Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Gorgeous 2 bedroom in the heart of Venice, Ca.

Ari Eryorulmaz

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, turkish
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

AE Hospitality

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french, turkish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Gorgeous 2 bedroom in the heart of Venice, Ca.

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

Venice Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 5

This duplex unit, has a cozy living room with street views has refinished dark oak floors and contemporary furnishings including an L-shaped sofa and wall mounted flat screen television. The well maintained kitchen has wood cabinetry and granite countertops. Appliances include a gas oven and range, built in microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, customary countertop appliances, tableware, cookware and a kitchen table for four.

Off the kitchen is a laundry room with a new stacked washer and dryer, and an original built in ironing board. The bathroom has ceramic floor tiles, a tub and shower combination and a new dark wood vanity, sink and mirror. Both bedrooms are furnished with fabric queen headboard, duvet, warm wood side tables, and flat screen televisions. The master bedroom at the end of the hall is handsome in soothing shades of green.

Matching dark wood side tables, dresser, and ceiling fan round out the furnishings. New French doors lead to this unit’s private patio, which is surrounded by tall bamboo hedges and furnished with a table, chairs and a gas grill. Soothing sounds of the neighboring water fountain imbibe a relaxing atmosphere.

Two bicycles for guest use are at the side of the house. Cable and Wi-Fi are complimentary. Street parking is available.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ari Eryorulmaz (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, turkish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.7
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Gorgeous 2 bedroom in the heart of Venice, Ca.
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 9 reviews
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property is in a great location, nice quiet street within short walking distance to a cafe and fun restaurants. About a 15 minute walk to the beach or a 5 minute bike ride on the bikes provided. We enjoyed the patio and bbq out back. The kitchen and bathrooms were well equipped and it looks just as it does in the photos. Our only criticism would be the bathroom could use an update in that the towel rack was not secure and water pressure was not the best. Each time we opened the living room curtains the rod would fall off if you weren't careful. I would also suggest better instruction on how to use the tv, we were never able to figure out how to watch a show let alone a movie, or find out the weather forecast. One more thing that was a problem is that the living room smelled of smoke. The rug was pretty dirty and the couch could use a good cleaning or replacement because of the smell. Overall it was in the perfect location and was well equipped. A few upgrades is all it needs.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
4

staying at Venice Beach Retreat 2

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was not exactly as it looks in the looks very modern and clean but the carpet in the living room was dirty. Overall the property was ok but the heater did not work the first night and the TV and DVD did not work at all. The managers did a good job responding to all our calls so the heater was fixed immediately.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the positive review! I'm glad we were able to fix the heater in a timely manner, and I apologize we were never able to get the TVs working before you checked-out. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated. AE Hospitality is constantly working on improving our service and properties for our guests so they can feel right at home. Please feel free to contact me before your next booking so I can take especially wonderful care of you, and also provide a discount on your next reservation. Warm Regards, Nicole, AE Hospitality - Guest Experience Team
5

VENICE BEACH AIR BNB

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good all round. AE were very helpful and flexible with our various check in and check out times.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Owner's Response: Amber, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It was a pleasure having you as a guest at enice Beach Retreat 2. We hope we can see you next time in one of our properties. And we'd be happy to give a repeat guest discount Sincerely, Cristy
Paris FRANCE
3

déçus

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

nous avions loué cette maison il y a 2 ans et etions très contents du lieu et des prestations.Cette année, tout c'est dégradé. le jardin n'etait pas entrenu et j'ai du faire le ménage en arrivant.On a eu l'impression que ce logement n'avait pas été habité depuis très plus, nous avons eu des soucis de réservation: a une semaine de notre arrivée, on m'a harcelé afin d'avoir l'historique de mes paiements.Dommage car l'endroit est parfaitement bien situé mais compte tenu du prix et de l'image que veut se donner la company, on s'attend forcément à un produit propre et well-maintained.Contrat non respecté.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Beauchamp, x
4

Nice apartment for short vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was nice and clean and big enough for 4 people. The only thing which is missing is the air conditioning.<br/>

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for take your time in writing this review, Fabienne. For us it is very important as it is the only way to know in what things we can make our guest’ stay better. We are very happy to know that you had wonderful time! We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the very near future and we'd be happy to give a repeat guest discount on your next reservation. Sincerely, Cristy
BALLWIN, MO
4

Venice Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was good; house is down at quiet end of street. Neighborhood is charming with interesting "hardscape" front yards. Enjoyed having bikes for neighborhood and boardwalk cruising. Chairs out front could use an upgrade (one had a broken arm rest and generally not comfortable. Back porch is a nice, cool spot for meals and grill worked well. Bathroom could use another towel rack considering the house rents for up to 5 people. Linens and kitchen supplies were excellent. Bedrooms are spacious with plenty of closet space and quality furnishings. Diana was extremely courteous and made sure a suspected leak from washing machine was investigated in a timely manner. Recommend shopping in Santa Monica at 3rd street Promenade and the Grove in L.A. Nice view from Griffith Observatory of the city. Day trip up the coast to spend time in Santa Barbara and Carpinteria well worth the drive. Other activities: Magic Mountain, beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Jennifer. We appreciate your comments regarding our property and its location. We are delighted as well to read your compliments of the friendliness and dedication of our colleague. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. Thank you for seeing our effort. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. And we'd be happy to give a repeat guest discount! Sincerely, Cristy

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $199 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Venice Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote