather was not the best but glad you enjoyed yourself. One week short of the 70 degree weather. Thanks for posting. D and R
business
Rent ONE home or ALL THREE Lake Front Homes. From $99
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375736
+1 816 739-5262
Camdenton Lake of the Ozarks
Wichita
5

WE LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5
What a perfect set up for a fun family vacation! Our family rented both sides and we loved having the huge yard for the kids to run around. We loved the decks and the fire pit to enjoy s'mores! The homes were decorated nicely and there was plenty of room!

We had such a great time!
thank you Ray and Diane!!! We hope to be back next year!!! You're homes were the perfect fit for our families.
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: S'more? And we were not invited. LOL. Thanks so much for your review and for choosing our home for your fall get away. Glad it worked out renting both sides for you and your family. Regards, Diane and Ray.
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Hwy 5 and Hwy 7 - nearest intersection
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Close to Pubs and Entertainment
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Close to Golfing Facilities
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Close to Restaurants for all tastes
Car: necessary

Located off of EE Hwy in Camdenton, near Greenview at the 1 mm on the Beautiful Shores of the Little Niangua. You can see the boats coming in from the big Niangua to the entrance of the little Niangua.

Golf: www.golfingmissouri.com/Courses

Bear Creek Valley,

Deer Chase Golf Club,

Dogwood Hills Golf Club,

Eldon Country Club,

Hidden Lakes Golf Club,

Indian Rock Golf Club,

*Lake Valley Country Club*,

Osage National Golf Resort,

Rolling Hills Country Club,

Sycamore Creek,

Old Kinderhook

The Oaks Golf Club,

The Ridge Golf Course,

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Camdenton Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Season ($150 nightHoliday
May 23 2014 - Sep 2 2014
3 night minimum stay
$128
From
$145
Fri,Sat
$896
 
 
7 nights all 3 homes
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,950
Flat fee
 
 
Fall 2014
Sep 3 2014 - Oct 9 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$109
Fri,Sat
$595
 
 
Fall
Oct 10 2014 - Nov 28 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
$480
 
 
Peak Summer 2015
May 22 2015 - Aug 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$995
 
 
Summers End
Aug 16 2015 - Sep 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$895
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$89
From
$109
Fri,Sat
$896
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $85.00
Tax Rate 8.5%
Notes $895 to $995.00 per week peak season for each *3* BR Villa, 1 bath, kitchen, Living area for up to 6 people per unit - Price includes boat slip. Or $1790 - $1990..for renting both villas. Or rent all 3 homes that are right next to each other with all 3 boats slips and our jet ski lift. Up to 17-$2580 -$2840. 3 slips. Our 2 bedroom single unit rents for just $790 $850.00 per week.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Camdenton Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
  • Lake
  • Lakefront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Stove ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • 4 Ring Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Villa 1
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Villa 2
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Single family unit
  • Supplied with bath towels, starter toilet paper. Please bring your own beach towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , daybed..2 twins
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 8 - 1 queen
  • The 2 villas each have 3 bedrooms and a full bath. The single family home has 2 bedrooms and one bath. All Sleep 17 max if renting all 3 homes.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Wood Deck
  • Boat Dock
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Walkway to Water
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • autumn foliage
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • sight seeing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • jet skiing
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
Notes:
Linens and bath towels. Bring Beach towels. Starters of toilet paper and paper towels provided. Washer and Dryer in each home. Dish network TV. Boat rentals delivered right to the dock. No charge for delivering boat and jet ski rentals to you from local boat rental company.
Email Owner Email