Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Camiekae Lynch

Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Camiekae Lynch

Advertiser since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

COTTAGE IN TOWN LEAVENWORTH

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Leavenworth Cottage Rental Photos and Description

Cottage, 3 Bedrooms , 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

One block from the activity of beautiful downtown Bavarian Leavenworth, the Cottage in Town blends into Commercial Street and is an oasis of relaxation. Large enough for a family, perfect for a romantic get-away, this beautifully decorated and easy floor plan with a large fenced yard & hot tub, provides a perfect honeymoon, anniversary celebration, or small-family vacation. Fully furnished, you can enjoy the comforts of home, steps away from Leavenworth. This house is right in town, walk to all the shopping and dining. Exquisitely appointed, this delightful home is perfect for anyone looking to get away from the big city for a weekend, or an entire week. There are three bedrooms to sleep up to 6 people comfortably. A nice dining room and a complete kitchen make this your home away from home. The convenient location is perfect if you are visiting on a festival weekend, skiing at Mission or Stevens, or just coming to town to take advantage of all four seasons and everything the area has to offer. Raft the Wenatchee River, Float the Icicle, Take the family to the Leavenworth Ski Hill, or just relax.

The home is fully furnished with all linens, fixtures and amenities.

Plus there is an always Welcome (Wilkommen) hot tub too. A great way to end the day.

Keywords: Leavenworth, home, cottage, rental, downtown leavenworth, rental home,

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Camiekae Lynch (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2014

About Camiekae Lynch

This home has been in our family and we enjoy our family time and sharing our home with others who love the Leavenworth area.

Camiekae Lynch purchased this cottage in 1995

Why Camiekae Lynch chose Leavenworth

This home has been in our family for years.

What makes this cottage unique

2 Blocks from downtown, our home is a minute walk to Barn Beach 3 blocks to the Festhall and has easy access for parking and close access to Highway 2

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thanks- we had a fabulous and the house was perfect. I appreciate you having the ability to supply such wonderful weather as well. We hiked, ate, shopped and had many laughs. A great time was had by all and we all agreed to make this an annual event for the girls in the family.
May 2012
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 20 reviews
business
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373437vb
-(509) 433-1020
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Lake Stevens
5

Excellent quarters for a weekend holiday

  • 5 of 5
From the moment we walked in we were impressed. Lots of space, with separate rooms for all couples. Quiet area of town, but still an easy walk to shopping and food. Lots of linens and pillows. Big comfy couch to sprawl on. Hot tub big enough for a couple to relax in. Really enjoyed having the smart TV with the ability to access our Amazon Prime Video account.
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373437vb
-(509) 433-1020
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
4

Meder Wedding

  • 4 of 5
We spent the weekend I Leavenworth for our son's wedding. The accommodations fit us perfectly. Nice place for a family event.
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373437vb
-(509) 433-1020
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Monroe, WA
5

A very nice stay for our family

  • 5 of 5
It was perfect for us as we had a wedding to attend and get ready for. It was only 10 minutes away and worked beautifully. We had 3 grand kids who liked the big back yard and the hot tub. It was close to downtown without being right in the middle of town. And I liked being close the the river trail too. The only problem we had was the coffee maker, it didn't want to work. But coffee was a short walk away. It was very clean and had everything you would need. We will come back.
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373437vb
-(509) 433-1020
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Olympia, WA
5

Friends Weekend

  • 5 of 5
After the some of the reviews I was worried, however I think they are wrong. This place is great! The owner always answered me in a timely manner. The house is cute, comfortable and everyone in our party thought it was great. When we weren't walking to town we really enjoyed hanging out in the backyard, it was very pretty and peaceful. There is a market, bakery and McDonald's across the street. The walk was quick to all the reasturants, shopping, bars, wine tasting etc in downtown Leavenworth. It was perfect for us! It had everything we needed and more.
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373437vb
-(509) 433-1020
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
5

Bachelorette Weekend

  • 5 of 5
This place was AMAZING! The house was incredibly clean, including all bathrooms and the kitchen. We did a girls Bachelorette Party weekend. The backyard with the sprinkler was great and the hot tub. The house is very cozy, comfortable, and has AC that actually works. The house itself is shady and stayed pretty cool. Very close walk to town and the river. I will defiantly be coming back. Once we arrived at the house we were able to go to 7 different wineries, have dinner, and shop at all the local shops without having to drive. The house was convenient enough that you could just walk back for a snack or lunch. Would highly recommend. Thank you for sharing your home!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cottage in Town Leavenworth
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373437vb
-(509) 433-1020
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Bothell, WA
2

Girls Weekend

  • 2 of 5
One thing I will give this property is it's location and convenience to everything. Literally a few blocks from downtown Leavenworth plus the grocery and liquor store were across the street. However, we were very frustrated that the pictures of the cottage on line are deceiving. The hot tub is so small and could fit two adults comfortably. I think this property has some great potential with a little TLC. Everything just felt old and outdated. I did feel like it was clean but again I think spending a little money to update it would do them justice. We were very disappointed that the property manager never called us after we left them a message, letting them know of the huge wasp problem they had outside. We spent our own money trying to knock down 5 nests under their umbrella and spraying them for two days. Again, the property was convenient but overall I was not thrilled with my stay.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Hi Charlene ~ My apologies that I did not return your call. The call I received I thought was from someone else who was in your party and I should have taken that message and got directly back with you personally. It was after the stay, and I did call to have someone address the issue professionally. I am sorry that I did not address it personally with you and I will send a refund for the costs you incurred.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $300 Per night

Leavenworth Cottage Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$375
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial Day 2015
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Labor Day 2015
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Oktoberfest 2015
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$400
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas 2015
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$400
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Please note we only take payments through Home Away/VRBO "Book It Now". In order to make any other arrangements you should make sure you talk to me directly, I do take Visa/MC or Paypal but we do not do wire transfers and direct contact to myself at 509-433-1020 is appropriate. By inquiring with us, you give us the right to email you about our property. We will not sell your email to parties.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Leavenworth Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Village ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote