Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Spectacular 3 Bedroom House plus one bedroom guest house in West Hollywood

Ari Eryorulmaz

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, turkish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

AE Hospitality

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french, turkish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Spectacular 3 Bedroom House plus one bedroom guest house in West Hollywood

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

West Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

With four bedrooms and a gated private setting, this property is perfect for families or large groups. Guests are close to high end shopping, dining and nightclubs in Beverly Hills and West Hollywood. Dan Tana’s and The Palm, long popular with the entertainment industry crowd, are just around the corner on Santa Monica Boulevard. In between the two lies the legendary nightclub, The Troubadour. Also in walking distance is La Conversation Café for breakfast, lunch and French pastries and Flavor of India. One block from this property is a park with a walking/jogging path that runs the length of downtown Beverly Hills.

Cognac hardwood floors, high-pitched ceilings, crown molding, ceiling pocket lights and a fireplace, imbue this home with an inviting sense of spaciousness and warmth. The living room is comfortably furnished with an L shaped sofa in handsome crosshatch upholstery and a leather club chair, perfect for relaxing by the fireplace

or watching the large flat screen television. The dining room has a formal wood dining table seating eight. The kitchen is open to the dining room and can also be entered from the hallway. It sports white wood cabinetry, grey granite countertop, a farmhouse sink and stainless steel appliances including a gas range/oven,

dishwasher, built-in microwave, refrigerator and customary countertop appliances. Down the hallway you’ll find the first of three bedrooms. Designer details are seen in the quality of the wainscot paneling, carved wood doors and ticking stripe curtains. This room is furnished with a full sized bed in a bead board frame. Storage

is available in the double door closet with built-in shelving. Across from this bedroom is the hall laundry closet with a stacked washer and dryer. The second bedroom is bright and cheery, also with a full sized bed in a white wood frame. This room has a flat screen television and a walk in closet with shelves. It looks out to

the driveway and guesthouse. These two bedrooms share the hall bath, which is decorated with white hexagon floor tiles and white tub and shower combination with subway tiles. A stocked linen cabinet is just outside this bathroom, as is the side entrance to the house.

At the back of the house you’ll find an elegant master bedroom and bath, en suite. Décor includes a handsome dark wood queen bed, matching dressers and a flat screen television. White bedding, floor length billowy

curtains and French doors to the backyard inspire tranquility. A large walk in closet has built in shelves and hanging space. The master bathroom is soothing in natural shades of sand and pink in the marble vanity and large tiles lining the floor and glass doored shower. All three bedrooms have attractive ceiling fans with light fixture. The main house has central heat and air.Bougainville and white jasmine cover the garden walls of the backyard which is furnished with a dining table for four and a swinging settee for two, both with

umbrellas. The charming guest cottage with kitchenette has the same wood floors and granite counter top as the main house. Furnishings include a white wood queen bed, a ceiling fan and light fixture, a writing desk and a wall mounted flat screen television. Storage is available in the mirrored door closet or up the stepladder in

the small loft. The kitchenette has the essentials: microwave, small refrigerator and freezer, toaster and coffee pot. The bathroom has a pedestal sink and a large white tiled shower. For an extra fee, an air mattress can be provided for the loft.

Wi-Fi and cable are complimentary. There are two street permitted parking passes per stay and room in the driveway for two compact cars.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ari Eryorulmaz (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, turkish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spectacular 3 Bedroom House plus one bedroom guest house in West Hollywood
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
Midrand, xx
4

LA Ntseare family holiday

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: AE Hospitality
5

Great house in an amazing nieghborhood

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at this West Hollywood House was simply amazing! They even simplified the check-in by putting a lock on the door so that we could enter the house by ourselves. The house was clean and the information provided on the table perfect to make our stay enjoyable. I would always choose this rental again.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: AE Hospitality
SOULTZ, xx
5

Visit LA and West Hollywood

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice place, good location and service

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Oakville, ON
1

Fantastic Location, Incompetent/Deceitful Property Managers

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved the location. Rodeo, Robertson, all within a short walk. West Hollywood Park only 2 minutes away - great for our two little kids. Grocery store a minute away. I can't say enough great things about this location. The house itself is quite decent. Nicely decorated, lots of space for a family of 4. It is very comfortable and we enjoyed it. Our problems were as follows: 1. The hardwood floor was really dirty when we arrived. If you walk with white socks they would be black. We had to give the floor a real scrubbing ourselves. Everything else was just moderately/barely acceptable clean - not deep clean. 2. The trash bins and recycling outside the house were just jammed with accumulated trash. Nobody had taken out the trash in weeks if not months. The biggest problem was that there was no cable television in any of the rooms. We were there for a month in January and so this was a big deal - no football, no golden globes, no superbowl, NOTHING. The worst part was the completely incompetent and deceitful people at AE Hospitality - the property managers. The kept promising the cable would be fixed when they had no intention whatsoever of doing anything. First they told me that basic cable was working - when it wasnt. Then they told me they had ordered new cable boxes - which never arrived ever (they promised they would check the tracking). The most comical was when they told me someone had been by and connected it - NOBODY HAD COME BY AND THE CABLE STILL DID NOT WORK! In the last week they did not even bother responding to my emails. Completely unacceptable. I am giving only one star despite the fabulous location and the decent house - because of the terrible property management people.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mark, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us at West Hollywood. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and the opportunity to address your feedback. We are sincerely sorry that your experience did not meet the high standards we strive to achieve. Once again, thank you for posting the review. Constructive feedback is critical to us in our constant bid to improve, nevertheless we will continue to evaluate our procedures. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again at one of our properties in the future and we’ll definitely make your stay better.
4

Good vacation gateway in W.Hollywood

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good place to stay in LA, close to all and in good conditions. Reasonable price and a lot of space, quet location yet close to all Need to fix kitchen appliance - cooking hood not worked and dishwasher filters need to be cleaned

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: AE Hospitality
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. For us it is very important as it is the only way to know in what things we can make our guest’ stay better. We are happy that you had a fantastic experience during your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back and ensure your next stay is another amazing experience. Sincerely, Cristy
4

Thanksgiving in LA

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it was a good experience. My main complaint was the floors were not cleaned properly, and corners were full of dirt. There was no vacuum cleaner and no adequate cleaning instruments. Dirty Oven

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. For us it is very important as it is the only way to know in what things we can make our guest’ stay better and we are happy that you had a fantastic experience during your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back and ensure your next stay is another amazing experience. Sincerely, Cristy

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $307 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

West Hollywood House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote